Why do you think the incompetent juju president sacked all the top rank military generals and appointed low ranking officers afflicted with the NDC party. They still need blood for compensation. There would be more blood to f ...
EXACTLY TEN YEARS AFTER THE JUNE 3RD 2015 KWAME NKRUMAH CIRCLE FLOODS? AYE HUUHUUHU!
This June 3rd 2015 Kwame Circle floods President is back in power and spilling blood again? Exactly ten years ago under this same Preside ...
There is much more money in coconut selling. The youth should try such ventures. In 2024 I saw a University graduate selling bofrot which he fried himself and many people hailed him for employing himself. The white collar jo ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
____# ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
That same Osofo Marfo’s son was employed by SSNIT as one of its directors because his party was in power how much more the ordinary person.
You and ur child are lazy .....go get em some skilled work.....
Look at how they're suffering to get recruited. And once the get the uniform, they start misbehaving.
Useless Ghana armed forces.
The stamped could have been avoided if we had group them in batches. I am sad but hope the necessary correction will be done to
avoid this happening again. Yes the jobless youth in ghana is very huge and we must exp ...
Hmmmm, eeiiii. Awurade no one is safe under this regime
This Mahama time,as President in Ghana, Dead Time, This is not the end.Ghanaians citizens will Suffer a lot
There should be recruitment Centre’s every region in Ghana, there shouldn’t be only one place in Ghana for recruitment, if there were soooo many centres, this wouldn’t have happened. These are innocent lives and they do ...
It was done in other regions not only Accra. Tamale stadium process went on very smoothly
BLAME AKUFFO ADDO: FOR 8 GOOD YEARS THERE WERE NO RECRUITMENTS. ONLY CHILDREN AFFILIATED TO NPP WERE RECRUITED. THOSE THERE NOW ARE CHILDREN OF MOBROWA WHO KNOWS NO ONE
AFENYO MARKINS PENIS SHOULD BE CUT AND PUT INSIDE HIS MOUTH. HE BEHAVES AS IF UNDER AKUFFO ADDO EVERYTHING WENT ON SMOOTHLY WELL
@ DECODING JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC’S BLOODY WEDNESDAYS!
ARE THEY JUST MEER CO-INCIDENCE OR SPIRITUAL? BECAUSE ALL THE THREE MAJOR BLOOD SHED UNDER MAHAMA HAPPENED ON WEDNESDAYS !
The June 15 2016, where more than 300 Gh ...
Because recruitment was not announced.
Stupid comment, no government had recruited youth into security service than Akufo Addo
May they rest in peace!
I have started losing confidence in the NDC. At this age?, Oh my God.Galamsay promise, baabu and recruitment leading to death in this age of technology. Mahama, Sammy Gyamfi,akujato and Sam Nortey then interest is fast fading ...
No be you alone, massa!
Holy sinner is not an NDC man. He is telling lies just like you Burger. How can you begin to lose hope in a party you did not vote for? You think you are wise. Doing propaganda for the useless NPP
Why is it so difficult for you Ghanaians to tolerate opinions that are contrary to yours?
Try being an advocate for "STOP GALAMSEY " my sister
Wrong post
Why always everything has to be done in Accra. Can't the recruitment be done in all the 16 regions of Ghana by giving the regions quotas to avoid these kinda situations. Oh Ghana my motherland
You've made a good point but unfortunately Ghanaians are just stupid and doesn't got common sense to organise anything
Who is happy in Ghana? Only a few otherwise how come military recruitment results in fatalities? The politicians have filed the names of their constituents and ready to be called for medical checks. Poor people's sons and dau ...
Why can't the military decentralise the recruitment nationwide to minimise this kind of chaos? Moreover, choose to bring them to Elwak Stadium to face their deadly end of life. These deaths might have been prevented if human ...
GHANA IS A SAD COUNTRY, THIS SITUATION OR INCIDENT DID NOT HAPPEN AT NANA AKUFFU ADDO TIMESO WHY MAHAMA TIME PEOPLE DIED LIKE CHICKEN? LOOK , ANYTIME MAHAMA RULES GHANA. THERE ARE ON PRESIDENT DEATHS, LOOK AT HIS FIRST TER ...
So it's not just the economy the NPP but gaf has been affected tooo hmmm some 8 yrs are deadly
Only in Ghana. Sad
It should be done on regional basis
Kwasiaesem. What does the military got to do with the stamped. Akufo Addo Government left our desperate youth rushing to be screen for Ghana Army and satan took advantage of it
You are stupidly blaming The Ghana Army. Some ...
During NPP Government, going to the Army is by party affiliation, protocols, my uncle said i should report. Ashanti Regional NPP organizer said i should report and the Ghana Army couldn't do the tiiti general enlistment. Now ...
THIS PARTY STARTED KILLING GHANAIANS SINCE 1979 AFRC THROUGH PNDC TO TODAY NDC KILLINGS ALL THE TIME. WHY?
I HOPE THEY WOULD BE NDC MEMBERS
Nigeria man would say you are muumu. I asked a simple question. Tell me if NPP Government, your tribalistic family and friends party had ever conducted this foundamental Ghana Army Traditional General public enlistment during ...
@ JOE ASIRIFI. You are an animal okay. Do you know why? 120 ( One hundred and twenty )Ghanaians died at the stadium on 9th May 2000. Who was in.power? Was it not NPP? 120 people compared to 6 people. Which is more seriou ...
I am sad, but how many at all will be selected from this huge crowd? They even know those to select already. This is just a formality. Why kill your self?
The system is never working. This can not happen in America, u call ...
Hhmmmmmm, NDC
When will we blacks stop behaving like animals simple thing like this adequate security preparation was never put in place to prevent a stampede
Senseless blackman
How can you organise a recruitment session for people to die
If you don't know why don't you learn from other countries
Idiots
Very poor organization and management on the part of the Ghana Army.
The Ghana Army has to compensate the dead family.
Almost everything in Ghana is chaotic, why?
Very very poor planning. These Things are done with proper planning not this hasty poor planning with no bsckground checking. Shame GH Army.
The army high command should have anticipated this unfortunate incident and arranged to do the recruitment on regional basis.It shows the level of incompetence of the officials in charge of the excise. However, as usual ...
Symptoms of a failing economy. Poor leadership is what has brought Ghana to the stage where youth would be rushing to join the military. Some countries have military service as mandatory/ compulsory but the case is different ...
What is wrong with the blackman. Everything Accra . What is wrong with the blackman? Corruption, evil , wickedness . Do we have brains at all to think as people.
Idiots will fail to realise what is going on in Ghana.Too many blood on their heads and hands If you make a pact with the Oracles they will impose their part of the agreement
"FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cl ...
What has this got to do with Islam? I am not a Moslem but will never insult any religion or its founder . The military in Ghana has no clue when it comes to security . They can't stop galamsey, simple crowd control, they are ...
Silly country with no sense of recruitment
The Minister of Defence and the Chief of Defence Staff should be held accountable for this incident. What prevented them from doing this recruitment exercise in phases. In Ghana nobody takes responsibility for any kind of inc ...
My friend shut up. This is not a beauty contest, this is the armed forces. Remember not all recruits even pass out to wear the beret of the armed forces. Shut up and let.the military do.the explanation. Its not a breath co te ...