THE WHOLE PROCESS WAS FRAUD AB INITIO. WHY SELL THE FUCKING FORMS??????????
STONE AGE FOOOOLS!!!!!
WHAT KIND OF RECRUITMENT WAS THAT???? IN 2025?????????????
OH! MY GOD!!! WHERE IS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA????????? HE WAS THE M ...
Who let this dog Prince Kwasia Adade out?
Bring us news of the Dancing goat shouting that he will bring Abrotsiri to Ghana. Hahahaha. The Cola nut chewing dancing goat. Borlaweb don't want to.bring the news. Borlaweb stop doing the cover up. Have the kwasea comedia ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Marijuana(Wee) and Akpeteshie this Dagomba boy has been taking in is what's worrying him. He will die very young if he doesn't stop.President Mahama shd quickly send him to psychiatric ,failure to do this is Stroke and Ma ...
He says he is a metal mortar. You will pound till you get tired
You moron ata Kay seriously need brain transplant, ofui
99.9% OF ARTICLE 71 OFFICEHOLDERS, THE FEMALES, ONLY KNOW HOW TO GIVE "BLOW JOBS". THEY ARE AS IGNORANT AND ILLITERATE AS THOSE WORDS CAN DESCRIBE THEM.
AS FOR THE ARTICLE 71 OFFICEHOLDERS, THE MALES, THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO ...
You are simply an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude. Psychotic bastard
Human dog called Capricorn, kwaseato
Not a fan of the NDC and its propaganda team but I’m happy the young man is well .
Only Akuffo Addo can survive the curses from the NDC Foot Soldiers ,many of the curses of the public always work.Basintale will soon join his ancestors. He better repent and get closer to Allah.
@Nii
I've always been saying that this Fake Nii is not a full-blooded Ga man. He's from Akyem, because the proper Gas we know doesn't speak loosely and stupidly like this. It's you and your generation who will die before Bas ...
You are not Nii. GA people DON'T BEHAVE LIKE ANIMALS
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Fucking man, we are talking about Basintale and you are talking about forms, are you normal?"kruaseni KWASI ADADE (OFIE P44)
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back ...
Well spoken Akwasi
Too young to be associated with stroke, you've to watch your bad behaviour towards others.Nana Asante Bediatuo also started like this.You may not know even some of your own colleagues in NDC may not like you.
@Kwaku Tee
Who made you advisor of someone's health? Rather look to yourself first. You may not know what befalls you. Your Elephant NPPs are behind this wishful syndrome. What kinda crocodile bile NPP fools.
So when at all will Ken Ofori Atta finish treating his chronic syphilis at Mayo Clinic in America. One full calendar year now. It must be a very serious syphilis contracted from Akua Amoako the sloping face ugly dog . Walah ...
@ Capricorn
I presume you're so let me remind you.Victims who suffered from the wickedness of Salifu Amsnkwah and Jack Bebli,during the JJ revolution started associating Stroke to them in their 30s.Eventually the 2 Demons ...
BASINTALE the CEO of YEA must note that his Facebook entry is a show of
ARROGANCE DISRESPECT AND INSULT
to the TAXPAYERS who pay his salaries and benefits
HE NEEDS TO EXPLAIN HIS ABSENCE FROM DUTY
What will happen to the VICTIMS Of THE DEVIL AKUFO ADDO and THE ARMED ROBBER Ken ofori Atta???
PRINCE KWASI ADADE, the most hypocritical person on earth, the dumb never complained about selling of military recruitment forms in Ghana when his failed government was in power, NPP 8 years failure will affect many generatio ...
THE FAILED GOVERNMENT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT GAVE AMBULANCE IN YOUR COMMUNITY TO SAVE YOUR STUPID LIFE!!
THE SAME FAILED GOVERNMENT BROUGHT DRONES WHICH ARE SAYING LIVES. THE FAILED GOVERNMENT GAVE GHANA FREE EDUCATION. THE F ...
Kwasi Adade you fool pass the whole NPp combined. The whole 8years this government cannot choose anything they finished in Ghana so what the fuc are you talking about.
