So who was dancing with him in the video that has gone viral?
Stika is a liar
Of all the important things happening in the country, is this really the most important. We have moral and ethical breakdown in the country so no one should be surprised how our so- called leaders behave. They have become a s ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
You are cursed, your prostitute mother slept with a pig n gv birth to human-pig like you, cursed are you n ur pig family
Next time don't respond , stay quiet or pray for him.
No one can destroy Islam, God Himself protects Islam.
Has he ever spoken the truth. Always lying.
Sticka, you go explain taya...
He should go and swear at Antoa. He has eaten both sisters be all means. His waste inside sweet am papa
Satan is a liar. It could false or true and could be anyone. Only mothers and God knows. She is ready to guard that secret to her grave.
Your don't know that guy? In school he was a sex pest.
Don't waste this weekend, invest. In just 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capita ...
You're on point that he's lying. How come there's familiarity between him and the lady's sister? It becomes problematic someone whose relationship denying's sister identifies and wants to hug you in public. Doesn't establishe ...
It becomes problematic when someone, whose relationship you're denying's sister, identifies and wants to hug you in public. Doesn't it establish a link?
He said, it's been about 7 years. He never said he didn't have any affair with her, according to this report.
I suggest that he request for a DNA test to prove his innocence.
Sticka, just go for a DNA test to clear your name if you are really sure you never had anything to do with her. All this bla, bla, bla, will not help you in any way.
Of all the important things happening in the country, is this really the most important. We have moral and ethical breakdown in the country so no one should be surprised how our so- called leaders behave. They have become a s ...
Obaaa just do it and prove your innocence period
Sue them
If this woman had an affair with this man, then the OSP has to drop all of his investigations to work on the extradition of this woman to resolve this mystery of mysteries. Did she see his head and face during the affair?
You should ask that to Akuffo Addo's wife.
Ghana and family, when your husband die's they'll find ways and means of claiming all the properties they jointly aquired from the widow such people are the lazy one's who do not want to work for their own
Afenyo Markin ordered a fellow MP to dance in parliament. Now a third year student of Ngleshie Amanfro student has also ordered a first year student to dance leading to stabbing. So fellow Ghanaians, have you seen where th ...
Oh why these npp clowns. A national security minister danced in a pyjamas on camera as instructed by an SHS pupil
Massa fa wo gyimi fre nnipa so. What property? Do you know the properties Samuel Aboagye acquired whist alive and what makes you think his family wants properties?
If the guy prepared a WILL can the family change it? And ev ...
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Hdcvbh
YOU ARE EVEN TOO UGLY TO PROPOSE TO THIS BEAUTIFUL LADY
Or maybe Sticka is a notorious womaniser!
Eiiii videos about to drop with the lady and yourself talking. Several videos, 4 years ago, 2 years ago and last year mmmmm.
Ha ha ha, wo buuua!
Megamind deɛ not not laugh
So how did the sister know you and wanted to hug you?
So what?
Did he rape her?
Why cant ppl mind their own Affairs?
To the extent that the sister knew you and even wanted a hug, the relationship may not have been just a casual relationship.
The good news is that...
Christ Jesus came to die for sinners.
Salvation is for everyone.
Not for vagina thieves
Christ did not come to die for anyone, so stop your foolishness and senseless beliefs. Emancipate yourself from being brainwashed and from mental slavery.
Hi @ Opoku Mensah, so what makes you think someone's believe in Jesus and Him being crucified to make salvation available to all, amounts to being brainwashed?
If you decide to believe in a different deity, which in any c ...
Read the scriptures for your understanding of the subject matter. Your comments is exposing your ignorancy.
You mean You don't know that Jesus came to die? for you?
Even if you don't believe it, you should know this trut ...
Rasputin thieves. You steal anything including a . Yes you look like a mink so can impregnate even a donkey. Beautiful women are like the corn cobs on the outskirts of the farm, easily stolen. The 2 2 woman should be allowed ...
When you talk too fast and long you easily give yourself out. A typical one is this. He should follow the following lines and draw the conclusion. He initially mistook the sister to be her. He knows her as AB. Her sister was ...
