'Was it a trap?' - Dr Domfeh slams media house over video of ugly fight with Prof Gyampo

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Rockafella 4 weeks ago

His name actually is Dr Dogfeces which is shortened Dr Dogfe is renowned ass.hole and stupid man on legon campus. His foolishness has known no boundaries . Very very ugly like warthog, the idiot is the most Villager of a ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• TRUTH 4 weeks ago

SO IF GYAMPO TRIED TO HIT YOU, DID THAT GIVE YOU THE RIGHT TO RETALIATE.

THIS ONE IS ALSO A LECTURER??????

• Benji 4 weeks ago

He was more like an NPP communicator on that show, busy finding excuses for NPP abysmal performance while downplaying NDC achievement. Prof Gyampo would not let it slide. Prof Bokpin and that lady lecturer were fair.

• Hunter 4 weeks ago

WHEN I SAW THE VIDEO I KNEW IT WAS EDITED AND COMPROMISED. THERE IS NO WAY SOMEONE WILL JUST GET UP AND ATTACK ANOTHER WITHOUT PROVOCATION!!!

BUT TV3 AND THE PEOPLE WORKING THERE BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOLD THEIR CONSCIENCE AND ...

• Karikakchar 4 weeks ago

These lecturers should know better and conduct themselves in a civil manner shame on both of them

• Se wo kor nia se wo b3 dware. Eny3 saaa? 4 weeks ago

@ HUNTER. Dr. Domfeee earlier spat saliva towards Prof. Gyampo. Was that part also edited and compromised? If you have the full video bring it . Useless rat

• Jack Toronto 3 weeks ago

TV3 shameless tv station

• Watching 4 weeks ago

Most of the lecturers who appear on tv and radio are just chew and pour and stomach people
    They don’t have the development of nation at heart and are looking for political appointments and fronting for foreign corrupt busi ...

• Sly 4 weeks ago

Agree to your point. One of them is Dr Zato. They don't love the country and they are too one side. The ex government crushed the country and this new one are trying to fix it. So far so good.

• Kilo 3 weeks ago

Prof Gyampo.
    He was head of UG UTAG.
    Has that answered your question?

• Adjoa 4 weeks ago

Ag! Ask again?

• John,Tema 4 weeks ago

All discerning Ghanaians shd be cautious of TV3 and its rado stations and avoid them.They have not exhausted the contract they signed with NDC

• TRUTH 4 weeks ago

Ghanaweb is worse than any media house but we will never avoid them let alone a very good channel trying their best to allow different opinions.

You can avoid TV3 alone, it's your choice.

• Akronfo Addonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 4 weeks ago

Pains. 38percenter? Great Mahama at work. Better leaders at the helm. We see if Ghanaweb has also finished their contract with npp. Hope that is ok with you?

• Adjoa 4 weeks ago

Is up to you

• Adjoa 4 weeks ago

You were a witness to the signing of the contract as l read you text.

• Apuuuuuu 4 weeks ago

What about the useless Peace fm. Do we have to avoid that one too

• Kilo 3 weeks ago

Trust me, the people who go there to speak for the NPP do not conduct themselves well, and eventually look for ways to play the victim.
    If you watch TV3 without a political lens, you'll get what I mean

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

Tv3 must learn to respect the viewership of their august platforms. Demented psychopaths shouldn't be on their programmes if they want to accord their viewership with some dignity. George Domfeh in conducts and pronouncement ...

• Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 4 weeks ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• Wontumi Would Be Pardon But Not Domfeh! 4 weeks ago

I was shocked to learnt that, Domfeh lectures at the University of Ghana. Not even uneducated bushman would put up such a shameful behavior on national TV. But someway somehow NPP supporters everywhere have the same character ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 weeks ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...

• Louis 4 weeks ago

Have you lost your mind? Has the evil one invaded your thinking realm? Remember, thou shall not judge. Remember that always.

