Military Recruitment Stampede: Six dead, five in intensive care unit, 12 in critical condition - Reports

Read Comments Comments (161)

• Ken 4 weeks ago

This will tell you Ghanaian need more jobs.

• Catfish 4 weeks ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    … ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 weeks ago

No doubt aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation government was recruiting NPP vigilantes and party members in our various security services without public attention. It's unfortunate

• Yaw mensah 4 weeks ago

You are using them for Thanksgiving

• TTT 4 weeks ago

NDC is indeed a curse to Ghana and Africa.

• Anita 4 weeks ago

Your stupid mother is the curse not NDC. Your ashawo hook up mother

• Ama 4 weeks ago

You and your colleagues are the next to be killed by Mr Dramani Mahama. He doesn't value your life.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 weeks ago

@ DECODING JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC’S BLOODY WEDNESDAYS!

ARE THEY JUST MEER CO-INCIDENCE OR SPIRITUAL? BECAUSE ALL THE THREE MAJOR BLOOD SHED UNDER MAHAMA HAPPENED ON WEDNESDAYS !

The June 15 2016, where more than 300 Gh ...

• Saeed osman 4 weeks ago

Similar thing happened in Nigeria last year, it was all over the news. It is surprising no one learnt a lesson from that. This is criminal and someone must held accountable.

• Major 1 4 weeks ago

FOOLISH ANALYSIS! YOUR CRIMINAL PARTY WILL CRY IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 weeks ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........y ...

• Sevant of Allah 4 weeks ago

Why do you always insult prophet Mohammed (pbuh) in the comment section? I would advice you to stop that from now. You can propagate your religion which you deemed it the best. But please stop insulting prophet Mohammed (pbuh ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 weeks ago

I agree with you. Why this faceless thinks his foolish actions have any effect says one thing and that is he can only be an NDC sympathiser. The lack common sense. Promote your religion and stop trying in vain to denigrate ot ...

• Just pray for that person 4 weeks ago

all that person needs is prayers am a muslim myself and i always see it but i dont even pay attention to his insult anymore you see even Christians attack him but let all keep him or her in prayers bro

• ankoma 4 weeks ago

What has this got to do with Islam? I am not a Moslem but will never insult any religion or its founder . The military in Ghana has no clue when it comes to security . They can't stop galamsey, simple crowd control, they are ...

• Po 4 weeks ago

Oh even in the sudden death of 12 people under mahama you find a way to blame the previous government??
    Wow aren't your sorry for the unfortunate families ?
    I believe this hiring thing should have been done at regional leve ...

• Black Star 4 weeks ago

Stop that nonsense talk and think about mother Ghana..not everyone is into cheap politics like some of you people... this is serious issues on the ground and you here spewing gibberish...who gives a damn about npp/ndc??? Use ...

• Kofiko 4 weeks ago

Hmmmm, eeiiii. Awurade no one is safe under this regime

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

I am safe under this regime. Very safe. Gifty Oware and Adu Boahene are in handcuffs.At least my tax money is safe

• hmm 4 weeks ago

look at the rate of unemployment in Ghana and this Dvla C.e.o wants to put some of us out of job. God is watching

• Jaaflo 4 weeks ago

Okada is making Ghc300 a day. Do you know how much coconut sellers make in one day? Gentleman. African gentleman

• hmm 4 weeks ago

look at the rate of unemployment in Ghana and this Dvla C.e.o wants to put some of us out of job. God is watching

• On your mark 4 weeks ago

Npp senior fool, you are an idiot.

• @ NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 weeks ago

See this f00lish one too

• Kb 4 weeks ago

Gyimiifo
    NDC blood shared continues. 8 people in Obuase, 8 chopper clash and today 6 of our future leaders are gone. How many souls must perish to satisfy your bloody wicked juju dude ?

• XYZ 4 weeks ago

Recruitment, stampede and Ghanaians are dying? John Airbus Mahama has a lot of questions to answer. Mr Airbus bribe taker, you are killing Ghanaians too much, just because you wanted to be president again. Where did you send ...

