'We know why we lost election 2024, stop blaming Dr Bawumia' – Dr Ayew Afriye

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Even Kwaku Abonsam Compaigned Against Them 2 weeks ago

NPP evil group!

• Benji 2 weeks ago

Ghanaweb owner working hard to make Bawumia look good.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• NPP Nation Destroyers 2 weeks ago

Since the inception of Ghana nothing good came from your ancestors and now you!
    Descendants of Jezebel!

• JESUS IS GOD 2 weeks ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• K Poku-London-UK 2 weeks ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

• Kwabena Duku Damoah 2 weeks ago

But Americans voted for Barack Obama

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• JESUS IS GOD 2 weeks ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Kwame panin 2 weeks ago

even the murderers and killers of judges are not calling themselves evil. NDC are scammers

• iNFO 2 weeks ago

A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start pa ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 weeks ago

Blame Bawumia or not, NPP is already disintegrated you will not come to rule this country again"tweaa akronfuo seyi"

• Citi Child 2 weeks ago

We shouldn't blame him but blame who
    Some of you politicians are so dump to serve public office

• Kofi Banza 2 weeks ago

Because you were corrupt and inept, period.

• Dread 2 weeks ago

Tell me why you lost. My grandma also wants to know.

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• Ransom 2 weeks ago

The reasons for the embarrassed 2024 elections defeat is about arrogance, imposed of burden fiscal policies such as E-Levy, pensioners money (DDP), bet tax, emission tax etc, neglect to the grass root.
    In fact the parties se ...

• Joe 2 weeks ago

IF Dr BAWUMIA WANT TO SAVE HIS CREDIBILITY, THEN , HE SHOULD JOIN HANDS WITH Mr AKUFFO ADDO TO BRING OFORI ATTA TO GHANA TO TELL THE POPULANCE HOW HE MANAGED THE ECONOMY AND HOW MUCH HE STOLE THE COFFERS. UNTIL NPP DOES THE N ...

• Joy 2 weeks ago

Corruption and lies led to npp low percentage in our last election. All nana addo guys were thieves and liars. Shame to them

• Kojo Kankam 2 weeks ago

Hair cut

• Waves 2 weeks ago

His VERY UGLY face. Stupid man

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 weeks ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Hmmmmm 2 weeks ago

Hw3 Ayew no nso Jon

• As Certif 2 weeks ago

Massa, your party supporters just didn't vote for no reason. They're only coming up with the blaming issues for nothing. Now that they didn't vote the party, has that brought food on their table? No. They did just that for Ad ...