• Apuuuuuu 4 weeks ago

Just off with your stupidity. If you don't have anything to say about the headline, then off with your nonsense

• Apuuuuuu 4 weeks ago

Just off with your stupidity. If you don't have anything to say about the headline, then off with your nonsense

• Apuuuuuu 4 weeks ago

• JESUS IS GOD 4 weeks ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Oh-mun-fre- ho Markin 4 weeks ago

Dint allow ugly ppl on TV!

• Kofi uk 4 weeks ago

This idiot guy called dumbheit in German means silly or stupid is very notorious with such behaviour, during the 2020 elections and, he and that lady called vim lady used to come on utv to spew garbage about ndc, how did he b ...

• iNFO 4 weeks ago

A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying b ...

Shame into NDC TV3

• Myra 4 weeks ago

You guys should agree to disagree. At your age this shouldn't have happened. Shame unto the two of you.

• Nzemak 4 weeks ago

See this foolish Domfeh, Ah So you admit that you misbehaved but your only problem is why TV3 did not show Gyampos misbehaviour too..Just imagine this being a "Dokita" at UG

• Watching 4 weeks ago

God to the campuses and u will find worst things even among those in the same department fighting over positions and undermining each other
    My problem is not identifying with particular political party so that we can know wh ...

• Shithole 4 weeks ago

Did the trap also involve the behavior you put up..shouting and advancing to Gyampo while he still stands calm...

• Queen 4 weeks ago

Hahahaa! Hahahaa! A POLITUCAL Professor who sleeps with children. Thus is HEAVY DUTY

• Denario 4 weeks ago

Isn't that far better than Napo Prempeh & Nana Akomea practicing their filthy homosexuality? Since when did University students become children

Sex for grade

• Opoku Mensah 4 weeks ago

Regardless of a person's age or higher education background, the moment he or she joins the NPP, he or she becomes unpatriotic and hypocritically irresponsible.

• Hanks 4 weeks ago

@Opokumensah. Interestingly, their attributes are the same everywhere you finds them.
    Corrupt, violent, liars and murderers

• TRUTH 4 weeks ago

You are 1000 percent.

• Musa 4 weeks ago

Traps are only meant for fools, now u realize how u messed up while the prof was sitting and watching. U are indeed a shame

• Bbk 4 weeks ago

When phds becomes too cheap this is what you get as a society. Senseless people in lecture halls and offices as researchers and leaders it's total effect is what we are seeing.

• Rochelle 4 weeks ago

University of Ghana should dismiss this so called lecturer for tarnishing the reputation of the university. Instead of apologizing for his despicable act he is here accusing the media house for editing the video to Prof Gyamp ...

What of sex for grade?

• Donatus 4 weeks ago

Your own cup of tea.

• Kwesi Bro 4 weeks ago

Shame on you guys and shame on TV3

• Sekyi 4 weeks ago

am I hearing that such a character is a senior lecture in our prestige university?

• Odiyifo 4 weeks ago

A stupid Dr. You should be ashamed of your behavior and not demand what Prof did or did not do. Which man doesn't love young women? Even Abraham loved the teenage Hagar. The nonagenarian Joseph loved the teenage Mary. Only a ...

• Kaakeiku 4 weeks ago

Who asked Doc to honour TV3 invitation in the first place knowing very well that Gyampo and Kpebu are Co-Hosts of that program?

• Matey 3 weeks ago

Does the quality of the other guests matter if you have a good case to present?

• Odiyifo 4 weeks ago

Your Doctorate must be called into question. People's characters must be considered when awarding PhDs. Book work alone is not enough. PhD degree holders are now behaving worse than primary school kids. Look at Abronye! Who a ...

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

Abronye does not have a valid PhD. The day he ever adds Dr.to his name, we will let GTEC come after him.

• Stupid and sick old man 4 weeks ago

you are stupid fool and you called yourself dr.