• Yaa Yaa’s Cadet Schoolgirl 4 weeks ago

Ghana’s Recruitment Rush: When Patriotism Met Poor Planning
    They came by the thousands—young, hopeful, and ready to serve their country. But what began as a call to duty in Ghana turned into chaos, as a stampede at a cen ...

• What a shame 4 weeks ago

This is so sad and shameful. This is 2025 not 1900.

• N 4 weeks ago

If Covid 19 had happened under this govt, like all of us would die. They just cannot use their brains to think within a critical period. Mahama is not fit to be our President. Don't forget this is his 2nd Term

• Aka 9 p3 4 weeks ago

Cry river. NPP ni aboa. Handcuffed thieves..

• KILLER BEAN 4 weeks ago

WE NEED MORE SACRIFICES TO MAKE OUR 2028 VICTORY EASY

• The 4 weeks ago

They know where their World Banks are so they shd go there and kill them not in Accra.

• KILLER BEAN 4 weeks ago

###########################
    WE NEED MORE SACRIFICES TO MAKE OUR 2028 VICTORY EASY

• Black Star 4 weeks ago

Talk about incompetent government in power... why always bad news after bad news... mother Ghana deserves better... where are those critical thinking individuals in ndc government??? this is getting out of hand and something ...

• Yaw 4 weeks ago

Akufo Monkey Addo said that ALLLL DIE BE DIEEEEE . Kwasea. Do a FACT CHECK

• Black Star 4 weeks ago

Go and insult your pathetic useless parents... Aboafunu stinking filthy loser

• Alaba Kyeiwaa 4 weeks ago

What about Mustapha Hamid the Ofli Jato idiot avoiding Tanzania. Walahi

• JESUS IS GOD 4 weeks ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Ohene 4 weeks ago

This is very true. The government needs to create more jobs or come up with programs to create more jobs. They can even have program to recruiter from schools to avoid these problems.

• hans 4 weeks ago

The African youth together with their leaders are all lazy and cannot go through skill base training...

They cannot handle common recruitment process and you give them helicopters to maintain....hell no....

Ghana is don ...

• iNFO 4 weeks ago

Get fast and easy Low inteterest, no coLLateraL Loan of up to 20,000 GHS in Less than 24 hours, if you know peopLe that might be interested in the Loan, teLL them to contact the Loan agent on WhatsApp via +2348080471602

• kelewele 4 weeks ago

Do Ghanaian leaders really have brains? Nkwasiasem b3n so nie?

• Kwaku Tee 4 weeks ago

Does it include children of John Dramani Mahama and Asiedu Nketia? How I wish they were among, probably that will serve as a starting point for them to use their brains to govern the country.

• Yaw 4 weeks ago

U go wish taya. Fool. Always praying for bad news. Animal

• KDB 4 weeks ago

Whiles in America, ppl are being begged to join the military

• Curfew 4 weeks ago

We have to move to America by all means

• Tuareg 4 weeks ago

Yes oooo. Let us pass through the Sahara Desert. We are ready to drink our own urine on the way

• John 4 weeks ago

The Military is no more attractive to the developed world bcoz of the threat of WWIII. Germany, France and even Russia is struggling to attract the youth to be soldiers. Massive Unemployment is the cause of this death.

• john 4 weeks ago

You right. The root cause is unemployment

• Aa 4 weeks ago

Because in ghana,millatary dont have real work to do(war) unlike US the risk of dying is high,any moment they can call you to war zone

• Cooon 4 weeks ago

This could have been handled in a very modern and civilized manner. People could have been asked to apply online. They will then be invited to the stadium in batches, just as they at the embassies. This is an old approach whi ...

• Kanakana, Kabul, Afghanistan 4 weeks ago

Aah! Massa say it again. Our leaders don't think. How could this happen?

• Benjie 4 weeks ago

Its a fitness examination...it cant be done online...but it could have been done in a better manner.

• Kwess 4 weeks ago

Soo sad, but where are our prophet? Did they saw it coming, they will start bringing fake videos.

