These Christian Council guys are not serious at all. Ah! They just want to attract insults
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
They pocket the money they collect from these churches and expect the Government to build them a church. 58m dollars already down the drain with nothing to show for. Time to move on. Build your own cathedral.
This Christian Council guys are a bunch of hyenas. You guys kept quiet when those who promised to build the Cathedral were chopping money in the name of the Cathedral but you have found your voices to call upon those who didn ...
Their first demand on President Mahama should be admonishing him to arrest all those hyenas who were on the board and looted most of the money through dubious means. If they're serious enough, they should give out the crimina ...
Hmmmm...!!!! So, the Christian Council of Ghana is telling Ghanaians that they cannot pay a day's visit to Kyebi to ask that DEPRAVED & MUMUDACIOUS KYEBI MAMPAM (Nana Akuffo Addo), when he intends to fulfill his personal prom ...
Akufo-Addo promised God he will build him a church if God made him President. God made Akufo-Addo President but Akufo-Addo did not fulfill his promise, but rather the cathedral became a conduit for corrupt so call 'Men of God ...
These guys calling themselves Christian Council, are so senseless such that, no adjective can discribe them. At a trying time like this, a national cathedral? For what? They don't even think about the 58+ million dollars spen ...
The hole is still there. They should mobilise money from their respective churches to complete the project
THE SHOULD ALL CONTRIBUTE OR GO TO ROME TO SOLICITOR FOR FUNDS TO COMPLETE: *
AT THE MONEY - NO GHANA TAX MONEY WILL GO INTO THIS MONSTER PROJECT AGAIN
Pls did you read their statement very well?
It's hard to believe that Christian council would be calling for continuation of a project bedeviled with financial malfeasances at this difficult times. One would expect the council to be asking for the fast prosecution of p ...
I am surprised that as an apparently reasonable sounding person, you are surprised at the position taken by the so-called Christian Council.
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start pay ...
Have they thought of coming together to open a company to employ members of their churches?
CCG please STOP giving Christianity a bad name. Let sleeping dogs lie and don't resurrect this cathedral matter. We beg you. Eiiiii.
It's a good idea. Jobs will be created in the construction and the good people of Ghana employed after completion
stupid blockheaded, idiotic fools calling themselves christian council . A group of criminals they are
The Village at the Airport was built with tax payers Money .IT Serve good for a group of people or?
The Ghana government is trying to build up foreign reserves in order to sustain the stability of the cedi, and attract foreign investment. The fraudulent Church Council is lobbying to have more funds pumped into the gaping ho ...
There's something fundamentally wrong with that council.
Someone's private pact with some "god", you people are foisting it on us twice over.
Find your own land, collect your own resources and build whatever pleases yo ...
They cretins and cretins are liars and thieves. That is why the entire nation is tucked up in lies.
Why Now ? Where were they, when Okujato & Co, where fighting against the construction of the Cathedral. They all played politics with the Cathedral. Even they resigned from the Cathedral Committee. Why Now.
Thank you. And funny the NDC has used tax payers money to build national mosque for Muslims
Ghana us now a voodoo counntry
You are very stupid. Do you call Akufo-Addo Ali Baba and the 40 thieves a Christian president. You must be coming from Mars today. And which mosque was built by the NDC? Massa, if you don't have the facts vanish from this pl ...
Get your facts right. The Mosque at Kanda was solely built by the Turkish government.
Don't just vegetate elsewhere with your 2MB data to mis-lead and mis-informed.
The ever fuulish clergy of Ghana. Hmmm. Grown men with no sense at all. No wonder our country is backward. Mahama will not fall for their stupidity anyway.
These people are Ghana's problem look at the unemployment situation in the country and you don't care you only want where you can take your collection very soon people will stop going to church
This is a personal promise from Nana Akufo-Addo to God and not H.E John Mahama. This call should be directed to Nana. Finito. He should even be in jail for using state resources when he said will be funded from other sources ...
Christians and the Christian Council should be ashamed for supporting Israel's genocide against Palestinians in Gaza. Ghana does not need any Cathedral.The Cathedral project should be Akuffo-Addo's private project.Ghana has n ...
Go away foolish ignorant antichrist
I want to ask your stupid God why he allowed two bedbugs into the Noah's Ark. A typical African religious fool
Will there be African traditional religious shrine?
Are we sure of their sanity.
The day NDC govt use the tax payers money to construct a cathedral then will be the end of the NDC .
That’s why more ghanains like you and your family would be dying prematurely under this Juju Mahama.
You see all those NDC twitters attacking the Christian Council and the pastor ? These are the people who are going to die during the period of this Juju ndc Mahama presidency. Someone should mark their names down. These are t ...
Massa we dont need it now.case closed.
