Baffoe-Bonnie Vetting: 'You don't have the right to tell me what to do' – Ahiafor tells Habib

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Musa 1 month ago

I love this response from ahiafor but next time pls top it with a slap. These Npp guys think Ghana is their property. Nonsense

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Why is this Australian fugitive still in Parliament?

• MOSES FOH AMOAHNING GOTTA NOTICE AND STOP FOOLING AROUND 1 month ago

THIS MOSES GUY WANNA MAKE HISTORY TELLING HIS GRANDCHILDREN AND THE ONES YET TO BE BORN BY CLAIMING WAS THE HERO AND BRIAN BEHIND IMPOSING
    ON US GHANIANS SEXUAL AFRICAN CULTURED VALUES. MOSES I KNEW YOU ARE GREAT METHODIST F ...

• Oprege 1 month ago

NDCfuo Agyimifuo

• Kwame A-Plus 1 month ago

When you meet any one hundred NPP supporters, Walahi 99% of them are fools

• Kofi 1 month ago

But the remaining 1% you think are not fools are well-mannered and educated than the whole Ndc people including you

• Yuri Gagarin 1 month ago

Because Ghanaians realized that ALMOST ALL of your NPP people are fools, that is why they disgraced you at the polls. How can a serious party be effective if you have Abronye and Wontumi being regional Chairmen? Masri saaaa.. ...

• Kuku 1 month ago

Are fools than your imbecile parents

• Mpk 1 month ago

Gyimifo, if Ahiafo, was not wrong why the correction? Nonsense

• Efo Kofi 1 month ago

Musa not even dog will think like that aboabiba yakame

• Oprege 1 month ago

OLD Nkwaseafuo !

• Osei Kwabena 1 month ago

This Ahiafor man is too much. Please be matured enough to deal with your colleagues. Bear in mind that the seat you are occupying is not permanent. One day you will be on the street like an ordinary Ghanaian. Behave well in ...

• Jack Sparrow 1 month ago

What is his qualification? don't u know this man already? what a useless question

• atia 1 month ago

So the chairman is admitting to his error but his ego will not allow him to admit to the suggestions of the member?
    NDC fuulsojas will be applauding his childish behaviour. It takes a sensible and matured person to admit his ...

• Redemption Kwaku Asante 1 month ago

The NDC you refer to as fools will rule over you for life. What does that make you? Makes you a foolish man son.

• Kuku 1 month ago

Look at his gyimi. Rule for life? In this GH? You are day dreaming. Time will tell

• Peter 1 month ago

Atia you made a point. This Ahiafor guy appears not be very cultured. He could have just laughed it off and said oh sorry that is an error and it will be corrected.

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

Who made this ugly villager the first deputy speaker of parliament? I wonder how his roommates were able to cope with him in school. He appears too unrefined

• Kwame Akuoku 1 month ago

The weak chairman of appointing committee

• Observer 1 month ago

You are playing chess with the devil. The minority were clear that the vetting should not come on. That are taking the backdoor to enforce their point. Please be advised.

• Jack 1 month ago

Ahiafor, be humble and learn....

• Yaa 1 month ago

Where is Akplenyo Kwasea Markin the Efutu rat? Ahiafor should next time tell Habib that he is a guinea fowl

• Ayub 1 month ago

Don't you know these NDC, they don't want to admit mistakes

• Jack 1 month ago

What are they doing at the vetting ground. They said it will not come on so what is there problem?

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

The Micro minority has no idea what they are doing to themselves.
    They are Nation wreckers. And I pray they will never ever visit the Supreme Court with eny case.
    No wonder they can't go to court because thier fevourite Os ...

• Ozymandias 1 month ago

Bernard Ahiafor, the MP who cannot speak good English, is the Chairman of a Parliamentary Appointing Committee. Only in Ghana can this happen.

• Abugre 1 month ago

Ahiafor, should have humbly recognised the error and gone ahead to correct it.
    Unfortunately, these ndc guys have made up their mind to object any and everything from the npp side. After objecting to the error being pointed ...

• Dlison 1 month ago

That was a bit harsh

• Gonja Mafia John Mahama 1 month ago

P/NDC can do whatever they want. But onething is clear: this man's term is tired to that of gonja mafia john mahama.

• Mr no nonsense 1 month ago

So if he's the chief justice already ,then why does he need vetting again, soso uneducated illiterates are full up in the NDC,yet some animals would come and defend this nonsense baboons and cows,

• SAMUEL 1 month ago

Hi please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• Musa 1 month ago

Fraudster

• Snyder 1 month ago

This ugly Ayigwe ni Ahiafor is too arrogant and unmatured to be chairman of the vetting ommitee. He is a big fool

• Musa 1 month ago

Waaa look you cannot even spell COMMITTEE but yet u are insulting such a leader.

• world 1 month ago

sir he has the right to correct you ,no one is above the law.

• Lance 1 month ago

I love Ahiafor a lot. He is one guy who is really dealing with the npp very well. He's really dealing with npp arrogance

• Horace 1 month ago

The idea of asking members appointed for vetting to tell of their schooling from primary to university is past overdue. Parliament should changed from this system since it has got nothing to do with the citizens. Britain ou ...

• Yes. 1 month ago

A typical Dagomba man with village life. When can this man wise up small?

• Sir John 1 month ago

He is saying I am wrong but don't tell me I'm wrong. So its not surprising Ghana is not progressing. How can we develop when we have egocentric people leading us? God have mercy on us.