Political Pressure, Proof: Adom-Otchere explains why London–Kumasi direct flight delayed

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Mr. Jingle Bells 2 months ago

Then you cunningly stole the Christmas Tree in the confusion isn't it?. Thief. Kwasea

• Nimzo 2 months ago

You idiots knew you hadn't done anything significant for the Ashanti region, so you were rushing just to grab their votes with that half-completed project. My friend.... God is not an Alata man wae....!!!!!

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

So at the end of the day, what did Paul Adom Okyere mean? Billions of blue blistering barnacles in ten thousand thundering typhoons.

• Benji 2 months ago

He used a chartered flight and caused financial loss to the state just for votes. GACL did not recoup the cost of that flight. Why is NDC playing around with this fool?

• TSITSURU 2 months ago

Adom otchere gbeha. Complete thief. Descendant of traitors and bandits and criminals and bandits. Idiot.

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Kwasi Addai 2 months ago

The NPP leaders know that Ashanti voters are illiterates and stupid, so they could win votes by paying the Ethiopian Airlines to land in Kumasi. You could imagine how these buffoons were jubilating in Kumasi and also in Londo ...

• Loose talker 2 months ago

Kwasea man. Ofui. Voting for NDC or not voting for NPP means you're civilized. Kwasea if you don't feel inferior under Ashantis, you would never claim that Ashantis are illiterates. Odwan. No matter what you do evil NDC will ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 2 months ago

Make this weekend count for you. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas with this skill that makes money; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be sm ...

• CHRISTMAS TREE CHIEF 2 months ago

Honestly, how do you feel with this title?

With all these,you still want to jump over fire with a lot of cotton in your anus.....hmmmmmm

• CHRISTMAS TREE THIEF! 2 months ago

Honestly, how do you feel with this title?

With all these,you still want to jump over fire with a lot of cotton in your anus.....hmmmmmm

• Jay in London 2 months ago

SO AFTER ALL THAT LONG RIGMAROLE, WHAT DID ADOM OKYERE ACTUALLY SAY?

IT IS ZO EASY TO TAKE A MIKE AND CRITICIZE PEOPLE FOR FAILING TO DO THIS OR THAT, BUT IT IS SO DIFFERENT WHEN THE BATON IS PASSED TO YOU TO DELIVER.

I ...

• Kweku Agyeman 2 months ago

Stop all the jab jab , we all wish the Kumasi airport is an international but it’s not . So many things to be done and still doing.

• Kwame Acheampong CTX 2 months ago

Kumasi airport IS an international airport. All that is needed for that certification is a safe area for customs and immigration to quarantine international cargo and passengers respectively. As long as those facilities and s ...

• Nelly 2 months ago

It is purely causing Financial loss to the state.It was needless & an act of foolishness.
    I don’t understand why the state is still allowing this boy to be walking freely & making damn noise into the airwaves.
    He deserves ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

Settings. Then after that no international flight has landed in Kumasi. What and How much bribe did you pay the Ethopians?

• Kojo poku-London UK 2 months ago

Get lost. Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo but he DID NOT COMPLETE even one project for us Ashantis. You all tried to deceive us Ashantis but we saw through your lies. You have taken bribes from Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINAL ...

• they say they say 2 months ago

Hahaha finally it's sinking in. It feels so awful to find out how much a whole tribe had been played by a small crack of akyem niggers, aahhahahaaa

• Paul 2 months ago

Please,don't trust this guy. He is pathological liar and opportunist. I really don't know why he is not in jail.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Poorly built airport not a standard for international travel
    Why can’t we think as a nation doing something forever and ever

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 months ago

DISGRUNTLED IDIOT!.

• He really believes he's smart, this guy. 2 months ago

Paul Otchere is always trying to be what he can never be - an analytical, honest journalist who interrogates public issues. He lacks depth, has little capacity to discuss matters at a cerebral level, and, worst of all, has s ...

• Osonoba 2 months ago

When growing up, there was a popular movie called " The confessions of a window cleaner ". This is exactly what this guy is doing here. They will all confess their diabolical actions. Time, they say is the best judge.

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

I saw that movie. You're damn right!

• Nana K 2 months ago

Pathetic!

• Paa Rasta 2 months ago

Iam NPP . BUT I WILL NEVER BLAME PRESIDENT MAHAMA IF HE DOESN'T DO ANYTHING IN THE ASHANTI REGION. READING THIS MAKES ME WONNA PUKE. 8 GOOD YEAR'S . AKUFFO ADDO COULDN'T OPEN THIS AIRPORT. I WILL NEVER VOTE FOR BAWUMIA.

• B U 2 months ago

This guy is corrupt to the core. There is a cost to that arrangement and there he should be telling us how much it cost the GACL to make such an arrangement. So in his deceptive mind, he thought Ghanaians were not right think ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago

Bank ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 2 months ago

Gimmick!!!

• Obempe Mensah 2 months ago

You force the plane there to land just to prove a point why are they not landing again we knw npp they can do anything to win a political point

• chief vandal 2 months ago

but of course you silly liar it was a chartered flight

• Joe 2 months ago

Has a plane ever landed in that Ho airport and you are here talking gibberish as if JM did anything extraordinary

• Buluu 2 months ago

You go explain tire

• NDC is like Akufo Addo poop 2 months ago

What is the ‘ odwanfunu’ Mahama and his imbecile NDC supporters talking about? What improvements have they done to the Airport since taking over the government? Only absurd criticisms and nothing more

• Kofi 2 months ago

NPP, Nana Addo, Bawumia, former Ashanti Regional Minister under Nana Addo and Paul Adom Otchere desippated all the allocated, dedicated funding without completing the airport. New funding is required to now complete the proje ...

• Kwame Nkrumah 2 months ago

Keep quiet

• Abrewatia 2 months ago

Everything was about deception of the AShanti people.
    How sad
    It was not about developing the region but about how we cam throw dust into their eyes.
    Asantefuo, your party is really not in your interest

• Tintempa 2 months ago

At this point the guy just confirmed his true character he who can't be trusted with common Christmas tree can't be trusted with a whole airport
    Christmas is fast approaching and the Christmas tree guy wants to be heard at l ...

Get lost you bloody idiot. Airports runways have to be of a particular length and the Kumasi Airport is NOT yet to that length for it to be designated international airport. The large jumbo jets of British Airways, Air Fran ...

• Martin Kreisler 2 months ago

That was an interesting show put up by the Government at the time.
    However, the aircraft used for this stunt, was a Boeing 737-800, which is a medium haul/narrow body aircraft; and anyone familier with airliners should know ...

• Joy 2 months ago

Lazy guy. How much did you gain from this contract? Did this contract went to parliament for approval?

• Louis 2 months ago

I am wondering what theory Paul Adom-Otchere is trying to propound. The question still counts: what is this man trying to tell us today and what is the relevance of it? Is it that some money has been misapplied or looted over ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...