Disgraceful.
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back ...
Kwahu ooooo Kwahu. Kwahu ooooo Kwahu. Kwahu Easter ede beee k3k3
What a shame! How did it come to this point with a chief sitting on a dusty floor and behaving like a common criminal? Speaking from not knowing anything about the issue, this is an example of the breakdown of discipline in t ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........you ...
You don't understand spirituality so you will talk rubish like they dare pick him the gods and our ancestors will fight them.
Did the man sit on the ground by himself? Odwan
How can there be a police action before the IGP asks for investigation into the matter ? Could the police and law enforcement do these same crazy acts in Bawku ? The NDC is just inept , The current government Ghana is a disas ...
And so what? Your attacks on government for just any shit that happens will not make us vote for you okay? So if that is your aim you are wasting your time. Those days are over
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying ...
Now NDC John Mahama selective justice has entered into chief’s palaces. How on earth a reverend chief like Dasebrae Akuamoah Boateng be disgraced in such fashion? is still going on. What is going on? From army, to judiciary ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sh ...
I am a certified social media Marketer that help companies, organizations, startups, online stores, music artists, authors, churches etc market their products, events,services across all social media platforms...I help setup ...
That 'help' companies?
Pls go back to school before you call yourself a certified social marketer.. or is it marketeer? How can you help other companies when you even can't advertise your own services without mistakes?
If he is a chief, then he has destooled himself.
On necessary work done by ghana police SHAME
Exactly per Akan tradition a Chief is not supposed to sit on the floor no matter the difficulties.My grandmother also said when a Queen mother or a woman sits on the floor to demand justice,it brings curses to those fighting ...
Total disgrace to our respected Kwahuman. Nonsense.
Is this more disgraceful than that Akwasi Boadi thief who brought discredit to the stool? Daasebre Akuamoah Boateng III remains the only recognized Paramount Chief of Kwahu. As for that thief, we will assassinate him yourself ...
Bryan Acheampong stop hiding here to write nonsense.
Respect yourself for you lack no respect.
A blood sucking evil cocaine dealer.your madness is coming
Is this more disgraceful than that Akwasi Boadi thief who brought discredit to the stool? Daasebre Akuamoah Boateng III remains the only recognized Paramount Chief of Kwahu. As for that thief, we will assassinate him ourself ...
Bryan Acheampongs madness will follow after this!!
Is this guy normal? What a traditional leader? Just unbelievable. No wonder we are as we are in the country called Ghana.
If the Police have a reason to arrest him why was he not arrested? Now we have all seen how the rule of law and justice is exercised in Ghana.
Am very sorry nana
How can the position of a traditional ruler be settled in the Law courts ? It means the tradition and the culture of that people have been lost and this is exactly what is happening in Okwahu land. I strongly believe that it ...
What profit a man for gaining the whole world and losses his soul
The kingmakers of Abene should be blame cus they toke huge somes of money from that boy Kwasi Boadi, you did not check his background only money,have you seen what you people have brought to Kwahu disgrace from small greedy ...
Apuuu even this fool wants to be president
Kwasia the man on the floor koraa you respect him .Bryan Acheampong bodamfour has enstooled his fellow ankaful mate
What is the man's crime to be treated in that manner. John Mahama's immunity should be stripped and put through the law in 2029. What kind of nonsense is this. Those who are abusing power, and violating the human rights of pe ...
Did you complain when the previous government was abusing power?
Backward people within a Backward Country.
Perhaps someone will do something about the children being exploited in the diamond mines.
Chase
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days b ...
HE DID SAME IN NKWETIA and other several places
Bryan knows something about it. The old destooled Chief could not take a battalion to Abene without informing the man who has belittled all the Kwahu Ahenfo.
I think Ghana is also getting to the point where this archaic and needless parallel governance system called kingship be abolished for good. We can’t go forward as a society if some upsets the order yet claim to be above t ...
This is a disgrace and embarrassment to the whole Okwahu state.Ghana is finished, no discipline at all in any level.
A plain evidence of self-destoolment. A chief never behaves like this in public.
Exactly. He removed his his sandals and sat on the bare floor.
How can a chief behave this way and still retain his stool? This can only happen with someone who worked with Nana Addo as ADB chairman of board of governors. Tweaaaaaaa
Nana, mind you, you've already destooled yourself by removing your sandals and sitting on the ground which is and abomination by a sitting chief. Whatever the case you should have accompanied the police to the station as a la ...
These never happened at Kwaku in the past...
So what's happening? Are all these happening because of politicians or money. Can Ghanaians have some peace in these difficult times..Ohh
This is what happens when Bryan Acheampong enstools a mad mad
Greed and stupidity all over God have mercy on us.
The Local chief nonsense should be abolished in Ghana across all regions. These local chiefs are criminals, corrupt, and morally bankrupt, just like your MPs. The local chiefs marry too many foolish women, have too many child ...
Hmm, NDC.
Customarily and Traditionally. if a chief disgraces himself in such a manner, he has automatically destooled himself. Over to you, Kwahu kingmakers.
He Won't Go To Any Station And He's Not Destooled Himself It's Kwahu People That Have Got Their Issue Government Should Opt Out Of It ..If We Giving Chance We Will Can Fight The Government At Least What's There At The Burma C ...
You bribe taker telling police that he doesn't know how to spell; you couldn't even spell your own name. Daasebre is now spelt by its bearer as daab.... Waawolo. Kwahu people are right to destool you especially knowing that K ...