Current economic stability built on NPP’s strong foundation – Nhyiaeso MP

Read Comments Comments (63)

• NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 1 month ago

Loooooolxxxxx liar of a politician

• Dumsiesie 1 month ago

Useless NPP. When you came to power in 2017, the dumsor solution was not based on NDC foundation but in 2025, the Economic stability is based on your NPP foundation. MP gyimie. Flying saucer pilot

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• NII 1 month ago

NPP IS FULL OF IDIOTS LIKE THIS GUY. NKWASIAFUO

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago

These are the kind of rhetorics that upsets the floating voter by making the NPP unattractive.

• .mr amin 1 month ago

Amoa go away useless beings

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

This is really true. What the Ndc is enjoying and boasting is like someone who has inherited a family property and wealth and using it anyhow to make outsiders believe they worked for it. The question sensible people has to a ...

• Le Pacifiteur 1 month ago

So you are saying the economy is better now.

• Biscabay 1 month ago

Thank God you're not sensible to ask that question, mumu

• Kwame 1 month ago

Kofi have my sympathy for not being able to understand anything. They haven’t done anything. They have just been disciplined and prudent. No wasteful spending

• Kotibrim 1 month ago

We inherited looting and thieving on wholesale basis, you conveniently forgot that!!! Akronfuor abusuafuor!!!

• Truth Table 1 month ago

Say this prayer if you have decided to accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour.

Dear Heavenly Father,
    I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. I believe in my heart t ...

• Sallana 1 month ago

~~~~~~> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sex24.fun

• When will Dr. Amoah stop trickling himself? 1 month ago

If you build a solid economic foundation, what then were you doing at the IMF and conducting the haircuts? Why was inflation rocketing very high, and the prices were going up and up?

• Kofi 1 month ago

Know that Japan is the most heaviest indebted country in the world. But look at their economy. Going to IMF doesn't mean your economy is in a bad state. Which country on earth does not have a debt?If the cedi has appreciate a ...

• Augustine 1 month ago

So you admit therefore that during JM's first term the use ofIMF intervention against him were all lies right? What about the stable power enjoyed from 2017 to 2024, that is also JM's good foundation right?

You see, what ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

HAS THIS BIG HEAD EVER MADE SENSE?.

• Kk 1 month ago

Another...... twaaaaa....

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Gyimigyimi.

• Helen 1 month ago

Your MOTHER!!!

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

)gyimiewuo

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• JK 1 month ago

You are a disgrace Stephen, grow up.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Nasty Peoples Party that's NPP is dead forever.

• Papillon 1 month ago

Nonsense as usual by the NPP.

• Sul 1 month ago

KWASIA........OFUI

• JOB 1 month ago

Nonsense!!you think we kids.

• Musa 1 month ago

This nyenyefuor fool is very unintelligent. Fool

• Bug baba 1 month ago

Heeeeree app

• Kwasi Addai 1 month ago

Is this MP sane? No wonder, he is a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party. No sense in his football shaped head.

• SAJE 1 month ago

Way are all these Nkwasiasem Party People so shameless and ignorant?

• Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago

You're not being honest. When the NDC solved the dumsor in 2016 before leaving office the NPP tried to take credit for it when they took the reigns in 2017 and they actually succeeded in convincing some of their members who w ...

• Pee 1 month ago

Masa NPP left no foundation, there was no foundation. NDC built it from the scratch, please stop talking

• Hmmm 1 month ago

Even bawumia during the 2024 campaign said he wasn't part of the economic team, finance minister has run away so who actually did de work ?

• Good Citizen 1 month ago

You take 8 years to build one foundation. No wonder we saw high inflation, depreciated cedi, corruption and general economic downturn. Stiker, you are a disgrace.

• Shai 1 month ago

They still fit talk.

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Tell us what NDC and Mahama did to spur the economy? Now, if your credit card company cancel the debt you have, what will happen to your financial situation?

• KingsKing 1 month ago

Can someone catch this mad man for me?

• Kwame 1 month ago

Jokers nkuaaa. NPP when can they ever be serious? What do you take Ghanaian for. You see within 10 months thr economy has turned around? Idiots

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Another shameless, hypocrite,
    Which sort of foundation is this One talking about?
    The IMF foundation????
    Npp is a Known criminal organization.
    Thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah.

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

To those NDC goons disputing what Sticka is saying, can you tell us what NDC has done to the economy what is working magically on its own?

During the debt restructuring exercise, over $2 billions of our external debts hav ...

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

As for you this MP..........

• Tozo 1 month ago

Waaaa hwe! Wei nyinaa ye asem?

• Ujah 1 month ago

See, it is not the best to blame voters for electing n voting people like this man to parliament to represent them, because he might have bribed some useless idiots like himself to do the dirty things.
    But one can't hold it. ...

• Onipa nua 1 month ago

Fool fool fool..this guy is really foolish

• Obroniba 1 month ago

Hey shut up there with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Which foundation did you thieves build? If you incompetent blockhead criminals built a good foundation, why were we suffering and hence voted massively against you ...

• Ik 1 month ago

I don't like insulting elders

• Lovejoy 1 month ago

"Woyaare« means, you're sick.Sticker
    You need mental evaluation.

• Raspopo 1 month ago

This guy is sick He needs evaluation

• Big joe 1 month ago

Steven Jesus christ love ❤️ you indeed so be truthful steward

• Kotibrim 1 month ago

Nkwasias3m nkoaaa NPP!!! Akronfuor!!!

• SD.com 1 month ago

Mmoa mma mmoa

• Citizen 1 month ago

ANOTHER IDIOT WHO ALWAYS SPEAKS AND REASON FROM HIS ANUS

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

Built on NPP's strong what? Your NPP couldn't even build a foundation for your deceptive national cathedral project let alone build a strong economic foundation for Ghana. How can you refer that Akufo-Addo NPP economy as bein ...

• Yussmont 1 month ago

Not all big headed educated in ghana are smart.
    Stop your lies and go and do the DNA for you new child.

• Kojo popo 1 month ago

For 8yrs your npp couldn’t implement these so called basic structures it initiated, for ndc to take just 10 months to institutional it you are big empty phd holder you don’t fit to be called Dr