Cecilia Dapaah Case: Witness confirms GH¢800K sale of 11-unit property to 5th accused

Read Comments Comments (47)

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

CECILIA DAPAAH SHOULD BE JAILED!. GHANA IS A SAD COUNTRY. HOW CAN WE ALLOW THIS EVIL WOMAN TO STEAL FROM US?. LET HER EXPLAIN HOW SHE GOT ALL THOSE MILLIONS. KISI ADJABENG THINKS EVERY GHANAIAN IS AS STUPID AS AKUFFO ADDO DAU ...

INJUSTICE IN GHANA. WE NEED TO KNOW THE SOURCE OF CECILIA DAPAAH’S MONEY. SHE NEEDS TO BE SHOT AT TESHIE RANGE. CONCENTRATE ON CECILIA DAPAAH THE THIEF WHO WAS ONCE AKUFFO ADDO’S GIRLFRIEND AND LEAVE THE HOUSE HELPS ALONE ...

• OB 1 month ago

No wonder you're called trumu trumu. Did you read and understood what is written in the article before commenting?

• Capricorn 1 month ago

Thiefman thief thiefman, God no go punish anyone

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...

• Ogidigidi 1 month ago

Ghana biggest problem now is X
    Everybody in Ghana is either dating someone X or marrying another person X.
    A fight against corruption in Ghana must begin with a fight against numerous X in the system that is causing financi ...

• Kojo sam 1 month ago

May God curse you n ur next generation,
    May you eat maggot from your own skin rot while still alive,If you want to insult ur mother, don't bring it close to Jesus(Aswa) n Muhammad (pbuh)

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago

One of the MAJOR REQUIREMENTS of being a frontline member of the NPP is to have a Masters degree in Corruption. Ordinary degree will earn you a DCE and HND gets you an assembly man. Both their men and women are hardened crimi ...

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Yaw Amankwaah, where in the article was it stated that Cecilia Dapaah stole from the "National Treasury"? Please, go and read the article and point out the paragraph that stated that the lady stole money that belongs to the G ...

• Koonimo 1 month ago

Can she tell the world where she got the money from? Thieves !!!!@@

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Why is she not in jail, and what prevents you from jailing her? Cecilia Dapaah was reckless to find herself in such a situation because I know a lot of people who have small safes in their homes for keeping their monies.

• TRUMU TRUMU BOY 1 month ago

So you want to confess that YOU'RE GAY in a roundabout way today? No wonder you always come here with your silly NPPcentric Nkwasiasem!

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Gyimii is not expensive. It is the cheapest commodity out there.

• Azure 1 month ago

Policies, you are also a thief and all thieves who have stolen money to cater for the poor, will fall sick for 5 year without any cure or recovery and finally die after confessing. Thieves.

• Natural Mystique 1 month ago

@ Pelicies. Where did Cecilia Dapaah get all that money from (including 300000 euros?

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Are you scared of the lady to pose that question to her? I am not defending the lady but till a competent court convict her, I have no right to judge her.

• Mohammed bapalori Ninya 1 month ago

How did she come by that huge amount of money ,the world needs to know.
    Thieves all over

• Kofi Sam 1 month ago

Why are we running away from facts? Does Cecilia Dapaah mine gold?Where on this earth would someone in this digital age keep millions both foreign and local currencies in his or her house?Is it not ploy to avoid detection if ...

• Peter 1 month ago

Why has Dapaah being left off the hook?

• Mr Smith 1 month ago

She's off the hook because there's a guy called "you scratch my back, I scratch yours". No be so?

OB: WOHO KANKAN S3 GYANKROMAH’S DROSS. EATING ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAINS. STUPID EVIL MAN!

• Tweaa 1 month ago

I THINK if anything these two ladies should be rewarded for exposing this

• kulbogo 1 month ago

@Tweaa, you are very right, they should rather be rewarded for exposing the criminal who happen be madam Dapaah rather than prosecuting them, what is the crime of these individuals who are being prosecuted for exposing that ...

• kulbogo 1 month ago

Folks. what about she cecilia dapaah case, what happen to her case, why are the poor house helpers being persucated while the real culprit who happen to be madam Dapaah is walking freely, Is it because she is a politician, tr ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 9o0po9 ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

After those who stole from her are jailed, Cicilia Dapaah herself will go meet them at Nsawam. Mark my words.

• Louis 1 month ago

This story takes us back to the bible. Cecilia Dapaah failed to explain the source of wealth in millions of cedis and other foreign currencies found in small parcels hidden in wardrobes and under her bed. This same Dapaah has ...

• Unknown 1 month ago

Those house maids of the former sanitation minister, Cecilia Dapaah, were commiting such crimes, believing that, their madam's source of wealth was "dubious". The office of special prosecutor OSP, must investigate Cecilia ...

• KO 1 month ago

NDC supporters always fails to make sensible arguments anywhere. They seem to lack knowledge and understanding and they always spew trash in any argument. Just read an article before commenting, that one to be problem for the ...

• Demetrius 1 month ago

Thief house maids thief madam. What are we doing with madam thief?

• Roadrunner 1 month ago

Hmmmm is this still going..?

• Oobake 1 month ago

You people are jumping the gun. Cecilia took the case to caught so first the thieves would be delt with, then after that case is over, Cecilia will have to tell us how she acquired all that money.
    But, no worries, Cecilia ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

Bank ...

• 4 Year Old 1 month ago

Hahahaaahaa, Ghana, Ghana. Oh beautiful Ghana. How are the mighty fallen!! She sold her husband's what? Oh okay. Let her keep going. They will craft stories to fit their narrative, especially when the authorities are compromi ...

• No Mercy 1 month ago

NPP Party ends up in Stealing the State Money.This Woman must be Jailed

• Obaa Sima 1 month ago

It still amazes me why this woman isn’t on the stand defending herself. In the United States, many politicians went to prison just for attempting to take bribery or having unexplained cash. Jefferson or Jackson had about ...

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Mahama built TEN well-furnished churches for Assemblies of God, and where did he get the money?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

They are going to jail the poor who stole from the main thief.

• Truth Table 1 month ago

Announcing peace
    Proclaiming news of happiness
    ONLY Jesus saves.
    Yes, ONLY Jesus can save your soul from perishing.

• Kogi 1 month ago

Because of these properties, that is why Gloria left your husband to marry this man who is already married.
    You are wicked, greedy woman. God will punish you.

• Contra entries 1 month ago

..foolish woman

• Major 1 1 month ago

WHEN WILL THIS THIEF GO TO JAIL?

• High IQ Man 1 month ago

Haha, small time thieves thought they could get away with stealing from the bigger thief. The bigger thief will always have more power as long as they're in government. Nothing will happen to her, same thing with Ken Ofori At ...

• Ohene 1 month ago

For those who are confused with the sum in today's pounds sterling, it's about £55,000 that a housemaid could steal from her boss to buy a 11 unit chamber and hall property. They should leave these innocent girls and reward ...

• Citizen 1 month ago

PLS LOCK THEM ALL ! PLS LOCK THEM ALL THAT IS WHY SOME OF US TRAVEL WITH RISK TO PUT YOU INTO POWER PLEASE DO WHAT WE WANT ,LOCK ALL THAT HAVE MESSED OUR TAX PAYERS MONEY HMMMMMMMMM

• Gilly 1 month ago

Lies on the dead…. The consequences will reveal the truth.

• Leadership Failure 1 month ago

Cecilia Dapaah is as guilty as her house help. If Nana Nana Akuffo Addo’s government has exonerated her, she can still be prosecuted.