Who will bear the administrative cost of recruitment. There should be a minimum fee at least 100 ghc .
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
THE WHOLE PROCESS WAS FRAUD AB INITIO. WHY SELL THE FUCKING FORMS??????????
STONE AGE FOOOOLS!!!!!
WHAT KIND OF RECRUITMENT WAS THAT???? IN 2025?????????????
OH! MY GOD!!! WHERE IS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA????????? HE WAS THE M ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying b ...
Massa don't you appreciate what the Armed forces and government is doing for them?
Refund may result in another something.
Are we refunding all the previous years or only this year and why?
Just a refund and that’s it ? !! Oduro is a joke
I don't know why this man is called prophet. What prophesies had he given and come to paas?
He's as fake as ! He shouts during preaching to stimulate awe, but deep down he's an airhead. At first I thought he was different until he praised JAK Kufuor's presidency and makes him the best president in recent history of ...
Prophet gyae gyemia kasa no
Papa please what are you saying.They May not know who is fit until the screen is done.And talking about refund you can do it your self with your church money.A member of a church pay all his or her dues but when that person d ...
In the USA a high school graduate is poached with 5 to 10 thousand dollars to join the military while it is the other way round in Africa
Always unnecessary shouting and ranting ,thinking he is preaching to win souls
And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son....
1 John 5:11
Nonsense..
Senseless message.
Oooooh.... Prophet...!!!!
I don't know the mentality of those who attend this so called prophet church. If this is the only church that if i go i will go to heaven like i will chose heal.
For his church members them fool pass Agradaa en church members sef. Well the Bible already said lack of knowledge they perished, that’s why these charlatan pastors are sending them to hell.
Useless Ritualistic government
Kofi Oduro your head like case5. Foolish NDC propagandist pastor. If this happened under Akuffo Addo like you would be in your satanic alter to insults the old man. God will punish you and your entire generation you charlatan ...
Those in charge of the recruitment program must be taking to court, and be sued for their stupidity
I agree
Hypocrite pastor, if it is Akufo era. He would have blamed Akufo Addo
Can refound bring back them to life?
If this happens in npp time, is that what you will say ?