• K 4 weeks ago

Even if it's a fitness examination couldn't they have done it in the regions or districts.Do they all have to converge at one place.People had travelled all over the regions to be there. Simple our leaders don't think.No inno ...

• THINK DEEP 4 weeks ago

NDC don't believe in modern. way of doing things.Do you remember they rejected GhanaCard. MoH just cancelled health data Mgt contract with LHIMS. We are doomed under President Mahama govt.

• Archipelago 4 weeks ago

LHIMS is a corrupt organisation. Sole source by the Sputnik Vaccines thief Agyemang Manu. A better and cost effective Health Data Management is being piloted. Kwasea. Soldier Go Soldier come Barracks no go empty

• N 4 weeks ago

LHIMS were brought in by Alex Segbefia, Agyemang Manu kept them bcoz of his belief in continuity asked them to stay. He was really stupid bcoz NPP Supporters asked him not to keep them.

The current military high command and leadership at the ministry of defence lack the common sense you have. Online application could have averted this. This is an army that parades in sofisticated combat vehicles but go on ga ...

• Afua 4 weeks ago

Oh, say that again; just a little bit foresight and efficiency could literally save lives. And you’d think the military of all people would have been better organized. Sad. Wry sad. May thier souls RIP.

• Curfew 4 weeks ago

The recruitment process of the Ghana armed forces should be revised ASAP
    How can 12 loose their lives in search of a job which with your qualifications saf you won’t be picked ?
    The employment force in Ghana is really c ...

• Agency 4 weeks ago

Russia and Ukraine want soldiers. Apply. The pay is $3500 a week. Free bread , oats and sausage breakfast and a heap to potatoes with gravy for lunch. But remember that ALLLL DIE BE DIEEEEE

• Hamila 4 weeks ago

Needless death! Condolences to the families involved.

• NDC gods still needs blood for election victory… 4 weeks ago

Why do you think this incompetent illegal president sacked all the top rank military generals and appointed low ranking officers afflicted with the NDC party. They still need blood for compensation. There would be more blood ...

• You guys defile the land 4 weeks ago

Sakawa government, blood flowing everywhere. When during past administration we heard potential recruit dying like this,

• Yaw mensah 4 weeks ago

Hmmmm, do these rampant sad incidents have spiritual meaning??
    Why can't we use common sense approaches by scheduling the process in groups??? Common sense indeed

• Oh Ghanaians 4 weeks ago

Ghanaians can't even stand like civilized people in a queue to gdt on a plane.
    You see them doing the samd tbing at Schipol, Heathrow, Frankfurt, CDG and everywhere.
    Even getting unto a trotro is a fight for survival.....ma ...

• Callistus Kyiire 4 weeks ago

This is how grave the unemployment situation in the is. Some if given the choice wouldn't prefer to join the military, but they have no choices, so anything goes as long as it can earn them a living. Why should our youth die ...

• Free SHS 4 weeks ago

So you see how Okada is saving the situation. We should regularise Okada not condemn it because it is self employment. Even ships and VIP buses get accidents

• Good day 4 weeks ago

Is the recruitment process has to be a war zone, that people had to lose their lives? This is very unfortunate. The recruitment should be done in manageable numbers not necessarily a day or two.
    Let's be strategically pruden ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 weeks ago

BLAME NPP FOR THIS DEATHS: FOR 8 GOOD YEARS, ONLY CHILDREN OF NPP THIEVES WERE ENLISTED

• Napo 4 weeks ago

Why can’t they segregate the people and screen week after weeks.
    This should be a wake up call to the authorities.
    So sad.

• Aponky B33 4 weeks ago

The chief of defence staff (CDS) must be fired. period!!!

• Cc 4 weeks ago

Yagyimi w) man yei my dodo.

• Cincinnatus 4 weeks ago

This is needless and unfortunate.
    This is an indication of high rate of unemployment in the country. In US , students in their final years (High Schools) are even persuaded to join the military.
    We should open up more indus ...