Just sue that idiot on Tik tok Social media who was boldly displaying his hatred towards you, he is a wild animal and doesn't deserve to roam around in town with human beings, just cage him he deserve to be in the zoo becaus ...
CEO OF STATE AGENCY IS AN EMPLOYEE OF TAXPAYERS. THE CEO MUST RESPECT TAXPAYERS
The CEO of Youth Employment Agency vanished from his office for several weeks and he had no reasonable explanation to tell the taxpayers!
Th ...
So you don't know that he went to visit Adwoa Sarfo at Dome Kwabenya. You are a big fool. An idiot like you calling yourself FACT. Wo maame twe
If your mother is dead and you claim that it’s a madwoman who is dead, that is your own problem, Basintale.
@ Ozymandias.This is not any mother dead matter. Mad fool. Talk sense
Malik Basintale or whatever he call himself, will eventually die from his Wee smoking lifestyle very young. Many predicted Parkinson disease and blindness for JJ Rawlings. He escaped blindness but he had Parkinson disease.
Talking about wee smoking killing someone’ Akuffo Addo would have been dead long Ago !!! Fools
Instead of u to humble yourself and chop momey@ Basintale, u are always fooling around ro attract all kinds of spiritual missiles to yourself , smh !!
Poor jobless Ghanaians always have have fake story to tell instead of getting busy looking gor money
Malik Basintale must sue Nsawam Tv porter handler who spread the rumours, it is there on Tik tok very clearly as he was in jubilation reporting about Basintale,led me remind people that Donald Trump is suing the BBC for d ...
There are many defamation charges from the law Court hanging around the necks of Asiedu Nketia, Fiifi Kwettey and Sammy Gyamfi. They were broke when the judgement came,may be they can pay now.
Do a video and see..Don’t write
Yes indeed KURUGU TOLI TON TON JI"... indeed nothing can happen to you because we believe and know where we came from..... May Almighty Allah bee with you combrad Malik.
Be truthful masa so that Ghanaians will pray for you oo...
Npp n lies is like 5and6
That is Ghana for you! If one has been in public space for some number of days and momentarily disappeared in a SECOND, stories are woven to his/her whereabouts. Basintale was forced to appear or occupy the public space that ...
how they wish!!
The " NATION DESTROYERS CONGRESS " NDC is at it again.
That is the NPP spreading such false rumours. They want him dead.
As for malik, his mother should ask him well if he has thanked those who gave him the juju and the charms that he used to pull the crowd during the elections period, because at least ajaguraja has briefed us. Good luck.
Ghanaweb agenda to
The news is true people should call their friends in NYA.LOL IT WAS SECRET WISK OUT OF THE COUNTRY.WELL LETS SEE IF BY THE END OF THE MONTH HE WILL RESUME WORK
Good health and God Almighty will preserve you for the bigger fights ahead. Your services are needed to ensure H E Jane Opoku Agyemang is voted next as President of mother Ghana.
BASINTALE THE CEO OF YEA MUST SHOW RESPECT TO GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS
BASINTALE MUST EXPLAIN HIS ABSENCE FROM DUTY TO TAXPAYERS.
UNEXPLAINED LENGHTY ABSENCE IS A COVERUP OF TRUTH
That Facebook entry by BASINTALE is an insult ...
God bless you bro!
NPP , “ yaa mu tu” hahaha
That sickness is back to sender, Insha Allah!!
Politics good ooooo look at his luxurious house
Hmmm
Glory be to God
Bank ...
The way he seems to love to see himself in the news i would not be surprised if he is the originator of this fake news.
The best for him is to grant an interview in one of the tv/ radio stations in Accra. People watching him will trust in that.
Small pepper you show npp,now they want to finish you
Why not showing yr whole body? Time will tell
Who cares about this arrogant boy who has made it with political lies, insults, shouting to win votes of multitude fools in the country.
Masa, if you are not sick just come with motorbikes again. We want to see you on the streets on Accra.