STUPID FOOL. THE PETITION IS IN THE TOILET. WHETHER YOU FOOLS LIKE IT OR NOT, THE VETTING IS STILL GOING ON. WE ARE IN POWER. FOOLS
Who is a stupid fool? you or those asking legitimate questions. We have such people in the country and also contribute to public discussions, get yourself lost.
XYZ, WETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT, THE VETTING IS HAPPENING ON MONDAY. NDC IS WORKING. FOOL. WORRY ABOUT YOUR MOUTH ODOUR, PREKO
President Mahama you know I like you very well. Please I am begging you in the name of God. Use this petition letter to wipe your ass when you go to toilet. The colour of the toilet is like Jerry Ahmed's face already. Walah ...
Eeiii, you people! Hahahaha........
Oh did you remember what happened to the former EC? NDC is responding to what Nana Addo and NPP did.
THIS MICRO MINORITY PAAA, WHY ARE ALWAYS MISCHIEVOUS AND LIKE FOOL,? DO YOU THINK WE HAVE TIME FOR YOUR TOMFOOLERY? PLEASE YOU GUYS INCLUDING YOUR MICRO LEADER AFENYO MARKIN SHOULD START GROWING UP OOO AND STIP FOOLING
WHAT DID YOUR MONKEY AKUFFO ADDO DID WHEN SOMEONE FIRST PETITION FORMER CHIEF JUSTICE ARABA? MONKEYS
Did nana Akufo Addo ever clarify the first petition sent to him about the removal of Torkonoo.
I don't know why the opposition NPP is orchestration such a petition. Parliament is not a toy playing ground. Mr president tell them it does meet the threshold of seeking removal. NPP you people have stolen from us and you're ...
THIS DESPICABLE GANG OF PIGGING THIEVES ARE ALWAYS DISTRACTING THIS COUNTRY. I BLAME JDM FOR THAT. MOST OF THEM SHOULD HAVE BEEN BEHEADED BY NOW. THEIR CRIMES AGAINST US WAS VERY SERIOUS AND YET WE ARE HERE ENTERTAINING THEM. ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
JM is doing exactly what Nana Addo did when he received the to remove Torkornoo
Long over due.
Half-baked lawyers in Parliament. The President, just like Akufo-Addo, may act on any petition depending on how sound the petition is. These disrectful Ghanaians who have found themselves in Parliament, breaking chairs and ut ...
very good step.
NPP NATION WRECKERS FROM NRUKMAH'S TIME YOU GUYS DON''T WANT GHANA TO PROSPER
What is this palm wine man saying?
The colour of his face is like toilet.I am talking about Jerry Ahmed the idiot. The colour of his face is like an Armed Robber toilet. Walahi
The face of a caricature. These are not politicians but a bunch of disrespectful clique in Parliament. Away with this nonsense or go to court. Perhaps, you will meet Araba Torkornoo there still sitting in her former chair.
CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL THESE INCOMPETENT MINORITY PARTY MEMBERS TO BE QUIET, STOP TALKING, AND BEGIN TO FIGURE OUT HOW TO APPEASE THE PEOPLE THEY HAVE SHAMEFULLY DISAPPOINTED, WHEN THEY HAD THEIR MANDATE TO STEER THE AFFAIR ...
This vetting shall surely go on laa.
The country is bigger than Torkono and NPP.
Jerry Ahmed Shaib one of Jerry rawlings hidden sons look him close.
No information would be given to these idiots . Do they think Ghanaians are stupid. The president will go by the constitutional provision if there is any substance in the petition .
NPP, trying hard to equalize. Crying wolf ,where there is no wolf. The president should just ignore these directionless politicians from the minority, who are now catching to the straw, because they are drowning. Minority, le ...
Kwasia fuo.
Nonsense. NPP and Torkorno just clutching at straws, but they've sunk already