I don't John Mahama and entirely ndc people have any better things for ghanaians just lies we are tired of you
Can see better things instead of nkoko nkitinkiti, Nana addo bring ambolance 307 roads new schools manche for roa ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
FACT: In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...
Good but help poultry farmers in Bono region. There is egg glut in the area. Senior high schools should be encouraged to buy the eggs
OUR OWN LANGUAGE? WHAT IS NKITINKITI? THE WORD AND CORRECT SPELLING IS NKETEKETE.
Eii ghana nti amamuoo nah mude di akoro saa no eii asem ben koraa ni so you people take a lot of ghana money to fight dollar and the job you people can open for the youth is this oooo ghana know problem because some people th ...
Compare Mahama Nkoko Nkitiinkiti Programme to Burkina -Faso.Mahama is Fooling Ghanaians.This not What GHANAIANS are Waiting, Poultry Farm is individuals . Ghana has a lot to do to develop the Country.A-Z Mineral Resources but ...
I wish they will lunch this nkoko nkitinkiti on a different day rather than 12th November, same day in memory of the founder of NDC and the 1st longest serving President of Ghana's Republic. So on Wednesday what will be the m ...
Ndc is taking voltarians for granted..
What happen to the Guinean fowl initiative during his last term? They flew to Burkina Faso? Yet another money stealing agenda.
When will we learn to create the right environment do these the citizens can open their own busin ...
From one district one factory to Nkoko nkitinkiti what a backwards government.
mahama have zero background in poultry ,should mind his own business and run ghana ,not run farms what the hell is going on in ghana