• Stanley, dome pillar2 4 weeks ago

This is how they behave.Nana B did the same thing to Sammy Gyamfi on UTV some time ago

• Jan 4 weeks ago

A lecturer once told me that not all educated people are wise. I think you are trying very hard to fit that description

• Ayub 4 weeks ago

Please don't you know TV3 is NDC s that is it

• Adjoa 4 weeks ago

Table has turned indeed so, so many lies are told. Ghanaians are more discerning

• Doc, all intelligent Ghanaians support you 4 weeks ago

Yes, all the high IQ Ghanaians wish you should have beaten that shameless molester into pulp. I have never met anyone who is so disgraceful as that empty Gyampo. No wonder the equally dumb ass govt finds him fascinating

• My dog will never behave like Domfeh 4 weeks ago

The show called Faked PHD Domfeh is a disgrace to himself and his family. My dog will never behave like Domfeh

• Vodushi 4 weeks ago

I suspect this Domfeh was behind Abronye's certificate purchase at legon. Very very stupid duo @ nppigs. What a shame

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 weeks ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• MV 4 weeks ago

Gyampo should sue this Domfe guy for his serious allegation that he (Gyampo) has been sleeping with small girls. Gyampo should not sweep this under the carpet.

• Akronfo Addonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 4 weeks ago

Yes it was a trap- stupid Ghanaweb for you. TV3 asked him to get up and walk to gyampo-Abi? If he can’t stand the heat of panel discussions he should not have been there be there in first place to show his immaturity.

• Hopson 4 weeks ago

Who force you to go and into that your so call trap you're talking about

• Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 4 weeks ago

University students are children right?

• Job 4 weeks ago

Are you sure Dr Domfeh is truly educated person, I don't think so. Eiii Ghana our so call educated person are useless than we those are not educated. They are always insulting themselves in public places. The language that mo ...

• Efo Kofi 4 weeks ago

Professor wey dey chop small bikin

• Chaii!!! 4 weeks ago

Shame on both of you!!!

• Oh-mun-fre- ho Markin 4 weeks ago

That guy with the name resembling bone dompeh is like a station pick pocket. With the mouth like a prostitute's nyass! How can he be a lecturer? He screws madina prostitutes and think we dont know

• NART 4 weeks ago

MASSA STOP LIEING, JUST APOLOGIZE THAT SUCH THING WILL NOT HAPPEN AGAIN.

• Ghanaweb 4 weeks ago

That is TV3 anti NPP Media

• BK 4 weeks ago

TV3 is so anti NPP.

• Kdm 4 weeks ago

SHAME ON YOU... DR DOMFEH. THE VIDEO WAS NOT EDITED. PROF GYAMPO WOULD NOT THROW A PUNCH.

• Sul 4 weeks ago

TRAP ALWAYS CATCHES THE FOOL.
    ALL YOUR INSULTS ARE GOING VIRAL

• NDC Shame 4 weeks ago

Every Ghanaian knows that ‘ prof ‘ Gyampo is a disgraceful pedophile like incompetent Mahama.

• Se wo kor nia se wo b3 dware. Eny3 saaa? 4 weeks ago

Afenyo Kwasea Markin said somebody should dance in.parliament. A form 3 SHS student copied this stupid Winneba MP and also ordered a Form 1 student to dance leading to stabbing in the school. So the question is, fellow Ghan ...

• FunnyGhana 4 weeks ago

What trap. Did the studio move your legs and arms and mouth for you to shout and het up and want to attack the other guy.

• Rekado 4 weeks ago

Donfeh don't deserves to appear on tv3 again he shld be banned.hes has no respect for us d viewers

• Ogya y3 mframa 4 weeks ago

You did such a foolish and call it a trap, or you wanted it covered up?

• Slow 4 weeks ago

So U called that disgraceful act on live tv " speaking your mind?" An academic with PhD. Even serial callers have even reform their tactics on live tv. How embarrassing watching him on tv that day

• Zonbi 4 weeks ago

There was never a trap but you were very temperamental and if that is the way you are cannot control anger then people around you especially your wife is a prisoner of marriage and love.

• snake eyes 4 weeks ago

Evil Gyampo

• Dorothy 4 weeks ago

Dr. Domfe is a useless lecturer. His ugly face like a rhinoceros. We don't love him . He is very ugly and stupid on campus

• Paa Rasta 4 weeks ago

TWO CLOWNS . WHO ARE BEING PAID BY THE GHANAIAN TAX PAYER.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 weeks ago

Bank ...