There is something wrong with the so- called Christian council, I think it should be called the ‘Satan Council’ . This is unbelievable!!! I think Akufo Addo is still alive, they should contact him to complete it for them. ...
Please Mr President don't listen to nobody and, let the Christian council understand that God didn't ask you to build him that, That is promise AKUFFO ADDO MADE TO GOD, and he has 8 good years to build that but he didn't it, ...
Is the Christian Council for real?. It’s a shame that you endorsed the wastage of money. What is happening to so called men of God. You only want to pressurise JM. He is not a magician.
The Christian Council should take over the project. Government should hand over the project to them. They can complete the project easily as they have the funds, the faith, the prayers, the crowd and the reason to finish the ...
You’re the only sensible person commenting sensibly. The rest are antichrist who just hates to hear the name national Cathedral
Nana Addo is now on retirement so he should raise funds for the completion of the cathedral so he can fulfil his pledge to God. I believe people all over the world will support this cause for him and his name will go into the ...
OH SO NOW AKUFFO ADO’s SO- CALLED PERSONAL PROMISE TO HIS GOD, WHICH HE USED TO STEAL THE NATION’S MONEY HAS ALL OF A SUDDEN BECOME THE DREAM AND AMBITION OF THE SO- CALLED CHRISTIAN COUNCIL?????
SO IF AKUFFO ADO DID NOT ...
If Christians are in need of a cathedral, why not acquire land somewhere and build it? These crooks are enemies of progress who encouraged the clueless Nana Addo to embark on such a reckless project. It will never happen. Gov ...
NDC's myopia is a very serious disease
This Christian council in Ghana here are they normal at all?. Akuffo addo 8 yrs in office you people didn't tell him the .money they have stolen
Who asked akuffo addo to build cathedral for him. Ghanaian Christian people ar ...
Even Jesus Christ didn’t come to build cathedrals and churches; he came to heal the sick and feed the hungry
Akufo addo, gabby okyere darko and the rest of the akyem looter as well as the other thieves like joyce aryee and the others have infiltrated the christian council
These old fools with colonial mindset should just shut up. These same idiots who want government to use taxpayers money to construct cathedral are still sending tithe and offerings they collected in this country to their slav ...
The introduction of Christianity to the black man made him unable to reason or make sensible decisions. Gyimi gyimi Christians.
Utter nonsense. How can the clergy be pushing this topic. How about healing the sick with hospitals instead
FUCKING COUNCIL.With the moneys you idiots kept quiet and unconcerned for your hero the dwarf and his family to steal or what. Instead of this so called council to call for the arrest of Ofori Atta here they are exhibiting th ...
Christian council if l may ask how many times did you people go to that site and pray and ask God to reveal to you why Akuffo Addo didn't finish the Project?
You should rather pray for John Mahama not remember that Project. ...
YES THERE WAS NO SYNAGOGUE BUILT BY JESUS CHRIST. these holier than thou so called Christian FOOLISH Council. Rubbish taking.
It's a great suggestion.... l'm also prepared to contribute my part to the building of the cathedral. Any short of this will bring a big electoral defeat to the NDC
I can bet you that the new revelation coming out is that the first churches in Ghana were planted by freemasons masquareding as priest. No suprise the church in Ghana and sub-saharan africa cannnot bear fruits.
Those fools deserve canes paa
Ghanaians are sick people
The Christian Council is part of the corrupt organizations secretly stealing and raping the state purse in connivance with the corrupt politicians of the day. They are part and parcel of the mess in Ghana. People like Joyce A ...
It shall be built.Forensic Audit will still clear the board of trustees.
I would rather turn this into a skyscraper. If you start, you must finish!
Such a stupid man with fuel in his brains, where is the 52 million us dollars from akufo ado . He couldn't even tell akufo ado to finish the nonsense but can say it the president JM.. Aboa funu.
Monumental npp disgrace. Turn it into a skyscraper
I think that site should be pray for months and sanctified and finally give NVTI, now TVET to build THE BIGGEST Technical and vocational training center for all trades
I think that site should be pray for months and sanctified and finally give NVTI, now TVET to build THE BIGGEST Technical and vocational training center for all trades, this country can like China if we give the necessary ski ...
When are they going to cage thiefman Opoku-Onyinah, ashawo Joyce Areeh and double ID-rat Kusi whatever his/their names are? Fuxcking thieves and liars..
Charllatans pretending to be leaders of the cross!!! Damn them with their big stomachs!!!
The members of the clergy are always thinking about their interest and promoting their agenda. Are they aware of what US$400 million can do? And they want Mahama's administration to sink that into a mere cathedral. What will ...
Madness purely madness… government and religion must be a separate entity and never allow religion interference to the government… just build your cathedral and l leave The president alone to focus on the job creation and ...
Christian council calling for cathedral building are all criminals and vampires especially Opoku Nyinah. Why this nonsense from the useless Christian council? We are not idiots to some criminals in cassock claiming to men of ...