• Akua 4 weeks ago

WHAT A TRAGEDY . POLICE RECRUITMENT IS DONE AT THE REGIONS . WHY DO YOU ASSEMBLE ALL POTENTIAL RECRUITS IN ACCRA ? VERY VERY BAD STRATEGY ??? ALL THE TOP COMMANDERS SHOULD BE SACKED FOR INCOMPETENCE .

• KK 4 weeks ago

Where is COMMON SENSE? The organizers could have done this in PHASES. This is an avoidable TRAGEDY. Could have broken this large number of people into groups and bring them in for screening on different days. Now offering Con ...

• Vivo 4 weeks ago

Very. Look at that? Awww

• Captain Seidu Amadu 4 weeks ago

The unemployment in Ghana is now a national tragedy in waiting .

• Black Star 4 weeks ago

What is it about this bad Wednesdays in Ghana??? it's looking like we always hear terrible and bad news in Ghana on Wednesdays... from circle flooding,,, helicopter crashing deaths and military recruit deaths all happened on ...

• kulbogu 4 weeks ago

John mahama and blood, I must not be insulted by the stupid supporters of NDC, But trust me guys i can confidential confirmed that these needless death are part of NDC sacrifice.

• PJG 4 weeks ago

I Cry for Mother Ghana: The Broken System of Military Recruitment

Once again, Ghana has been plunged into mourning — not only for the lives lost, but for the hope that keeps dying slowly in the hearts of its youth. The r ...

• Vivo 4 weeks ago

Well done. You have said all in this txt. How can you call all to one place? Couldn't they have given them days and time to come?Ah

• Vivo 4 weeks ago

Oh. You left home to come and do this ,only for your family to receive this news? OMG!

• Akua 4 weeks ago

What a sad day

• Truth stands 4 weeks ago

Selfish politicians, please create jobs for the youth.
    Selfish politicians ,please create jobs for the youth
    Selfish politicians, please create jobs for the youth
    S ...

• bismark 4 weeks ago

it is time we take a serious look at population growth. our population is exploding without the corresponding increase in job availability and this is a disaster for civil disobedience.

Ghana

In 1960: ~ 6.64 million p ...

• Akos of Asokore Mampong 4 weeks ago

@ bismark. So I should sit down for your wife alone to born like rats for free SHS and free Maternity?

• Ohene 4 weeks ago

Bad organization, what are we doing as a nation. We cannot simply organize a common recruitment. We are very poor in organizing things. Why should anyone lose their life in pursuit of a position in arm force. We cannot mainta ...

• Attitude change. We like jumping queues too much 4 weeks ago

In Ghana. Service providers feel big and important when there is a long queue and ladies are smiling at them to be given preferential treatment

• Jack Toronto 4 weeks ago

@Attitude change, you are hundred percent right.

• Priscilla 4 weeks ago

Borlaweb. Nkwaseafour. You just said 12 died and now you are saying six. Are you fools? Which is which? Borlaweb

• Kingsford Asiedu 4 weeks ago

Did you ever heard of this during the 8 years rule of the NPP government? Shame and double shame.

• Aka 9 p3 4 weeks ago

Yes I heard Kennedy Agyepong was pushing NPP protocol slots quietly into the Ghana Army. You fucking Goat

• Zakarakis 4 weeks ago

Sad and condolences. But the truth is that the military is a TOUGH ZONE. Unfortunately in Ghana, everyone thinks he /she CAN DO EVERY JOB.

• Semantical 4 weeks ago

Oh in dis era of civilization paaaa???. And for sure nobody will be held accountable. They already have their people to be picked so why are dey deceiving us??? Too much of corruption and deception. They should give us a brea ...

• Aristotle 4 weeks ago

Death is part of the game . They call it Economic importance. Akufo Addo was right when he postulated in 2015 that ALLLL DIE BE DIEEEEE

• LACK OF PLANNING AND CARELESSNESS BY GAF 4 weeks ago

GAF SHOULD RATHER BOW THEIR FACES IN SHAME FOR ALLOWING APPLICANTS TO.THEIR DEATHS AS A RESULT OF GATE STAMPEDE AT EL.-WAK BECAUSE OF POOR RECRUITMENT PLANNING AND PROCEDURES IN ACCRA.
    AMY INTAKE RECRUITMENT SHOULD BE DONE O ...

