Acting Chief Justice declares galamsey a moral struggle

Read Comments Comments (19)

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago

Pray BUT if you don't still have a good source of income, Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can el ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Only the use of cheap Kamikaze drones by responsible Ghanaians can stop Galamsey in Ghana. Such drones cost less than 200 dollars and once fitted with improvised Melotov cocktails, it can deter Galamseyers. Ghanaians, let us ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Ghanaian politicians will never stop galamsey in Ghana because their party members are benefiting from these illegal mining activities

• Leonidas 1 month ago

Big English for nothing whilst our rivers are drying up or bring poisoned by galamsey. Why not call a spade a spade even if your employers are wunking at you??

• Akosua Obuo 1 month ago

Yes ooooooo big English, hypocrisy, unfeeling arrogance and allergy to everything truthful. Some people don’t believe in God but for Christians we know the punishment will definitely come in multiples. We all know God moves ...

• The time for declaring a state of emergency is YESTERDAY! 1 month ago

Ei Atuguba, is that what you’re saying too? Galamsey poses an existential threat to our nation. We can’t afford to leave it to morality. We threw away morality long ago. Where would you be if this nation was about morali ...

• Agbletor 1 month ago

Withdraw all excavators,declare state of EMMERGENCY and you'll see results

• Declare State of Emergency 1 month ago

Kill them in the NPP strongholds by shooting into their stomach if we want to stop galamsey

• Ben 1 month ago

It is a legal issue as well so don't try to act as if it is only moral. By the way, if you had any moral principle, you wouldn't go to be vetted for a seat that clearly has unresolved issues around it.

• NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH 1 month ago

It's not a moral struggle biara!
    2. It's greed personified!
    3 it's unpatriotic and must be punishable by death!
    4. It's controlled by a mafia of the powers that be!
    5. All the rhetoric is much ado about nothing!

• Ama Benyiwa 1 month ago

Judges and Justices are part of the problem with their postponement and adjournment when illegals galasays are brought before them. Sort that out first

• Dr.Amengor 1 month ago

There is no way galamsey can survive without the Support of those who are supposed to stop it let alone eradicate it .Let us stop thehypocracy of ignorance Who own the land on which it istaking place and why are they quiet ov ...

• Foundation Fee 1 month ago

Massa the chiefs of the galamsey enclaves are blind, deaf and dumb about illegal mining under their jurisdiction. Unless you are building a house then they come and write STOP WORK PRODUCE PERMIT.

• Joy 1 month ago

Moral struggle is not in any book. You politicians knows that galamsey is being done by npp, ndc, and Chinese being supported by the chiefs

• Nana Yaw 1 month ago

The military should take over the country and bring this nonsense to a halt, period!

• Employment or illegal Mining 1 month ago

There are two schools of thought on the present mining issue. Some see it as employment and others see it as social problem. Where do we draw the line? The best solution is to encourage responsible mining to ensure those ille ...

• Kofi Bonsu 1 month ago

The so called galamsey is perpetrated by Ghanaian politicians and the corrupt chiefs across the country. Hypocrites

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 month ago

In addition to being a country of thieves liars and scammers, we can now also add criminals and hypocrites.
    A recipe for disaster only waiting to explode. Where will we go when it happens? We are proverbially shitting in our ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...