Thieves use your own stolen money to complete it
Why should Mahama finish Nana Addo's personal promise to God. Stupid clergy men and women
The Christian council can come together and fund the project
Nana Addo and his gang of nation destroyers should find the millions which disappeared into their pockets. Thank you
Nonsense they mean this will not create job?? Total nonsense and stupidity
Foolish people. You don't even know the purpose of Christ on earth. All you care about is your stomach. You have all missed your calling and are working for the devil clandestinely. In the midst of our challenges in roads, ra ...
A very sick and compromised Council indeed.
No sound mind should pay attention to it.
To all Ghanaians, the idea of a national cathedral is very demonic. Now, which church is going to supervise the cathedral? This interdenomination thing is even contrary to the teachings of the bible. In Amos 3:7-9, how can t ...
So you guys @ the Christian council knew from the bottom of your hearts
that there wasn't TANSPARENCY and ACCOUNTABILITY all throughout the selection and building of this WHITE ELEPHANT and you kept mute during the former ...
Akufo Addo & Bawumia didn’t create jobs nor pay nurses but had $400 million to spend on a hole.
Christian Council is that what the Bible teaches you?
Ghana as a country must introduce a“Common Sense“ course to be taug ...
Bunch of hypocrites and thieves in casorch.
Instead of you guys to tell the president to call for their investigations and probably prosecution, you went there sheepishly to ask him to complete it.
May God forgive you guys.
I will be the first person to campaign against ndc if a pesewa is spent on that useless project. Not all Ghanaians are Christians, therefore state land,state assets,state funds cannot be used on that thing. That organisation ...
These Old Osofos have no priorities, we the people of Ghana have priorities. Why didn't you criticise the rot under Nana Addo if the cathedral is so important for you. Why not call on Mahama to bring to book those who chopped ...
Any civilised person knows that such monuments don't only project the the architectural beauty of of country but also brings in tourist to our country. If Ghanaians understands tourism and the potential economic rewards that ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Hmmmmm these bunch of Bible Thumpers will bring Ghana to its knees, if this Christian council in not abolished. They have ignored their duties and doing big time politics.
What kind of nonsense is this, did akufo addo promise to build the cathedral with mahama? Someone decided to make a so-called promise to his maker, was it who made the so-called promise? What kind of madness is the christian ...
Forget the so called National Cathedral,Is waste of Money.
Awwwww, the council has lost its purpose for existence. So sad!!
This why in Africa , Some people thinking is stupid .
I don’t know why Mahama listen to this garbage .
This will be like the Obama Care in the US. LOL
Has President JDM promised Akuffo Addo's home god any cathedral?
Shame unto NDC Party members and footsoldiers for saying false things about the National cathedral.
Asked the President total amount he spend to build 10 Church buildings fir Assembly of God.
Hypocrisy President withou ...
That's balderdash, the Christian Council itself should go and complete it.
I'm a Christian but that shithole doesn't have any benefit to the country even when it's completed
You literally sat there and a stupid government w ...
CHRISTIAN COUNCIL MEMBERS ARE ALL NPP STOOGES. THEY WANT MAHAMA TO FAIL. THEY ARE DAZED REGARDING MAHAMA’S 10 MONTHS PERFORMANCE. THEY KNOW THEIR PARTY NPP HAS NO CHANCE IF MAHAMA KEEPS PERFORMING THIS WAY
Are these people really serious???
“May I ask what funds were used to construct the Hajj Village—was it not government money? If those responsible for the project have committed any wrongdoing, they should be held accountable. We should not constantly crit ...
JDM and Nana Jane keep up the good work but don’t let some people let you down.Stay vigilant and focus
Foolish council with big stomachs, what is the significance of that council ? After labeling Stephen Adom kyei Dua an antichrist now you want unity among which people again? Lazy Fool's call Christian council. My foot . Steph ...
Why didn't they tell Akuffo Addo to complete it when he was in power.
Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
Hello Christian Council all you needed to do is asked the president to allow the council to take full charge of the project and then complete it within six month with fund raising from all churches and other benevolent indivi ...
Forget about those old men visionless at the so called Christian council small Ghana hai 1 million churches what else
Mahama need to use that land for a housing project for Ghanaian families more profitable than a cathedral
Then government should also stop supporting Muslims going to mecca
Shameless man who calls him self a man of God. The country is poor, and yet you are asking for a cathedral to be built, children are studying under trees for lack of class rooms and yet you wan a cathedral, women are dying i ...
You These Christian Council serf, we for lash you guys six six lashes each because you have no brains…
We need to put every effort into cpllapsing christianity and Islam in Africa. The Asian coubtries where these two religions have been suppressed are prpgressing very fast. Indian, Singapore, China. Any where these conquering ...