• LACK OF PLANNING AND CARELESSNESS BY GAF 4 weeks ago

DECENTRALISED ENLISTMENT IN ACCRA BUT LET.APPLICANTS APPLY ENLISTMENT ONLINE AND SCREENING SHOULD BE DONE ONLINE WHILES FINAL ENLISTMENT TAKES PLACE IN ALL THE 16 REGIONAL CAPITALS FROM MONDAY TO FRIDAY BASED ON APPOINTMENTS ...

• DECENTRALISE ENLISTMENT AND SELECTION IN ACCRA 4 weeks ago

Decentralise selection and enlistment of applicants to GAF in Accra. Application and selection or enlistment should be nationwide with all 16 capital cities being used as venues for screening and selection for.one week durati ...

• Bylon 4 weeks ago

What a country

• Semantical 4 weeks ago

How on earth should dis happen? And just look at something they call a statement. That's all that they know. U and ur so called politicians have already picked ur people so why should u just waste lives like this??? Why are y ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 4 weeks ago

What is your evidence that politicians have already picked their people?

• John 4 weeks ago

All things are cause of Nana Akufo Addo.for 8 years no better employment.Build the 1D1F in the air where it does not exist.Mr President (Mahama)please jail any single person who had sent this country back.All the Akufo-Addo a ...

• Kay De 4 weeks ago

Your name reminds me of odwanfunu. Kwaseato.

• Alley 4 weeks ago

Sad news for our motherland Ghana. May their soul rest peacefully. Thy have already served their country in this manner, they should be given befitting state burial.

• Paa Rasta 4 weeks ago

REALLY WE DONT NEED A MILITARY. FOR WHAT ? WHOM ARE WE GOING TO FIGHT ? THE FACT THAT PEOPLE ARE LITERALLY DIEING TO JOIN THE MILITARY IN GHANA SAYS IT ALL. THESE YOUNG BEAUTIFUL GHANAIANS KNOWS DAMNN WELL THEY WILL N ...

• Portia 4 weeks ago

Ghanaweb is now borlaweb. They said 12 people died. Just now they are saying 6 people died. Gutter journalism by Ghanaweb. Ayew Afriyie is very incompetent NPP fool who has bought Ghanaweb with stolen money to spew garbage ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 weeks ago

Bank ...

• HALID ZAKARIA ABDUL RAZAK 4 weeks ago

The organizers should be charged for murder. Couldn't they have grouped the applicants into batches? Imagine the kind of commentary it could have generated if this incident had caused by a school head or hospital CEO

It's ...

• Yusif 4 weeks ago

If not fuuls in power who does recruitment by assembling people to the at one place.
    Certificates, medical exams, height etc will drill the number down
    Super incompetent men in power

• Akweku 4 weeks ago

The recruits said that it was the method they have been using every year. Have you not heard? The long queues started not from this year. Shut your stupid mouth

• KKK 4 weeks ago

Why invited such a massive crowd for screening? In this technological age, why recruiting potential soldiers this way ? Couldn't it be done on regional basis to reduce overcrowding at a particular location? This is very sad a ...

• Christiana 4 weeks ago

It was done on Regional basis. Listen to this evening news. The exercise went on peacefully in other Regions

• Ozymandias 4 weeks ago

This is beyond ridiculous. What a country!

• Nana 4 weeks ago

Such a needless death, can't our leaders reason and decentralize things till to he training time when they all report together. Intentionally creating problems to always find grounds to be corrupt

• Aconitase 4 weeks ago

This is an embarrassment for Ghana. These deaths are absolutely avoidable but out incompetent leaders don't have a clue about how to handle a crowd. Which recruitment exercise in the advanced world results in the deaths of in ...

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

This is the method they use every year at El Wak

• CRY MY BELOVED COUNTRY 4 weeks ago

May they rest in peace? Ghana is really a shithole country indeed!

