Bernard Ahiafor's cryptic post that sparked debate after chaotic CJ vetting

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Truth Table 1 month ago

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; ... .
    John 11:25 .....
    ;

• Noisome Panlatrine Party(npp)~Governed Ghana on Crack and Mafiascology with Dwarf Brains 1 month ago

As for Afenyo-Markin paa die, he just beautifully useless for comic relief.

• Nyaas 1 month ago

Learning from Excellence: The Inspirational Business Approach of Madam Yang Yang.
    In the heart of Ghana’s growing marketplace, there is a name that continues to stand out — Yang Yang, a Ghana-Chinese businesswoman whose ...

• Peter 1 month ago

He is misbehaving because his buttocks is hot knowing how the incoming Chief Justice and the attorney general will deal with all corrupt Akufo Addo’s government officials. I can tell you with confidence that Afenyo has neve ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...

• Akuoku kwabena 1 month ago

This message is about the two of them being lawyers and will eventually go to their father’s land which is the court . So don’t destroy your reputation and relationships in front of Judges, where you will eventually go ba ...

• CONCERT PEOPLE 1 month ago

Neither the NPP nor the NDC have the men! Ghana is a strawweight country led by wannabes and hollow cylinders!

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

It's now time to tame that fool Afenyo y. He thinks he will be a parliamentarian forever? He should be very careful because majority of Ghanaians hate him

• Hunter 1 month ago

YOU FOOL!! HOW MANY GHANAIANS DID YOU SPEAK TO BEFORE YOU CAME TO THIS YOUR OBNOXIOUS CONCLUSION??? OR YOU THINK GHANA IS ONLY NDC?? MMOAA

THE SUPER MINORITY IS MAKING YOU MAJORITY VERY INCOMPETENT AND HOT

• Case Closed 1 month ago

@Hunter. Ghanaland houses 2 groups of peoples. Ghanaian People on one hand, and npp 'whatever', on the other. Ghanaians are by far, in the majority. Stop your witch hunting

• Adzei 1 month ago

Ahiafor is small-minded. No need to rush to social media for this village wisdom

• Senseless Nonsense @ Adzei 1 month ago

Ahiafor needed not visit social media? But SML lawyers can do, because npp is big-minded, abi? And npp Hunters can kill free in Techiman, eh?. Oh npp! You have the latrine-men indeed. Senseless Nonsense

• Koliko 1 month ago

You are more than Mmoaa? If you are there speaking like a bush man know that Afenyo-Markin is a very useless MP. Mark it on the wall!

• Noisome Panlatrine Party(npp)~Governed Ghana on Crack and Mafiascology with Dwarf Brains 1 month ago

@Hunter NDC is incompetent? Well, your comment is measurable and noteworthy. East, West, North and South. And 360 degrees across Planet Earth; npp's competency in looting, with its stuborn cat skills in daylight robbery, ...

• Osaberima mensah 1 month ago

Who cares about that pico minority headed by afenja matches boy? To hell with them criminals. Ghana is in the process of it second independence from evil nppigs.

• Mr. T 1 month ago

How did this guy passed the law exams. Very gullible

• I know 1 month ago

Mahama Ayariga should use the VIM & VIGOR exhibited to the minority during the vetting of the CJ must use the SAME VIM & VIGOR to help solve the BAWKU CONFLICT. He is in Parliament bcos of BAWKU. He can't sit in Accra to disp ...

• musa 1 month ago

I like this man so much, though a quiet person but jabs subtly.

• Agyeman 1 month ago

AHIAFOR SHOULD HAVE JUST TOLD AYARIGA THAT HE'S DUMB. PERIOD. WHO DOES AYARIGA THINK HE IS. AN MP WHO CANNOT GO TO HIS CONSTITUENCY YET THROWING HIS WEIGHT ABOUT IN ACCRA. GHANAIANS ACCOMMODATE NONSENSE PAA O. THIS WHAT YOU C ...

• KOFI 1 month ago

What is your point?

• Nana K 1 month ago

Had Ayariga allowed the brat to finished speaking, the minority would have walked immediately.

Ayariga was spot on.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. sdfer3 ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

The majority leader did the right thing. Occuktic Afenyo Markins' offensive, disinformative and out-of-order statements could not be allowed to stand in a parliamentary proceedings. He has a right to organiae a press conferen ...

• KingVasco 1 month ago

Unguided kofetor afenyo must be tamed for his deliberate negative actions and illmannered attitude in parliament

• Russian 1 month ago

S , , Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ba ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

You chop of his head for destroying your father's farm period.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 month ago

This is deep

• Obiba JK. 1 month ago

We want Ghana to move forward. NPP is just trying to waste our time.
    I advise NDC to go ahead to stay focused and use the strength that Ghanians gave them to rule.

• Zakarakis 1 month ago

True. Bernard Ahiafor has WISDOM. He is a man of DEEP THOUGHT.

• LUNCH PAD 1 month ago

HON AHIAFOR BACK UP AND STOP SLOW SLOW AND GOV,T,NDC WAKE UP AND DOUBLE YOUR STEP .NO MORE KAKALIKA ATTITUDE

• Kofi 1 month ago

Adongo posture with arrogance and pride is a clear example why the Bawku conflict is still going on.This is Not a leader but Trouble maker

• Pelicles. 4 weeks ago

Ghanafuo, what some of do not understand is we are ruling ourselves. Our forefathers vehemently abhor a foreigner ruling us, and instead for us to think and act commonsensically, we are behaving like "Idiots" who have no bear ...

• Owusu 4 weeks ago

The chairman of Parliaments appointment committee Bernard Ahiafo is very weak. He can't control Afenyo Markin. Maybe because they all came from the Volta Region.

• Oldtimer 4 weeks ago

Vetting committee chairman Hon. Ahiafor is on point with his post. The two political leaders are power drunk daft twerps who believe each one is the most important person in the room! Childish clowns wasting taxpayers funds t ...