Afenyo-Markin is one of Ghana's finest political brains - Kofi Jumah claims

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Bo Te 1 month ago

Nonsense! He's just a rabble-rouser.....

• Capricorn 1 month ago

Not surprised, cos your character is not different from that of Afenyo Markins. Your end is near.

• ghana 1 month ago

NO WONDER FROM AKUFO ADDO GORO BOYS - AFENYI WILL BE ONE OF THE FINEST AMONG THEM:

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........y ...

• Tihs 1 month ago

Ghanaweb! Why do you all things like this on your platform, you have a responsibility! If the Hon Gyata sees this trouble will be coming your way

• KILLER BEAN 1 month ago

############################
    SEE HIS HEAD LIKE THE BOOV COTOON MOVIE. KWASIA MAN

• My point 1 month ago

First class from certain universities is like a graduate student from my village secondary school

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• JK 1 month ago

I pity this old fool, I blame NDC for not expediting things for you to pay all the money you stoled. Brainless old fool

• ANDOH 1 month ago

Fools like kofi Jumah don't say anything sensible

• Man water. 1 month ago

Twea...with this temperament Afenyo Markins is displaying?

• Gh boy 1 month ago

S3 ni suban te se woa, birds of the same feather

• BJ3246 1 month ago

Then Ghanaian politicians are all village idiots and megalomaniacs!!

• K. Kusi 1 month ago

When your brain is small and dirty, anything above yours is seen superior and fine. If Afenyo has a fine brain, then you guys are finished.

• Matete 1 month ago

THIS KOFI JUMAH IS A LIABILITY TO THE NPP PARTY. YOU SUPPORT IDIOTS LIKE AFENYO MARKIN WHO CONTINUES TO MAKE THE NPP PARTY UN ATTRACTION BY HIS STUPID DAILY BEHAVIOURS. HES JUST THE OPPOSITE OF FORMER MINORITY LEADER OSEI KYE ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Why not? The same class of thieves. Afenyo did the same at ECG, just like you did at GIHOC. Dishonest idiots.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago

How many bottles of kantamanto gins,Schinapps,Whisky and other products of GHIOC drinks did you take home when you were the MD at GIHOC Kofi Jumah?Alcoholic like you see some assorted drinks around the table behind you?Keep ...

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

A good will always defend a fool. What is this elephant saying? May be he was talking about another Afenyo Markin who is on planet Jupiter

• KILLER BEAN 1 month ago

##########################
    SEE HIS HEAD LIKE THE BOOV COTOON MOVIE. KWASIA MAN

• Daniel Tagari 1 month ago

. FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory C ...

• Tihs 1 month ago

Look at the julɔ, commending a julɔ! Drink alcohol saaaa your brain swell up inside your skull! Full of nothing but air, No wonder you are commending julɔ Markin

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

Kwasea man who was allegedly taken GIHOC"s Gh45,000 Cedis home every weekend to spend foolishly, even when he didn't go to work the money had to be sent via Momo according to the Company's sources. Ewi julor kronfo fiafitor d ...

• Peter 1 month ago

Why is this fool not in jail??

• Akronfo Addoonothing-Mumu Bawuliar-Ofui Ataa Ayi the fugithief 1 month ago

Well you have to look at the character praising Afenyo to make your own conclusion

• Nana K 1 month ago

Keep lying to him.

• ghanaba 1 month ago

JUST LIKE YOU , RUNNING THE COUNTRY LIQUOR DOWN THE DRAIN, USELESS ONES

• Honourable9 1 month ago

The fools should listen to him very well, he is saying he wants corruption investigation between himself and John Mahama and everyone will see and know who is corrupt.

• Ben 1 month ago

I am solidly behind Afenyo. He did great during the vetting of that disputed nominee who imprisons people at will and not out of the duty bound as a judge or an arbitar of truth and justice. Forever Afenyo. Keep those bastard ...

• Dickson 1 month ago

Unfortunately radicalism doesn't make one a hero neither does knowledge without the application of wisdom make one a good leader.

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

A chimpanzee telling a gorilla that he is handsome.

• Osaberima mensah 1 month ago

Your face scares people thus better hide it than talking to Cameras or in public, criminal.

• Big joe 1 month ago

Ahhhh bra. Kofi I feel worried and disappointed in you for honour stupidity acknowledgeble.
    So it's true that wisdom has nothing to do with ages

• Sul 1 month ago

GROW SMALL. YOUR HOSPITALITY FOR STUPIDITY IS BECOMING A LEGEND

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

How can this despicable useless swx-addicted thief have the pompous audacity to talk about values?? Fat pig!

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Rocky USA 1 month ago

Look at this stupid monkeys brain talking empty trash shit
    To you only and not Ghanaians
    Criminals follow their fellow Criminals. Who is afenyo Markin?. Bird from the same feathers fly together. Kofi jumah himself is a re ...

• FTT 1 month ago

Hon. Afenyo has shown leadership

• Tibaa 1 month ago

Afenyo-Markin is possessed by the devil of stupidity. As a Catholic who boasts of his membership of the Freemasonry; a clique which Catholics are beseeched to avoid, he has succeeded in mixing oil with water, and is therefore ...

• Kofi Sam 1 month ago

Anorkwaa!!! Hmmmm!

• Louis 1 month ago

What criteria or yardstick is Kofi Jumah using to mark Afenyo-Markin? I've seen this very Afenyo-Markin and heard him several times on the floor of Parliament and even at committee meeting and I strongly disagree with the vie ...

• Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago

Certainly but it's only people with feeble mindset will talk nonsense about him

• P. SONNY-ASANTE 1 month ago

AFENYO MARKIN is a great man .He is one of the greatest political orators in Ghana. He has used quotations from the Bible in several occasions; and now look at the way he articulated his case with a quotation from Shakespear ...