So GTEC Boss bought his Professorship title. Clearly he was not recommended for Prof due to sub standards publication work. Eiiiiii eiiiii eiiiii
"Professor" shouldn't complain at all.
Karma please Sloooooooow down!!!
Who can sue UEW for the courts to pronounce his promotion as void and nule.
You can't because they usually send to three assessors and the majority rule is applied.
You can't easily fight Criminals like Cassiel Ato Forson, Randy Abbey, Mad Ayensu and Co .They would by all means come after you.NDC for you, they are hardened Criminals.
Nana, please don't talk like that.
@ Nana, the days of your predecessors lying to our parents that Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was building silos so that Ghanaians would, at the sound of a bell queue to be fed are long gone. You and your folks are still clinging on to ...
University of Education Winneba has low promotion standards. Jinapor peddled influence to get his promotion.
Why is he complaining? He has been on the forefront of exposing peoples private data and if it has gotten to his turn, he is complaining. We need more disclosures on Prof Jinapor Abdulai.
99.9% OF ARTICLE 71 OFFICEHOLDERS, THE FEMALES, ONLY KNOW HOW TO GIVE "BLOW JOBS". THEY ARE AS IGNORANT AND ILLITERATE AS THOSE WORDS CAN DESCRIBE THEM.
AS FOR THE ARTICLE 71 OFFICEHOLDERS, THE MALES, THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying b ...
The undeserved ones are suppressing the hard working ones with positions acquired, sometimes through 'political' connections. They make a lot of noise and the country is not making the desired progress. Fake, faking all over.
Obrafuo (executioner) wey dey fear knife. Hahaha
Hahahahaha, what an observation.
Osuro ayayanna!
Why is that upsa vc still at post?Is his fake smc and Nicaragua dba better than those you've chased out??? Just asking
I don't think that he needs to be professor before he can stop people from using fake titles. He needs just the authority to stop fake people and cheats and he has that power. It is just like our presidents who do not necess ...
KWAME DONKOR YOU ARE A SENSIBLE MAN. ONLY DEADBRAIN PEOPLE WONT UNDERSTAND YOU COMMENT.
EVEN IF IT WAS JHS GRADUATE IN HIS POSITION WITH THEAT POWER THE PEOPLE HE IS EXPOSING AND GHANAIANS FOR THAT MATTER HAVE NO LOCUS. TH ...
Animals. You know that yet you say Mintah Akandoh is a dining hall prefect presiding over health affairs. Stop the hypocrisy
We're not all bereft of wisdom @Hunter. But in all things in life, you must apply discretion, especially if you know that you're not morally fit to dine at the table of accountability.
I would have thought that the honour ...
Exactly, he has done well by stripping off those unearned academic titles. They were becoming rampant in the system. At least we can now have Hasan Ayariga, Dr. Ayensu, Rashid Computers etc.
@Kwame Donkor
Well then, let's just say the "law" he presides over is about to catch up with him too. The executioner is not immune to or exempt from execution.
Anyone who makes very, very loud calls for accountabilit ...
DEEVINITY
WHICH COURT HAS DECLARED HIM AS NOT CLEAN??? OR NOT QUALIFIED TO OCCUPY THAT POSITION???
YOU ARE TALKING OF WISDOM BUT YOU LACK SAME. NO COURT OR INSTITUTION HAS COME OUT TO DECLARE HIM AS NOT QUALIFIED SO BASE ...
You're on point!!
There is forgiveness in Christ Jesus.
There is freedom in Christ Jesus.
There is redemption in Christ Jesus.
ONLY Jesus saves.
IS CERTIFICATES BUILDING GHANA ? DOES CERTIFICATION DEVELOP A NATION ? ALL THE DEVELOP COUNTRIES ? YOU ARE PART OF NATION DERAELING , ! WHEN WE WANT DEVELOPMENT AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT CERTIFICATE ! ITS RATHER UNFORTUNATE T ...
See who is calling for natural justice? Did he even have the courtesy to inform SMC and other alumni before his illegal revocation of their certificates?
Let the courts decide!
Which court?
Requesting for other citizens docs, whilst you knew of your record.... what were you thinking? He who has cotton in his a_s, does not jump over a fire.
The institutions will not even inform you the candidate that out of the three assessors, one was negative!!!
Ghana, country of professors and docthas..
and now mushroom Lawyers
If it is true that UEW gave out PERSONAL FILE information about Prof Jinapor without his CONSENT, and such information is in the public domain, means UEW is not of international repute.
THIS FOOL WANTED TO BRING PROF DOC AYENSU DOWN OUT OF JEALOUSLY. STUPID MAN!
Heheheee. His anus is hot
That Lady is not a professor
Naniaaama. You go talk true. Tell Afenyo Kwasea Markin your fellow party member to go and sack the Vice Chancellor of UEW if he is not a fool like Araba Torkonoo's dross. Kwasea. The table has turned upside down
Prof. Jinapor knows he has no first author piblications. Political push from his two brothers resulted in that associste professor title after 6 yesrs at UEW. UEW can be sued to revoke the irregular promotion irrespective how ...
Who told you? They only use the statues of UEW for promotion existing at the time not what anyone thinks!!!
