Prof Gyampoh, please ignore that kookooase Domfeh. They haven't recovered yet from that brutal election battering last December
Uncouth lecturers displaying their stomach directions. Who cares.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying b ...
stupid info,!! human trafficking cartel. Recruit Migerians not Ghanaians. Ghanaians are not weak minds and greedy fools
Professor SEX FOR GRADES GYAMPOH has no integrity and he is unprincipled. He and John DrugMani Mahaliar are siamese twins. They have similar character. Those who do not believe me should do a case study
Shameless and ungrateful prof Gyampo. In US or Europe such a character would not have a place in government or public institutions. It is only Mahama government you can find such characters .
Authorities of UG shd quickly sack Prof Gyampoh and his colleague.Their behaviour doesn't befit that of academics of UG.
Very sad Dr. Domfeh made such a big fool of himself. Has he been in Ghana or he's just arrived recently on a visit? I wonder why he could be such a dumb to defend the thievery being exposed to the glare and shock of everyone. ...
Forget about ndc and Npp govts . Where have they both gotten us ?Both of them are self - centered who are not there for the people. That Prof Gyampo should never come near any govt. The Prof who sleeps with children . Very sh ...
Which one is more shameful..?? A person who is in an amorous relationship with a university student, or a party like the NPP with grown-ups like NAPO PREMPEH & NANA AKOMEA who engage in filthy homosexuality...?????
You think Dr Domfeh doesn't understand English language right? How can he allow professor who chop children to attack his credibility. That child molester should never be allowed to discredit any member of NPP.
Be a politician if you want to be. But to pretend to be an independent analyst with a hidden political interest is deception. It's a shame that those intellectuals couldn't express their opinions without the 'Wrestle mania'. ...
@M.T. ... Go and die quietly in your electoral pain wae. Your anger and bitterness cannot change your 38.2%
NDC loves rapists, pedophiles and criminals in their govt
Thank you, well said. Gyampo is not neutral. He clearly supports the NDC administration.
and you support the NPP abi. Stupid mind
It is intriguing to hear Prof. Gymapo calls people "little minds". You nothing about economics. TV3 has overpampered you to think you are intelligent but a clown. Your analysis of Ghana's economy lacks clarity and does not ma ...
Hey, @Chaptex tibonko. Leave the page with your broken grammar before i pull a cane on you. Foolish JSS illiterate trying to assess a whole Professor
PROFF ADIDI NKODAAAAA .PROFF WHO SLEEPS WITH KIDS.
Stupid Rapist paedophile your days are numbered and i promise you that the NPP will surely jail you when power switches, make sure you don’t even commit a tiny mistake in your political career.
You an idiot - who told you power will change hands?
And who said power will not change hands
Gyimiifo praised Gyampo who destroy the country, only Gyimiifo....
Prof. are you stiĺl chopping small girls you jave stop?
How can he stop chopping children. Now he is chopping them in the ship.
What about those who destroyed the universities by awarding unmerited grades to female students in exchange for sex? Any answer to that? Gyampoh?
You Gyampo has little mind. Tell him the truth
Glad many big- minds have responded to your hypocrisy. Had thought you were nationalistic like Franklin Cudjoe who declined suggestions of taking a political appointment in the new gov't despite his fight against the previou ...
Gyimiifo Gyampo and Ndc destroy the country and ndc little mind supporters praised Gyampo
KWAASHIAA BUULU resetting by chopping children or after chopping the children you are resetting foolish nonsense kwaashiaa
Gyampo is a sex offender, he should shut up
Crazy boy @Davido. Go and tell Napo Prempeh and Nana Akomea that our Ghanaian laws and culture seriously abhor homosexuality, so they should better practice their gayism secretly as they are doing now. If we catch them in pub ...
Then pass the law now
What is preventing Mahama and NDC to pass the law against LGBTQ+?
Re-setting by having sex with students??
A shameful dog,Gyampo.. U have da gast to speak..
We are resetting Ghana by exposing those filthy homosexuals like Nana Akomea and Napo Prempeh.
Gyampoh thinks he is a smart guy Domfe did well but should have given him some slaps
He should look at kofi bentil
For me I have stopped watching tv3 longtime ago for it has become training grounds for selfish people
No p ...
Why won't you stop watching TV 3 when all your criminal deeds in power are always exposed there
Ashawo professor. prof chop kids
The fine university ladies will always go for the young and handsome Lecturers like Prof Gyampoh. Bush, ugly, ekurasi, and shabbily-dressed caricatures like Domfeh can only be jealous. And the filthy faggots and homosexuals w ...
Shame on you for defending such act. Wait till they do it to your daughter.