But Honourable MP, why should you waste your time and breathe, to explain anything to those wealth seeking and heartless people who can only make the poor widow more sad? She has taken her own child away period...
Infact Ghanaians love to defend stupidity so much,just shut up and it this nonsense too will come to pass
I don't trust NPP people. Let's wait till the end.
I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Is this really matter, peoples are eating peoples wife's always, massa he eat makes he eat,
Bank ...
Fear women. Protect your self as a man. Moralities case. Destruction of society.
Say clearly that she was yr ex. Yo suggest that u have not seen her for seven years now means u were dating her then. Bad boy stica
Play boy sticka why you .anyway the DNA will sort everything out and everyone will know his or her smoothness level. However I know there is no smoke without fire.
We don't need a DNA test to determine whether Sticker is the one who made the baby. The baby will, for sure, resemble him if he is the one. These short and ugly Ashianti boys have very strong and thick blood. Deep genes. The ...
Just go and do the DNA and clear yourself from such embarrassment, just give what samples the DNA will require,if the woman refuse to handover her child,then people will believe your innocence!
I respect this Hon. man. A smart guy should know that for 90% of women now you have to pay and chop and pass on. How come Samuel didn't know this.
Is the Mp inferring that seven years ago he had an affair with Aboagye’s wife and since then he never set eyes on her again ?
idiot read! Take advantage of free SHS. He said the last time they met was 7 yrs ago at the husband’s funeral.
@Jj... you are foolishly insulting somebody when you yourself couldn't read to understand what Sticka actually said. This is what "too known" can do to you your pomposity
@ Thank you Kerrata
Hon, mp. seriously your statements does not add up, much as i personal dnt wanna him because i have no evident to back my statements, But these statements of him are below the belt,
DISGRACEFUL ACT
This issue. Hmmm was thinking it is a story. But it is real.
Look at his head
How long has she been married to her late husband. Sticker says he "knew" her about 7yrs ago. If her marriage is less than 6yrs then Sticker is not the father of the child. He shd be prepared to go for the DNA if there is a n ...
Go and have a DNA test and stop the noise.
Some women are very dangerous
Have you fucked Abigail before? Sticka is Abigail your ex girlfriend?
bastards, sleeping with other people's wives may cause your lives.
What a beauty Queen!! Please Ghana should
Not border the Queen and a Widow. Beauty
Pays, it is natural occurrence which is inevitably in
Our Celestial Lives. Beauty Queen, your beauty
and Posture another Temptation adding ...
Ei, ches defense! "Do I look ..." What do people who sleep with married women look like?
Women are cheap
Hmmm! Hmmm!! Why is Sticka trying to explain himself? He's covering up something. How did he come to know Abi's sister? What was between them in those 6 to 7 years? Hmmm, I can smell a rat!
You are a smart Chap!!! To the extent that, Abi’s sister wants to hug him at a funeral of their in-law is telling!!!
This could be another DNA lies from a politician ,they never said a single truth even when their caught....politicians khaiiii!!
Sticka, just ask for open DNA test between you and the child in question to clear your name. This is that simple and straightforward! No long talks!
Papano
Look at this big headed MP. Even the speaker of parliament married Linda and kept it secretly for years until recent years. Do you expect any of these MPS to be honest? Only people with no brains support these greedy politici ...
Nobody can force Sticka to do DNA test. The family is rather accusing him of fathering a child belonging to their late relative. They themselves have to prove this and not the accused.
Liar..if you dont know the deceased and the family of the deceased didn't invite you to the funeral. Then who invited you over there?
" Judgemental and pull me down Ghanaians ".... Find something better to do with yourselves and leave these people alone. Aboagye is gone,the lady has gone away with her baby, MP is busy and enjoying status. What about you cr ...
The challenge concerning the matter is simple,the widow has fled to the US with the baby and she’s not coming back with the baby soon, case close.
See you alone your head ? Ask yourself who voted you to parliament Aja mo ma yenka na woomumoo.