He has several first-author papers
The right things ought to be done, no matter whose ox is gored. All those with fake certificates and credentials must be brought to book, without fear or favour.
Then Ahmed cannot use his professional doctorate let alone call himself a Professor. This is where it should start from, then he will be free and clean to go after others.
‘Ghanafoo no no.’ They will always find ways of bringing Prof Jinapor down. Ghanaians will not allow him to do his work, but some of us are solidly behind you. Keep up the good job. Piawwww !
@Asem bi nti.
Oh, as for the WORK dieerr!!! We are solidly behind him. It's just that he himself ankasa the trap has caught him, you see.
So having fallen on his own dagger, let us find someone who is credible and has ...
Did you read to understand the issue well before speaking. Nobody is saying the right things must not be done, but he is guilty himself of the things he is complaining about for others. That makes him a hypocrite without prin ...
You see your smoothness level. You have been causing unnecessary problems for others but when you past records were released you are now crying foul. People have worked si hard for their various degrees yet a beliw average st ...
You are not even in any good standing before you are terrorizing others. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
So you are a special person? Were you not embarrassing others with your witch hunting? You haven't seen anything yet.
Heheheee. His anus is now hot papapapapa paaaaaa. Chaii. His face has changed. Skirt & Blouse courses dilute Professor. I shy give this idiot self.
I am very suspicious of Dr. Domfe. That uncouth silly ass. He must be investigated
Fake professor
What is good for goose is also good for the ganga
Behaving like the former chief justice. His own medicine he doesn't want to taste.
Interesting development. Honestly l don't see the confidentiality breach regarding individuals who address themselves with titles that are not recognize by the Ghanaian regulatory bodies. Did they seek credential evaluation b ...
Alex, you don't seem to understand the issue at stake. I supported Ahmed 100% when he went after those using honorary doctorates. He was doing well.
My problem with Ahmed started when he veered in the path of professional ...
Kwaku, well done.
Excellent opinion
@Alex,
You have to come again. If the chief enforcer is himself guilty of the crime he is to enforce, and he himself is fully aware of this and continues to, as it were, pontificate, where lie the moral justification and ...
Fake certificates here and there throughout. Ghanaians are really crooks. They learnt very quickly from the Nigerians.
That idiot GTEC boss jinapor was doing politics with his position and since politics is a dirty game, he is taking the same bitter pill. Who watches the Watchman. The idiot was embarrassing everyone on social media and airwav ...
You are right; but why are Ghanaians becoming too fake? I’m just curious, I’m even inclined to say that most of the people we see in the limelight don’t really deserve the attention and respect we accord them.
Empty barrel. Eeeiiii wabon
He who feels it knows it.
Jinapor's attitude compelled some Ph.D holders to expose their certificates to the public. Therefore, the citizens are also demanding the same from him, I think no crime has been committed.
Charley, the mote for your eye inside big oooo...... live and let live Senior man.
He who seeks equity must come with clean hands. You did similar things to people and you are now reaping the seed you planted and you are petitioning here and there. If you throw a ball against the wall, it will certainly bou ...
I really do not understand this Jinapo guy. Does he think he knows more than others in Ghana? Don't throw stones if you know you are living in a glass house. Why is he nervous?
What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander. He has been exposed and he is not happy about that. The UEW was petition according to RTI what does the fake professor expected them to do? He has been found out….h ...
Woaa look, such a great guy doing a wonderful job is now the envy of these guys.
Why should such a thing happen to him if not envy and "aho)Yaa"?
Cry my beloved motherland. Once you decide to do something good and positive for the country as a public official, the naysayers and enemies of progress will find every reason to thwart your efforts if not bring you down comp ...
He must come with clean hands in attempting to correct others. This has got nothing to do with pull him down attitude. Using your privileged position at GTEC to go and lobby for Associate Prof position is as bad as a fake cer ...
The wrong man for the job
That position should be above reproach
But got through connection
Ahmed I have watched so many years on tv and ur presentation please continue doing ur work to the best of ur abilities dats wat happens in Ghana for there are too many saboteurs
I think the GTEC is doing great work
However, if they are talking of substandard articles many of the professors in Ghana will loss their Professorship
There is this ssnr platform where many of the professors articles ...
HOW CAN SOMEOME UNDERTOOK ALL ACADEMIC WORK AS RQUIRED BY AN INSTITUTION, PASSED EXAMS AND AWARDED CERTIFICATE THEN ANOTHER PERSON SAYS'IT IS UNEARNED CERTIFICATE OR TITLE". YOU CAN SAY YOU DO NOT RECOGNISE BUT IT DOES NOT MA ...
I agree with you on the issue of honourary degrees. The person was assessed and found to be fit and awarded. Why should the person not use it then?
Now he's demanding natural justice, dose he work with natural justice in his office. Corrupt leader like you. You r demanding natural justice.
Interesting. Fake Professor. You are crying wolve over what you did to others. Did u have the authority of those whose academic records data u released to the media? Silly fellow! Your case like a castrated billy goat!
Man can't take the heat, he dishes out.
Mr Jinapor. It appears your publications are substandard and so your professor title is not earned on merit. Perhaps kuluuluu got it passed. I think you have to drop the title professor from all records, Immediately or we pro ...