Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you ...
NDC can never offer beyond 10%! You promised to do better this year, and this is all you can offer?
Massa we've even seen 7% before. Road construction and payment of backlog arrears is far better
Shame on you
Instructions from the IMF and World Bank. Cowards!!!
Aka 9 p3. Aka Aka Aka Aka Aka 9 p3 idiots are are now angry about 9%. NPP fools. Ka wo nam tum. Nmoa
Smith or smothering inflation is single digit 6%
$1 is 10 cedis
Fuel is 11 cedis , how dare you
@Zom, your point is valid but all your figures are false. Inflation is at 8% not 6%, cedi rate is 11.92 not 10, and petrol sells for 13 not 11. If you want to be taken seriously, stick to facts. That's the best way to show yo ...
Have you forgotten that these people don’t read
You are idiot descendant of pigs
All the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ
Prophet Muhammad Moses and Jesus peace be upon them use to bow down when praying to God we never saw Jesus singing and dancing
I blame the person who unchained this lunatic. Your day will usually come.
Will this 9% increase in wages and Salaries help? No way. The increase has already been caught in the inflation flames flaring up widely. Ghana. Hmmmmm. There is no way out of this Galloping Inflation. Ghanaians should tighte ...
Do you think at all? The market women will also increase their prices if they hear that the % increase is big. This will rather check inflation. The government should put more 1 cedi, 2 cedi, 5 cedi and 50 pesewas into circu ...
U are very stupid go to market ofuibiba nothing HV change idiot Ndc have paid media houses to defending every stupidity from this gvt kwasiman common fanice which was 3gh now 5gh, now parents are paying fees idiot have y seen ...
How many Ghanaians are on Govt Payroll? If with that small number President John Mahama still cannot pay them well, then it means there's a challenge. As Fmr President John Kufour said govt pretends to pay whilst workers pret ...
@ THE TRUTH. Look at this fool. Do you know the number of workers on government payroll, you this animal. Wo maame twe wati.. Go and ask Osafo Mouthful
You talk land think like animal which inflation? It’s time NPP start thinking and knows that the time that lies was winning you power is gone. Did you see market women in Takoradi praising the finance minister? What will be ...
Which market women ofuibiba ndc women idiot Ndc animal like U kwasiman common fanice which was 3gh now 5gh ofuibiba electricity bill and water HV b increase and y are here talking like animal
Very very stupid increase! All public sector workers must declare nationwide strike
Go and organize your stupid mini, minor, miniscule, hopeless minority in Parliament to go on that strike. This is what you NPP animals have been doing, even during the days of Kwame Nkrumah.
Papasi's father is the very very stupid cow. He eats shit with his family don't mind him. Animal
I remember they gave 10% increase and now it's 9% with a lot of taxes put on workers. You condened e levy but you have brought D levy.Whats the difference. They are all taxes
We are marking and watching economic figures and theories and dollar rate is meaningless if we the street people can’t afford a single decent meal. What is this that we live in perpetual hunger as if we are not part of this ...
Another idiot called Amankwa. Do you think you can afford a single meal if salaries are increased? Oooh as for the market women you expect them to sell at the same old price whilst idiots like you take home big money. Stupid ...
Why should everything has to be political you NPP you NDC there's no npp money nor ndc money.......Eno wakeup and smell since of coffee.
ABAN PAPA ABA. NPP AWUDIFO PARTY
HOW MANY TIMES DID NPP INCREASE PUBLIC SECTOR WAGES IN 8 YEARS WHEN £ WAS 20 CEDIS?
Hmmmm. Which party gave 7%? Do a FACT CHECK
To do what. Talk is cheap when you are in opposition.
@ Kojois. Like Mumumadu Bawumia exchange rate will expose you stupidity when the moron was in opposition. 170 silly questions to Paa Kwesi Ammisah Arthur . Was Kwasea Bawumia's talk cheap by then. Pig
MAHAMA IS A BIG SCAM
Your drunkard father is the big scam not Mahama. Go to court. You fool
Why can’t you be a little civil
Akuffo Addo was a bigger scam. Aboa bi ba
Kwasiman animal JDM have scammed everyone including pastors in GH JDM the saint who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster have b blackmailed pastors with positions now look at Agyen Asera and co can't even open their m ...
Trade Union should better shut up.
Warning Government of increasing taxes.
Where will the Government get the money to pay for 9 percent increment???
Ghanians know the Trade Union are Political Idiots.
Aban papa ABA.
Has people who don't agree with government forgotten the road to the Supreme Court nowadays? Go to Court
Eiii compare to npp's. This is a stab.Mr president, do yu respect public workers at all,?
NPP gave 7%. Ask everybody . Depend on yourself to make money not government
such mentality is why ghana is a shithole,allow the sensible ones to talk,you can go ahead and clean toilet abroad
NPP gave 30% and 25% Nana Afdo, you will live long.
NPP gave 30% and 25% Nana Addo you will live long paaaaaaaa
God will never bless any homosexual promoter, that is why he caused that massive battering of your criminal party. Can't you see what has happened to your party? Do you call that blessing
NDC goes on opposition in 2025 because of this insulting based pay raise.
Dr. Ato Forson should have learnt a lesson from his boss Hon. Seth Terkper and shouldn't have repeated the same mistakes.
In fact workers are annoyed ...
Kwaseato gyimifuor ba @Chiefscorpion..!!!! Wo y3 kwasia bodamfuor papa paaaa.!!! Go and tell your criminal PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER (Ken Ofori-Atta) that, I said until the day we see him in Ghana with our billions of dollars.. ...
Ato, this is not good at all. Why? Why 9%?. You could have left it at 10%. Upon all the bright economic outputs, vis reduced inflation which has not reflected in the prices of goods amd services, rising utility cost esp antic ...
Braa @Kobby, If you think the pay rise is not good for you, you can resign and go back to your village and farm. When that global thief hiding in America (Ken Ofori-Atta Kromfuor) returns to Ghana, he will raise it to 90% for ...
What is 9% ....useless minister
@Skido, I know the most useless Minister in the whole world. He's currently hiding in America. He's a proper thief. He can even steal from the masses whilst holding the Bible. He doesn't even fear God. Wo maame twetweretwe wa ...
good for consensus's reached
Govt appointees must ensure they don’t steal as usual
Mahama must keep an eye on his appointees and set a good example
Qnet govt, Azaa govt, ndc criminals
@UK BOY kwasiampanin ba! With the help of God, We have sent the Bible preaching white-white criminals running away to hide in America. God will surely kill them with the cancer that they are lying about.
Permit me to educate NPP illiterate zombies, wages are increased in relation to inflation and ask your stupid self what is the inflation rate now?
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
This announcement will fuel consumer price increases so much so they will overwhelm the pay increase mercilessly. Children ruling Ghana.
Hey guys please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS.
37GB-60GHS.
CALL/TEXT 0503256521.
Oooooyiwaaaaaaaaa. Ebobo ba. All the deep thinkers saw dis boldly written on the wall. Just look at dos lunatic reasons and explanations. No deep thinking person will ever be surprised about dis. Hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ...
All of a sudden 9% is better than 15 and even 25%. No animal on earth will understand dis not to talk of a human being. WHAT DID THE DEEP THINKERS SAY??? Oooooyiwaaaaaaaaa
Oo yaa it's a good increments we will vote for them in 2028 to give us 2%.Bawumia is happy.