• Marcus Adepaye 4 weeks ago

TV3 is a bogus media outlet full of substandard journalists and it's no wonder they did this. Whatever it is, Gyampo is not a credible person and everyone knows that.

• Truth 4 weeks ago

Shame on you Doc, you too political...learn sense and stop fooling

• gh.citizen 4 weeks ago

Please Domfe be honest with yourself and equally boycott the media general programmes because your party, the NPP, has said so and issued directives to all its communicators.
    You can come there and pretend to be neutral, but ...

• Kelly 4 weeks ago

the man is very foolish. Suku npepa gyimie. There's a difference between school knowledge and home knowledge. Domfe, Phd has acquired the school but not the home one.

• Fairman 4 weeks ago

Who didn't see what you Domfeh did when you were granted an opportunity to interact with the Finance Minister who had even ended his interview with the host, Alfred Ocansey, and out of grace allowed you Domfeh to ask the Fina ...

• Matey 3 weeks ago

Rub it in.

• Kontor 4 weeks ago

Domfeh has always been a bitter Man. He hates to see young lectures progress he is always discussing Gyampoh with small small girls. No wonder all he does is to tarnish.Gyampohs image. He shpild go to peace fm, neat fm and ok ...

• The Angry man 4 weeks ago

Bad example from both. Dr. Domfeh still continuing with this village behaviour? What have you been doing in the department? Always formenting trouble. Shitty senior lecturer, you!!

• Paa Rasta 4 weeks ago

TWO CLOWNS .

• Adjoa 4 weeks ago

Dr, in my opinion you have something personal against Prof. Were you not in Ghana when he was exonerated by a committee at the University? Or you have conducted your own investigation about him and came into that conclusio ...

• LUNCH PAD 4 weeks ago

YES DR DOMFEH,TV3 EDIT IT. WHERE HE WALK FROM HIS SIT TO WHERE PROF GYAMPO WAS SITTING .DR DOMFEH NEVER AGAIN. AS A DOCTOR, THIS IS NOT HIS FIRST TIME.. HE TALK LIKE KOKA,WITH NO FACTS

• Louis 4 weeks ago

It is true that some appear normal and even have the academic credentials but suffer from psychosis. Which normal adult, brought up in a home, will behave like Dr Domfeh? By his conduct on Saturday on TV 3 morning show, and h ...

• Naomi 4 weeks ago

What is good coming from you that stoping you means anything, no body will stop you from speaking your dirty mind, only personal insults on national TV and you turn around ask ask if it was a trap, have you already also plann ...

• TAB 4 weeks ago

it might be dont trust some ghanaians.

• Jkm 4 weeks ago

U are not even ashamed of yourself, I dont remember the last time I see children fighting

• Truth 4 weeks ago

You are not honest and sincere. You are too political....you need to apologize and stop these nonsense...typical npp always apotioning blame

• Tosh 3 weeks ago

You go and fool on national TV, then claim victim. You should be ashame of yourself

• hi 3 weeks ago

Get away useless Dr.
    uncultured man such a person teaching our children

this bastard oh my God

• ABREWA 3 weeks ago

TV 3 is an NDC station owned by Totobi Kwakye so they
    do the bidding of the NDC.
    Prof Gyampo is a shameless opportunist. He helped NDC with
    their dirty propaganda to come into power to get that position he
    now occupie ...

• SIR LEONARD 3 weeks ago

A dirty doctor who doesn't take his bath before going to bed .What a disgrace!

• Aba Sam 3 weeks ago

When is the NPP going to hold press conference on this. Long overdue!

• Matey 3 weeks ago

Who trapped you to behave the way you behaved. You just revealed your real identity. The NPP DNA on display.

• Ray 3 weeks ago

Why slamming media house? We saw u live on TV 3 acting petulant, childish n immature as a lecturer. Domfeh, you are the one who took offense and threw the first personal salvo. Are the university students children? Really? Do ...