“JUST AS THE TAIL OF THE COW DIDN’T STAY FOREVER ON ITS ANUS, IN THE LIKE MANNER OR LIKEWISE, IT WON’T LAST IN THE HANDS OF THE FETISH PRIEST”
What would let John Cribo Mahama remove a sitting Chief Justice based o ...
Nice one!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........... ...
What is good for the goose is good for the gander.
If Gertrude Araba Torkornoo was rewarded being an NPP card bearing member what stops another person from a similar reward?
FACT: In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
You are part of those who for political reasons will never speak or stand for the truth even if saying the truth will save your wife and children lives.
The man didn't sound intelligent with his long-winding answers. Very boring
Was Tookornu rewarded too? What A stupid Akan saying.
Don't let the lowlifes try to tarnish your image. Their "darling" can run for NPP women organizer.
Your “darling” will also be removed on the first day that President Bawumiah takes office.
You can thank your foolish NDC party for politicizing the judiciary.
And when it that? Tomorrow or next week. You see how bitter you sound. When your corrupt party was misruling you thought they'll be in power forever. By the way, when they removed Charlotte Osei as EC chair it was not politic ...
BAFFOE BONNIE IS THE VERY VERY BEST. MINORITY CAN BURN THE SEA ESPECIALLY CROOKED AFENYO MARKINS WHO DID NOT PAY MASLOC 500K TILL HIS NAME POPPED UP
Look at his face
It is unfortunate that the sailors won’t believe you, maybe you ought tell it to the marines. Anyway, there is an Armenian Proverb that says:
“If there was Wisdom in beards, all goats will be prophets.”
The African ...
You are qualified final. Hatred l, envy and politics will not change anything. You are more than qualified.
I am disappointed in some of us for thinking that someone who has been on the supreme court bench for 17 years is not qualified to be the Chief Justice. If he is not qualified to be the CJ, then he is not qualified to be Supr ...
Measuring qualifications in number of years served on the Supreme Court bench alone with one's integrity in shambles is nothing to be proud of.
judicial juda iscaroit.
WHAT IS BAFFOE BONNIE TALKING ABOUT. HIS BROTHER WAS MAHAMA'S CLOSE FRIEND FOR WHICH REASON BONNIE IS BEING APPOINTED AS CONSOLATION. BAFFOE WILL NOT BE FIT FOR PURPOSE LOOKING AT THE BIAS IN HIS APPOINTMENT. INDEED MAHAMA HA ...
It's like they have to know the judge to win unfortunately this judge can't be
Forget politics I see this as fairness if u have suffered such u will understand
Only Ur house and Ur family will believe U hmmm
If it was political link who cares as you so call went to parliament base on political links. Silly questions. For you people to ask him how he is going to fight galamsey, corruption and thiefy criminal issues you people a ...
All this mess has been caused by Devil Nana Addo for appointing that Devil lady as CJ .
Being on the Supreme Court for 17 years shouldn't guarantee you the CJ position. The appointers/President can appoint anyone on the Supreme Court or from outside the Court to be the CJ. It's only in Ghana that we have this en ...
"If approved"abbi? Is that your social media Intelligence question? Massa, It is Finished! Onua is solid. He is well vexed, well positioned. Seat belt locked on! Checking gears; testing brakes; within the Driving Seat Cont ...
How old are you Sir? So not only did you work in the same chambers with Sir John in Kejetia but you were also classmates with from 6th Form at Konongo-Odumasi Secondary School and roommate throughout the 3 yrs in Legon Law Sc ...
Interesting! Is this a mere coincidence or a replay of the controversy that surrounded the age of the late Chief Justice George Kingsley Acquah? Who according to JOY FM report might have started Class One at the age of One, a ...
This is you scratch my back l scratch you back
Its clear now why he changed his ruling at the last minute during the 2012 Election ruling. He chose what he can gain over what the truth is. He's not fit to be chief justice.