Your looting brigade called the NPP is never coming to power let alone you having a position in it. Association of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves and idiots called NPP. Kofi Jumah is one most useless human bei ...
WHICH GHANAIANS ON HIS NORMAL SENSE WILL EVEN VOTE FOR NPP AGAIN:
KUFOUR NPP MADE US TO VOTE FOR AKUFO ADDO NPP- BUT FOR WHAT WE SAW UNDER AKUFO ADDO NPP MASSA- NO ANY NORMAL GHANAIANS WITH HEALTHY SENSE WILL VOTE FOR NPP
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
May curse be on your prostitute mother who slept with a pig to give birth to a pig human with no dignity n shame, your family is cursed, incurable diseases,madness and disgrace upon disgrace shall be ur portion for insulting ...
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
Soon you will be at Nsawarm
Alcoholic is no good oh! No good oh! Akpeteshie!
Please, let Kofi Jumah know it now. Ghana doesn't need drunkards in leadership positions any longer.
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...
LISTEN TO ONE OF AKUFO ADDOs AREA BOYS: NOW THAT MAHAMA HAS PROVED THAT AKUFO ADDO USED NPP AREA BOYS TO RULE GHANA FOR SOLID 8YEARS ? YOU ARE NOW HISTORY: GO AND CHOP YOUR STOLEN MONEY
Is this foolish man still moving around without being jailed?
Before npp comes back you are dead and gone even some of your children too will die
It is delusional to think that looters will come back to loot.
Ghanaians are wiser now.
That's good. You've looked the country enough. Just wait for your untimely death
Look at another thief. Nation wreckers.
He knows very well npp is no longer coming back to power.
If not akufo-addo bawumia government who appoints you in to government institution useless and foolish people came to loot this country which government is coming to power that you are speaking that way weak thinking organiza ...
When will this be? What a dream.
Can you imagine? What will make this ancestor say this?
Kofi Jumah at your age and having been in government since 2000,what else do you want in life? You're struggling with your grandchildren for positions in government why. Are Ghana's Paul Biya?
GREED IS NOT A GOOD COMMODITY
You will be dead
and who told you npp are coming back into power greedy man.....
Kofi Jumah and his likes are making the NPP unpopular.
This npp guys are very funny....who told u npp will taste power again.
You dey funny me self! Will you, and probably your offsprings be alive then? By your perceived inception into government, of your so called NPP? Laughably indeed
U will never get any appointment from Ken's administration. Greedy people
There will be no next NPP Government .OSP must investigate Kofi Jumah.NPP is a group of THIEVES and now they are fighting themselves.Kennedy Agyapong the Chief of insults with no Respect, Association of Criminals.
Do you mean in the year 2078?
OF COURSE, YOU BELLYFUL. SO WHY NOT/
I can now understand why Akufo-Addo failed so woefully. If this is the caliber of people he trusted to govern with, what did he expect?
Listen to this thief.
Mr. Jumah. Just talk to the facts. How much revenue did you generate for GIHOC. How does it compare with 2016 figures? Did you take any of the looters of the company to court? You underpinned the abysmal collapse of the NPP ...
What has happened with the prosecution of this man?
Gyemii saaa
But you will be in prison by then, so how can you hold a position? You think you don't have a case to answer? Try flying out of the country and see if you are not on the watch list. Taking 40k for your weekend relaxation and ...
SUCH A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION CALLED NPP
What can this man do again? Position????
You will be in prison or be dead by that time.
see this mumu man!! but who told you an appointment will be offered to you in the next npp government?
, FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory C ...
I'm not surprised. You have stolen enough to last you the rest of your life and that of your children's children.
By the time they will be back in about 30 years time you will be dead and gone
If not for peace and democracy you guys should be shut in one of your legs and leave you to walk on one leg. The NPP will certainly collapse if this useless old criminals will keep talking on our airways. NPP youth take charg ...
You will even be too old to hold any positions. You will mess up much more than previously.
Bro you will be dead, so don’t worry your head Kraa
Assuming you are my father living in the house with you .
So you sure of being alive to witnessing your unpassionate government come to power,? Meaning you think we electorate fools like yourselves?
Bank ...
Oh we understand old dude because we say your belly full now.
How can a silly illiterate oldman like you even dream of hoping for a job from the next NPP government after financially running down GIHOC distilleries? Many of you are empty arrogant thiefs.
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...
Life is simple.... but
Kofi Jumah is a useless politician in the Ashanti region only for his big belly with no common sense Kofi Jumah didn't do anything for the region when he was a KMC chairman all those old folks must get out from the NPP
You go talk true!
What kind of advice? How to run a business down, Or steal money? Keep that advice to yourself because no one needs it . Ofuii!!
Kwasia wae nso ab3y3 KMA boss p3n. Hw3 ne kasa basabasaa bi
They wouldnt need you anyway, you are already old.
Funny People! Which Next NPPings Government? Prepare for JAIL
You are old now. Just take a break. Period!!
I thought they said he was sick and bed ridden when his issues came up or he recovered I hear gifty is also mentally unstable per her Dr evaluation
Little advice if u fake sickness u may die or go madooooooo hmmm
This Kofi Jumah guy is living in a Cloud Cuckoo land. His Fantasy world will soon collapse when the Arrest Warrant is issued. Does he really think his party will ever get to power again in the next 50 years?
Useless fat pig.. sitting at a beach drinking cocktails with a young lady.. It will not happen again, you pig.. you will die from liverfailure soon.. alcoholic fat pig..
Haven’t you looted enough to be comfortable for the rest of your life? Wait for the prosecution and maybe you will be cooling off in Nsawam instead of the beach and a young lady.When do they learn and at what point do they ...
You an old man now, sit back and offer advice
How could an Nsawam prisoner by then be given any government position?
You're incompetent, avaricious and selfish nonentity. See the mess you put Gihoc in. You can't get an appointment in the next npp govt cos they are coming back in 65years by which time you're dead and gone to hell.