• Skido 4 weeks ago

Those who already have the job are in their houses...the process is just a formality

Any serious country would have the head of the army resigning after avoidable incident but not the joke that Ghana is. An incompetent president elected by dumb assholes sacks competent senior officers and replaces them with h ...

• Solo 4 weeks ago

Buuuluuuu bi. Did Ernest Addison and Ken Ofori Atta resign? Fool

• AK 4 weeks ago

I thought the recruitment starts on November 15 and ends December 15. How come people are dying at this recruitment center?

• Kubala Kubala 4 weeks ago

It’s all Kubala, Kubala,
    Things fall apart.
    The Ghana military is incapable of organizing an orderly recruitment drive.
    Modern organizational thinking is unknown to the officer corps.
    Colonial Buga buga rules their m ...

• Kwabena UK 4 weeks ago

Very sad. This shows how desperate the country is. Dying only for looking for job. May their souls rest in perfect peace.

• Kwesi Botchwey 4 weeks ago

Heiii The same thing happened in 1986 general enlistment at same stadium. We had the same problem ,this is sad when are Ghanaians going to learn

• Test2 4 weeks ago

OOO GHANA
    WE ARE SO BACKWARD AFTER 68YRS OF INDEPENDENCE
    NO BRAINERS ALL WHAT THE LEADERS KNOW IS STEALING AND LOOTING THE COUNTRY
    SIMPLE RECRUITMENT PEOPLE HAVE TO DIE
    CAN'T THE RECRUITERS SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT DATE FO ...

• Yeho 4 weeks ago

The armed forces officers shouldn't be thinking they know all. Some of the other ranks knows that with this, they can decide the recruitment into Army at Accra Sports stadium , Navy El Wak and Airforce Nicolson Park whiles v ...

• Kwaku 4 weeks ago

Ghana and stupidity

• Pepenyi Mfantse 4 weeks ago

Very Sad and a big big disgrace

• K 4 weeks ago

Common sense will tell you to give appointment to a specific number for screening in day. Let's assume you can screen 200 recruits in a day give them appointments and follow likewise. You guys should think outside the box and ...

• KofSam 4 weeks ago

How can the military that claims to be the most disciplined organization organized a recruitment drive that will lead to the death of twelve young people who went there to seek for employment? So the military did not anticipa ...

• Neutrals Democratic Congress 4 weeks ago

Neutral Democratic Congress

• Teddy more 4 weeks ago

That should've been in terms by appointment.
    200 hundred by appointment. This will devolve stampede.

• Tintempa 4 weeks ago

To avoid this Nana only allowed for special intake

• Semantical 4 weeks ago

So up to now no one has been dismissed??? Indeed a country called Ghana.

• Kb 4 weeks ago

Another NDC blood shared continues
    8 in obuasi, 8 chopper clash and now 6 future leaders are gone.

• Semantical 4 weeks ago

So up to now no one has been dismissed??? Indeed a country called Ghana. And is that SO CALLED WOMAN MP is still who she is??? Indeed, they are all going to be exposed even more. How on earth will this kind of...be voted for ...

• Semantical 4 weeks ago

All they know doing best is to institute so called investigative committees and even before they constitute them we already know dir outcome. What a country!

• Agyeman 4 weeks ago

ONLY UNDER MAHAMA. SHAMEFUL, DISGRACEFUL AND CRASS INCOMPETENCE. NEVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA

• Agyeman 4 weeks ago

I COMPETENT PRESIDENT, INCOMPETENT APPOINTEES, POOR IQ.... SAA. USELESS DEATHS. THIS CDS AND ARMY COMMANDER SHOULD RESIGN IMMEDIATELY OR BE FIRED SUMMARILY. USELESS PEOPLE. THIS IS UNHEARD OF ON GHANA

• Agyeman 4 weeks ago

I COMPETENT PRESIDENT, INCOMPETENT APPOINTEES, POOR IQ.... SAA. USELESS DEATHS. THIS CDS AND ARMY COMMANDER SHOULD RESIGN IMMEDIATELY OR BE FIRED SUMMARILY. USELESS PEOPLE. THIS IS UNHEARD OF IN GHANA

