Nigerians appear to be committing more crime in this country than Ghanaians
These Alata bastards should be sent to the Teshie Firing Range and riddled with bullets.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
That is the only way to limit the NIGERIAN CRIMINALS in Ghana. They arrive in Ghana day in day out. In order to reduce them, just shoot them onsight when they are into highly criminal activities. This is how they treat them i ...
I DON'T BLAME THIS NIGERIAN CRIMINALS OPERATING IN GHANA WITH IMPUNITY. SIMPLE BECAUSE OUR IMMIGRATION, POLICE AND OTHER SECURITY AGENCIES SLEEPING ON JOB AND ARE NOT WORKING. IF YOU COME TO AFIENYA WHERE EOCO ARRESTED THIS N ...
Leave them alone. Free them. Foolish Eoco. Raymond archer, your white beard like Santa Claus. Kwasia man. Will you feed them?
Are you for real ? I don’t think you are a Ghanain stupid boy you are a dirty pig ! Go and find something doing defrauding ppl won’t make uou rich you are an animal
Go back to your zoogeria! That no lights nation is a ju ...
Root out all the criminals among them from our midst and put a stop to their nefarious activities here. Make sure each one of them entering the country is properly documented and none overstays his or her welcome. Keep a clos ...
Deport all unemployed Nigerians asap
AND THAT IDIOT JOHN MAHAMA IS DEFENDING THESE CRIMINALS.
Think about how to save your dying party in ICU.
Aboa bi ba
Fish them out and burn them to ashes. They are training Ghanaians like LEBENE AKPETI an Ewe lady who defrauded someone hundreds of dollars recently. Her cup will surely be full.
Fools they don't belong here, prosecute them, if found guilty,jail them, after serving their jail term deport them quickly to that satanic country where they belong.
Eii Omo Lagos. You for stop this oo and go back home. Why you people like cybercrime so much. You people de like quick money abi. You for work oo Omo Niger. One day is for the master
Most Nigerians are very evil minded idiots.
The travel to other Countries just to destroy. God Almighty punish their generation forever Amen.
The Nigerians will soon be barned from entering many Countries in the world becau ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ur ...
Our Government is Stupid enough to block NIGERIANS coming to Ghana.What are these Parasite's Arrogants dirty miserable People looking in Ghana.Ghana is not Safety to Stay with Criminals.Mahama Send all the NIGERIANS out immed ...
Our problem is the immigration officers. They can save this country by stopping Nigerians without documents from entering into Ghana. Immigration officers collects monies from them and allows these criminals to enter into our ...
Blame also the landlords who rents their apartments to them, if they don't get a room to stay they can't stay in Ghana. If i became the president of Ghana no one will see any single Chinese, Nigerians or Fulanis in Ghana, inc ...
Imprison the Nigerians here.