Interesting article. Ghana as a whole should be educated about this. The NDC is enjoying the policies put in place by the erstwhile government to grow the economy so they should stop running their mouth. Good for nothing part ...
Haven't they educated you that an increase in crude oil price is an increase in revenue for the country? And haven't you been educated on the report by the BoG that its printing of money for the government in 2021 and 2022 ca ...
Strongly agreed.
Bogus explanation by the infidels,you think you can fool Ghanaians with your liars and your dirty propaganda,be reminded that we can all access goggle and read to get the facts,can't be smart this time around oga APL
That's all they know attacks and insults, whenever they are faced with proven facts.
This APL analysis is for NPP members to engage in propaganda but not for objective debate based on economic theory. An increase in the price of crude is an increase in revenue for Ghana because we produce crude oil. So, pleas ...
NPP HAS SO MANY STUPID ASSOCIATION LIKE THIS USELESS AND CRIMINALS APL WHO ARE CHURNING OUT NONSENSE EVERYDAY. THE QUESTION IS WAS GHANA ISOLATED FROM THE WORLD? NOPE. SO IGNORE THIS STUPID ARTICLE FROM A FOOLISH NPP PROPAGAN ...
What about the loots? You silence. Those loots could have stabilize the economy.
Akyem
Politrikcians
LOOTERS!
What a bombshell article!
Ghanaians are now more informed.
GO TO HELL APL
AKYEM
POLITRIKCIANS
LOOTERS
World Band report indicated COVID 19 & Ukraine war only exposed an economy already vulnerable & weakened structures, and not the primary cause of economy woes.
Gold, oil & cocoa prices will always rise & fall, question i ...
One sided analysis. You said when oil price went up in 202w all countries had high inflation. We needed more to import. But conveniently ignored the fact tge price of our exported goods would have gone up too. You should hav ...
What was the stabilization fund used for. The billions of grants and gifts from COVID was pocketed via dubios deals. How much did we pay the Arabs for spunix vaccine which was never delivered. How many of the Agenda 111 hosp ...
The covid levy which we paid for 4 years, can NPP account for it?
A must read article. What is being said had been explained a thousand times over but the Ghanaian goaded his gullibity spurred by the Soviet-style propaganda by the NDC refused to listen. Let's pray the largesse handed over t ...
No you are wrong this time...how come, in that same period of time, under the same conditions, the cedi became the worst performing currency in West Africa? Did not the same conditions hit Nigeria, Togo or Ivory Coast? This ...
Bank ...
With all these evidence the Ndc a party of intellectual fools holding degrees they don't understand will argue about it
Kwasea. Is your Gifty Oware not a thief? Shame on you. Useless NPP man
Serious question marks about the academic qualifications of NDC Finance Minister.
When appointees were siphoning funds Left, Right and Centre, why didn't you talk about it?
Why are these propagandist still talking and lieing to us,still saying the same bull shit of Russia and Ukraine war,npp completely messed up,all the monies were chopped by Akuffo Addo and his cohorts and you are hear saying c ...
These are undisputable facts Ghanaians should never overlook these facts and praise the current government as if they had introduced some new innovative policies that had turned the economy. Bashing the previous government f ...
Nonsense