John Boadu urges transparency after alleged arrest of ex-BOST boss at KIA

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Charles 1 month ago

This is the first time Kofi Bentil of IMANI Ghana has helped in exposing NPP thievery

• Joojo of Anomabo 1 month ago

John Boadu has drank akpeteshie. Fear catch this fool that Paul Afoko is back. Nobody should respect John Boadu the akpeteshie drunkard

• Okumaning 1 month ago

Akwasi ADADE OFIE PEE where are you now? Fo you have any NPP CRIMINAL to expose or you're still in defiance. It's time to show your patriotism to Ghana as your NPP has been proven to be a LOOTING PARTY.

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

The whole work of the EOCO,NIB,OSP & the AG have been reduced to propaganda. As Martin Amidu said President John Dramani Mahama has weaponised them to embarrass his opponents. Why couldn't they arrest this man on the street o ...

• Dreyfus 1 month ago

Braa @Kwaku Tee, please did your mother sleep with a mad man before you were conceived or what..???? I am asking, because your madness has risen up to another level koraaa !! Eeii, so in your junkified brain, it is bad if som ...

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

• Nii 1 month ago

THE NPP PARTY IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION, THEY COME TO STEAL, THEY HAVE NOTHING GOOD FOR GHANA, BOADU HIMSELF MUST BE INVESTIGATED

• Nii 1 month ago

The same IMANI implicated John Dramani Mahama in the Airbus Int bribery case. Why can't the President resign and go and challenge the case in British and American courts?

• Kojo kk 1 month ago

NPP = NSAWAM PRISONERS PARTY

• My views? 1 month ago

See who is talking and advising. Anyway we still remember party needs money.

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 month ago

One day those of you supporting the Foolishness of John Mahama and his Gang's misbehaviour will walk away from them.Some of us remember those days when late Rawlings was killing his enemies.They encouraged him to LET THE BLO ...

• Abena 1 month ago

Bawumia's mouth is like a dog eating faeces

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

NPP is a party of thieves.

NPP is a party of thieves. NPP IS a party of nation wreckers. You all must die by FIRING SQUAD.

NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia the NPP ECONOMIC messiah borrowed over 1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ke ...

• Solo 1 month ago

NPP thief is just like a Kejetia thief. He wants to run away and take transit from Malabo to go and join the Piccadily armed robber Ken Ofori at his hide out.

• Sense 1 month ago

Thief why is he running away

• Abigail 1 month ago

They should use hammer to break his head

• Efo Kofi 1 month ago

KWAASHIAAFO what a useless country and wicked and evil government is lmani investigative group nonsense

• Samira toto 1 month ago

Efo Kofi is thinking of doing demonstration but hungry is wiring his ass bad bad. Kafra wai. Kwasea.. Massa you vex for nothing. You are even a pig eating shit on a borla okay?

• Strong NPP man Tema 1 month ago

They should deal with that fool call Edwin. He treated our people at Bost very badly. God will punish him and his family forever. Wicked man

If you steal Ghana borrowed money you must die by FIRING SQUAD.

• Slim 1 month ago

Chairman Haruna Essaku is turning in his grave

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

• Matey 1 month ago

Why? Is he thinking that this regime will mimic their style?

• Mann 1 month ago

You new this and you compose the woyome song carma is indeed a good judge

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Doe 1 month ago

People who are involved in any deal are involved in the misappropriation of funds should be made accountable. This should not be in respect of any party colour. We are resetting Ghana.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago

Why akans always defend akan criminals?
    It makes me sick in my stomach

• Arrest Board Chairman 1 month ago

He gave go ahead for all illegal activity resulting in millions of dollars of loses