Kwaku Azar slams Minority’s boycott of Chief Justice's vetting

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Kwame panin 4 weeks ago

This Azar man is a stomach guy.

• Nyaas 4 weeks ago

Learning from Excellence: The Inspirational Business Approach of Madam Yang Yang.
    In the heart of Ghana’s growing marketplace, there is a name that continues to stand out — Yang Yang, a Ghana-Chinese businesswoman whose ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Jonny Asare 4 weeks ago

Professor you have gradually reduced your intellect as true azar man as your nickname suggests. So you can’t provide independent option for ordinary people to learn from you. You started writing for Ghanaian Chronicle news ...

• Boris Karmax 4 weeks ago

I will be surprised if prof Asare has commended the opposition. Check all his post from 2016-2025, it’s all propaganda in favour NDC. Hypocrite more than an illiterate serial caller.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 weeks ago

Let them boycott after all majority carrys the vote even if it comes to voting in Parliament to select the chief justice NPP is nowhere near the numbers!

• Nana K 4 weeks ago

The minority is doomed!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 4 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. iouiuo ...

• KMAE 4 weeks ago

That is your opinion you're expressing

• Kuku 4 weeks ago

As kwaku Azar, you are know to be someone who hate the former CJ so i am not surprised

• BOY KOFI 4 weeks ago

Afenyo Markin knows what he is doing to please the Effutu people.
    He is aware that Araba Essaba the sacked Chief Justice is suffering because of him.
    The sacked CJ displayed gross incompetence prior to the 2024 general ele ...

• Tt 4 weeks ago

Fa wo gyimii kɔ no hwaa,,are you not the cause of all these nonsense. You wanted them to sit there so that the mumu ahiafo and ayariga will continue to interrupt them when asking questions

• Jojo 4 weeks ago

If I may ask; how does his write ups help to shape our country. It appears some people give unnecessary attention to whatever he says. He has his views but most of his preaching is not in the best interest of Ghana…I guess

• Appiah Asare Mensah 4 weeks ago

Massa, if you truly love Ghana, come and contribute instead of criticizing everything the NPP does. If you take off your “countryside music” hat, you’ll see things more clearly.

• Efo Kofi 4 weeks ago

KWAASHIAA SEM is minority under you

• J s addo 4 weeks ago

Is this Azar normal or I think he is normal being ndc member. Therefore no critical mind should take him serious.he is doing politics

• Kojois 4 weeks ago

Another stupid man. What do you expect from them.

• Sammy 4 weeks ago

Apart, you have become too political and unfair in your comments towards the minority and nobody can begrudge for your stand.
    However, you have no right to criticize the minority on their principled stand.
    You never saw any ...

• Akuoku kwabena 4 weeks ago

10 questions are better than 100 press conferences even joynews , citi news fm or Ghana web and utv can not cover all every day . We need new strategies

• K.B 4 weeks ago

NPP MPs are in parliament for their party and not for Ghana, we are watching whether they will take their case to supreme court.

• Charles 4 weeks ago

Who will even vote for a goat like Mumumadu Bawumia

• Azar is peeved!!! 4 weeks ago

This boycott is a matter of principle so Mr Azar stop beating about the bush.

• Jack 4 weeks ago

You are an NDC man. How can the majority leader control the way the minority should speak?

• Ghanaweb 4 weeks ago

Boss give a break

• What's Azar's issue. Why doesn't he contest for political position 4 weeks ago

There are some arm chair wannabes who spew trash like the zongos and meanwhile they're of no substance too

• Kwasi 4 weeks ago

@Kwaku Azaar. Sorry, they won’t go with the tide by acquiescing to anything untoward in this matter. I guess you have a guilty conscience, as an accomplice, in this kangaroo judgement and you want that assuaged, by wishing ...

• Sammy 4 weeks ago

Come and live and Ghana. Get govt post

• FACT 4 weeks ago

When the Chairman of the Vetting Committee wouldn't allow questions from the Minority Team there was no need for the Minority to sit around to glorify the vetting, the outcome of which was a foregone conclusion.

• That is ghana for you 4 weeks ago

This man is fast losing my respect as an astute academic.They are all showing signs of political neutrality bias.
    They should all join ndc now so we know why they post.

• Kwaku OBENG. 4 weeks ago

Fortunately the minority have their heads screwed on properly and can tell wrong from right.

• Do little nonses 4 weeks ago

GYIMI KASA NKOA

• Oldtimer 4 weeks ago

Kwaku Azar were you living on the planet Mars when the NDC minority caucus kept walking out of Parliament to protest actions by the NPP majority during the last parliament???Those protests you assume were not fit for purpose? ...