Little minds errrrr such an arrogant sexy gogomi
Paedophile Gyampo
This is the current Register of NPP senior homosexuals (2025) ---- 1) Nana Akomea 2) Lord Commey 3) Napo Prempeh 4) Kojo Oppong .... and the list continues
Big mind raping and kissing children violently
Kissing is very sweet. Homosexuality is a serious taboo which is against the laws of God. You can be stoned to death when caught
The Domfe is a shameless man. He is a disgrace to academia. No doubt they failed in the management of the economy. He couldn't stand a simple debate on the economy and resorted to insults and fight. I think the department at ...
Prof Gyampo you are too pompous and too full of yourself. You are not the only professor in Ghana and being a professor in a small field doesn't mean you know everything. When you are debating others you always try to belittl ...
That Idiot of a Dr called Dompreh is not fit for purpose.
He is part of the npp Nation wreckers.
Gyampo should have given him some dirty slap's.
It’s interesting to hear that Ghana is “resetting.” But looking back from 1992 to today, we must ask: How far have we really progressed? With all our resources, this is where the country stands, yet some speak as though ...
The master of fucking students.
So it was true that u did it.
Shame on u oòooo
DR. Domfe was just a villager. He lost the debate and resulted to unnecessary fight. Some of us watched the program from begging to the end. He stared it with the Finance Minister.
The next government of NPP will close down TV3.
We shall make sure that station is closed because now they don't have good journalists in that station and they are political tool for this ndc government. As a media House u ...
Gyampo you are so uncultured. That is your problem.
You know that the NPP loves toilet already. That is the reason why Napo, Nana Akomea, Mustapha Hamid and Kojo Oppong Nkrumah are homosexuals..they prefer using their peniss like shovels to scoop toilet from the TESCON boys ...
Gyampo Nyash
Domfe’koraa’ what did you go to Totobi Kwakye owned TV3 to do? That network is one of the state owned properties stolen by PNDC ‘revolutionaries’,it is an accursed network so NPP members must avoid it at all costs.
It’s a shame UG is still tolerating the sex for grades Political Science professor who has now amorphous to become TV3 economist in the Political Science department. Why are they maintaining such a loose sex canon to prey i ...
Hahahaha NDC loves pedophiles, rapists, thieves and criminals as appointees.
Domfeh is uncouth and uncultured. Only the tribal bigots will support him. Prof my respect for you has gone up. The Larteh people are proud of you.
We congratulate Prof. Gyampo for exhibiting restraint and maturity in the face of extreme provocation by an NPP surrogate cum lecturer. The miserable Dr Domfeh is a politician and a liar. He tried to churn out economic data t ...
For those saying prof. chopped university students should be ashamed of themselves including that so called Dr., university students are matured to take decisions from themselves, prof. even has the right to marry any if he s ...
Professor Gyampoh, it is only in Ghana that you will be rewarded with a juicy political appointment after you were exposed of having sex with your students and given them high marks.
You are a disgrace to the position you ...
just get off dr domfer knew what he said.
Dr George Domfeh should be ashamed of himself. He has disgraced the entire UG fraternity. He was the aggressor and he should just admit his mistake and move on. Dr Gyampo made a general criticism but Dr Domfeh claimed he was ...
It’s a shame UG is still tolerating the sex for grades Political Science professor who has now amorphous to become TV3 economist in the Political Science department. Why are they maintaining such a loose sex canon to prey i ...
STUDENTS FUCKER RANSFORD GYAMPO JUST SHUT YOUR BEAK.The world will remember you as FUCKER OF STUDENTS for years to come. IDIOTIC IDIOT; FOOLISH FOOL
You think you are resetting Ghana. If not because of your stomach, the Ndc is claiming victory about some the economic indicators and you think if a country was destroyed you can reset it within 11 months of your administrati ...
From the look of things, Dr Domfeh and even the words he used simply shows somebody who habours hatred for Prof,Gyampo. And also being in opposing parties and Prof, Gyampo being given appointment, Domfeh is extremely jealous ...
The UG authorities should immediately remove these disgraceful individuals from their positions. Very poor examples of role models. Gyampo, in particular, should have been dismissed from the university a long time ago. Shitho ...
This Professor is always in the news for all the wrong things. Can you apologise to Ghanaians like your colleague did instead of justifying your misbehaviour.
This so called prof always brings UG name into disrepute.
This man needs to be sacked and let him concentrate on his politics and propaganda.
Violent kisser.
University of Ghana made a mistake keep this Sex-4-grade man over there. He should have been shown the exit..
I am surprised for a professor to call his critics little minded. Wow, interesting time ahead. A professor who trades grades with sex has the authority to speak about who has the big or small minds. I wish you well at the Gha ...