• JOE ASIRIFE 4 weeks ago

YEAH NDC KILLING HAS BEEN CONFIRMED BY ASIEDU NKETIA.
    FROM 1979 AFRC, 1981 THROUGH TO 1992 PNDC NOW NDC. KILLINGS ALL THE TIME? WHY?
    THREE JUDGES KILLED AND MANY MORE
    YEYEBOY WAS KILLED AT HO BY THE STADIUM FOR NOTHING. EV ...

• Obi 4 weeks ago

THE WISE SHOULD RUN FROM THIS EVIL, WICKED AND CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT, FOUNDED BY EVIL AND WICKED MAN, RAWLINGS

• Solo 4 weeks ago

No wonder you are called Obi. Thief. The wise should run from the handcuffed NPP thieves.120 people died at the Accra Sports Stadium on May 9. Have you asked who was in power? It was your useless NPP who was in power. You fu ...

• Nii 4 weeks ago

THEY DIED INSEARCH OF JOBS
    WHEN I WAS YOUNG, THE MILITARY HAD TO GIVE INDIVIDUAL SCHOLARSHIPS AND ALL TYPES OF ENTITLEMENT JUST TO LURE US TO JOIN. THEY DIED IN SEARCH OF JOB

• Kwame Nkrumah Ideological Institute 4 weeks ago

So you see? Nkrumah never dies. And yet the cat jaws Kotoka and the kotibotor bushman Okatakyi Afrifa collected bribe from the CIA to wreck the nation. Forgetting that if you live by the Sword you die by the Teshie Akata Po ...

• Pelicles. 4 weeks ago

Nii, I lived with my uncle at the Teshie military barracks called "Field Engineers Regiment" and during those days, recruitment was done by first recruiting the boys who lived at the barracks, reason, they do pass the recruit ...

• Daniel Tagari 4 weeks ago

*FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cl ...

• Pelicles. 4 weeks ago

When the Ghanaian voter votes based on the promise of "Food", this is the end result. Recruitment into the military should not happen like this because there are other avenues to use to avoid such accidents.

So, when will ...

• Aziz 4 weeks ago

Please those who are in charge, next time they should be divided, one part goes to the uni of Ghana stadium, Accra sports stadium, etc, they shouldn’t all come to the el wak stadium

• JJ is a killer and Ndc is cocaine party 4 weeks ago

Ndc is a curse and mahama is demonic

• Agbeli Kumordziì 4 weeks ago

If not Jerry Rawlings and Ndc government like akans have stated arresting your fellow akans and selling to foreigners

• See me 4 weeks ago

I really don't know the reason why the authorities were not given the young men and women to come different days and time.

• K 4 weeks ago

We don't have leaders who are thinkers in this country. How can people come all the way from Western region and other regions to come to Accra for recruitment. Better still most of these things could be done online just to re ...

• AAJ 4 weeks ago

I do not understand something, so GAF cannot schedule the exercise into either a week or two? They are supposed to divide the exercise into various categories so that at least 100 applicants will go for the body selection ex ...

• Raphael Abeam US 4 weeks ago

Why should innocent Ghanaians lost their lives during recruitment exercise. This is the first time I have heard this and actually I blame the organizers of that event. How could you gather more than 21,too people to an exerc ...

• kobeng 3 weeks ago

heads must roll。。someone must resign from 他和army high command

• Real Ghanaboy 3 weeks ago

So cant the GAF gives different dates to applicants to come.so that nobody will die.Which kind of process is that.Damn all.of you

• HoodofMusic 3 weeks ago

Follow this guy on audiomack.com/hotstone for a good DrunkinGrace Ep

• Why we say our politicians are stupid and ignorant! 3 weeks ago

At this age and time, why can’t they computerize the military recruitment process? If you want to be recruited into the military and you can’t go online and complete the forms, you don’t need to be recruited. Why on ear ...