I doubt if Christ is interested in a national cathedral. Even the temple of Solomon is gone as prophesied by Christ himself. We've all become a bunch of church goers
This council people are morons….God doesn’t need another cathedral u stupid fools ..Jokers… I hope President tell this morons tk off
These idiots are only interested in their stomach. They don't care what it takes to line their pockets with ill gotten money. Truth be told that the blackman is now fully awake and will not allow them to continue deceiving us ...
Are these people sane? We do not have enough schools, health facilities even drinking water and all you care about is fulfilling someone's personal promise?
CHRISTIAN COUNCIL , HAHAHA, NICE. UNEDUCATED FOOLS. FOOLS HAVE NO MEMORY !!
Herrrrr, are they crazy .
Just wondering, whose vision was it to build the Cathedral? Why not go to nana addo to inform him to complete his vision?.
Prez Mahama should be careful not to fall for this trap. These guys were quite but have now discovere ...
Dont use our resources on unneccessary things. You peoples are not serious. This is not the right thing to be done. Do the right thing.
Where are all the so called factories Kwame Nkrumah built ? None us in existence but the cathedrals built over 100 years ago are still around and through these cathedrals schools, hospitals etc has been built and continues to ...
Hypocrites and shameless men so called Christian council
At whose expense?
Idiots. Criminals. People are dying of hunger and u are talking of cathedral. Stupid fools
Demonic Council advocating an Anti-Christ ECUMENICAL church. Find your own land, build it with your own cash. We couldn't give a toss. Voodoo council.
Akufo Addo has sowed a seed of confusion. The state has its function to promote the development of Ghanaians. Education, health, employment through the promotion of businesses, shelter, road infrastructure, utilities, strengt ...
This council must be abolished! Some stupid people in cassocks pretending to be Christians
Let Christian Council go to hell with their hypocrisy. Christian council was in GH was Akuffo Addo was messing up things in GH.Ghanaians did not elect JDM to come and build a Cathedral.
We should build it. Sequentially not in a hurry. If it takes five or six years so be it. Not to rush but it must be built.
When government uses tax payers money to subsidies moslem trips to mecca build hajj village and pay Islamic scholars they never say a word against that when any thing about Christians they find their voices Christians we ar ...
Hahaha. Christian council.Withdraw the statement s and apologies
The Christian Council are a bunch of selfish clergy educated men. Their request to the president to complete the national cathedral is senseless. They have shown that they don't care about the welfare of their congregation. B ...
So far as the funding is not the state is ok. Source of funding is directed to taxation from the numerous churches I think government can look at that. But it should be open to all churches when completed not few churches mon ...
#START TAXING THE CLERGY TO BUILD THE CATHEDRAL
Out of touch dependent class whose largess siphon resources from the mass of the people. The poor will never be free until they are properly educated to resist the exploitation of the clergy who depend on them .
God will build His Church for the good and faithful Christians in Ghana.,
Mahama and his satanic NDC can never stop the hand of God in this
worthy project.
I want to ask your stupid god why he allowed two bedbugs into the Noah's Ark..A sorry political and religious fool..you are a fool for life
It's total madness. Shameless idiots.
Are the Christians council leaders normal?what are they thinking. The church members cloth them,buy fuel for them, pay hospital bills and a lot for them so they don't know how their members are suffering. Tell the Government ...
Why are people afraid to insult these criminals Christian council. They are Bunches of nkwasiafo...and idiots..from A to Z..it's sad
Educated illiterates NDC footsoldiers enjoying themselves with silly comments. To them the foundation of the Cathedral built is a hole. Ignorance, anyway I’ll organize a free trip for them to the Washington Bible Museum so ...
Just a handful of criminals in the former NPP government could have financed the completion of the filthy cathedral...Adu Buahen, the National Service mafia, SML, Mustafa Hamid and the moslem crook at Buffer stock. Just to na ...
The completion of the Cathedral will create jobs. As Christians, we all should help to complete the Cathedral. Mr. President, please don't abandon the Cathedral. It will serve as a spiritual blessing to you and the country. G ...
Is the Christian council serious at all? What kind of nonsense is that? Instead of asking the government to get the stolen money back from these useless politicians to support the National Cathedral project, you are asking fo ...
It just shows how they use the offertory in their churches
They are not Christian council. They are witches council
The Christian Council should use its own funds to build its own National Cathedral at a location purchased with its own funds. The government should not waste tax payers' money on that Akufo-Addo sham religious project that w ...
Absolute nonsense. A whole council of Christian elders talking this crap. No wonder akufo ado had a field day as president.
THE GODLESS, UNCARING AND FOOLISH COUNSEL OF THE CHRISTIAN COUNCIL.
No to this project.
I think Christian council should provide the resources to build the national cathedral because the government as alot to do with limited resources i rest my case .