Immediately Rawlings hand over power to Dr Limann that was when the criminal NPPs came back to Ghana politics and started looting.
OFUI DID HE HAND OVER TO NPP GOVERNMENT?
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
THE BEGINNING OF GHANA’S RETROGRESSION AND DESTRUCTION BY THE EVIL, CORRUPT NDC MILITARY JUNTA!!!!!!
@Prince *KWASIA* Adade... Wo hó kankaen s3 Abronye toilet..!!!!! The global community, especially the Developed countries, all know that Ghana's problems came from those TREASONOUS MATEMEHO GANGSTERS. That violent coup they ...
THIS MOSES GUY WANNA MAKE HISTORY TELLING HIS GRANDCHILDREN AND THE ONES YET TO BE BORN BY CLAIMING WAS THE HERO AND BRIAN BEHIND IMPOSING
ON US GHANIANS SEXUAL AFRICAN CULTURED VALUES. MOSES I KNEW YOU ARE GREAT METHODIST ...
45yrs on and Ghanaians are still using Trotro. Something that late Dr Hilla Liman nearly took out of the system with his many mass transport buses. That Scottish-Ayigbe bastard has really hurt us.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Since the advent of the 4th republic, 11 NDC officials have been jailed with ZERO from NPP so, what party is full of thieves?
Recently, we heard news about how Cecilia Dapaah had emptied the treasury but, to date no court ...
Even your parents have regretted for not aborting you. KWASIA.
AND CAME HE CAME BACK TO STAB DR LIMANN AT THE BACK.THOSE NORTHERNERS WHO HAVE BEEN BRAINWASHED TO SHOUT NDC FROM TO EVENING, DO YOU SEE?
Rawlings was the worse enemy to we northerners, i don't know why northerners followed when he formed his evil party Ndc, trust me some of us hate Rawlings even in his grave for cutting Dr, limann presidency shortly, Rawlin ...
Don't be a dirty pig, Kulbogo.
First, Rawlings has never succeeded any coups in Ghana. Who invited Rawlings into that plot that overthrew Limann? Wasn't it Akatapore and the Northern Brothers? Jerry was enticed in, and I ...
Ghana was a democratic country when Rawlings came back to take power from Limman in a coup. It was not Rawlings who brought democracy to Ghana though he liked to claim so after his PNDC transition to democracy rule.
And was convinced by the Tsikatas to overthrow Limann. Bastard.
RAWLINGS WAS SATAN INCARNATE, A VERY WICKED, EVIL PERSON. THE EVIL THAT RAWLINGS DID WILL FOREVER LIVE AFTER HIM
Hahahaha. I read about Ghana history in leaders and laugh saaaaaaaaa. Does limann and Rawlings worth to be leaders in Ghana history books? Hahahaha. Hahahaha. Ghana must go. Look nana addo and bawumia are more thiefy than ...
Hypocrite criminal bastard, he just came to mess up our nation. Son of bitch.
Idiot Rawlings came to murder people. After killing so many people is Ghana now a developed country?
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Rawlings stab Hilla Liman and Ghana at the back when he came back in 1981 to make a coup again.