Cameroon's Ngamaleu allegedly caught cheating by his Russian partner

Read Comments Comments (10)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Only one and all these noise? Women could go and and bring unlawful pregnancies home but men accept with no noise. Foolish white girls. Police should investigate? Why, did he steal the girl he fucked? Idiot!!!

• Imagine if she was the wife! 1 month ago

Called in police because boyfriend would open a door to a room! Jesus. You're just a girlfriend! Like by now half the property is gone

• hmm 1 month ago

na wa o common small cheating u call police and police to come ah oyigbo affairs be different. Making it look like a man cheating is a crime. If a woman cheers that one is not good but for men is our duty to marry more than o ...

• hmm 1 month ago

na wa o common small cheating u call police and police to come ah oyigbo affairs be different. Making it look like a man cheating is a crime. If a woman cheers that one is not good but for men is our duty to marry more than o ...

• Ben 1 month ago

You better go African girls than this eastern blocks they will deal with you .

• Nikii 1 month ago

I don't know why most the black men as soon as nature carries them higher they go in for oyibo ladies which is very dangerous. Today they are sweet lovers but tomorrow they behave as a typical enemies and the worst of is w ...

• familyGod 1 month ago

What is the crime here?

• world 1 month ago

so at you cant you get a woman from cameroun to date? i wish she takes all your money foolish man.

• Joe Dude 1 month ago

We don’t care!!