Ndcfuo ne gyimie
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...
You are idiot descendant of pigs
All the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ
Prophet Muhammad Moses and Jesus peace be upon them use to bow down when praying to God we never saw Jesus singing and dancing
Brainwashed idiot...you are just a terrorist so don't mention my Lord Jesus when talking about your violent Islam
You don’t need to reply anyone here who is not on the topic of discussion
An observed phenomenon in our markets is the habit of vendors, perhaps dreading the difficulty in the attendant calculation, to increase prices, NOT by 5%, 7%, 9%,10%, 13%,15%, 17%, etc., BUT USUALLY by 50% and 100% and their ...
He is probably the one who wrote the nonsense the guy responded to. That foolish infidel needs to be addressed properly.
I agreed with you paaaa
There are various markets with different prices. So this dunderhead is saying that prices are the same everywhere in Ghana? Maybe he bought those items from NDC market where commodities are cheaper than any other place in Gha ...
This calls for a reality check and not insults
You don't learn at all, do you say anything that comes to head without thinking. Do you expect the president to come and reduce the price of the items for you?! Hypocrites
You are not serious
If where he bought the items are called NDC markets, does it mean where they are expensive are NPP markets? Let's all be real. It is true that per human nature, food items will not have equal prices and in Ghana. We run free ...
Did you ask the MP from the NPP from which market he got his "supposed" higher prices from?
you see, you the NPP fanatics can NEVER accept anything good and keep asking questions that do not make any sense. There are so ma ...
No wonder we are in opposition. Gyimii nkoaaa
Was he lying about prices of food
That's a good question. In fact at Lawra we buy those rice type between 90-99 cedis. The mp said the truth
Ignorant MP just somenthatnwasnsold at 14 cedis equivalent ton1 dollar now selling at 14 cedis is now equivalent ton1 3 dollars. Which price is higher?
But in 2024 did you buy the same at gh164 as he is talking about? That is not true.
And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ .. .
. . Acts 2:21 ----
I pity ghana. 21 thousand show off for 800 slot and you are showing rice and sugar in parliament at this time. No wonder they called them third world. I rest my case
It is evidence of the good market situation. If they don't bring to show that idiot Kojo Oppong Nkrumah will be talking shit.
How much is Cement and other building materials, that’s where you will sleep when you have eaten enough
Joshua Kwasia womaametw3 wati. Kwasia continue defending these foolish people you will definitely die by Wednesday
Hon. The rice has gone down as low as 65.Ghc per 5kg for now food prices are ok
Absolute Bunkum.
Mr ndc man , the price is 75 cedis not 99 cedis .......u have been cheated. Pls go back for your change.
Yes, I agree with you HON.
FOOLISH APPEARANCE YOU ARE PART OF THE CORRUPTION.
YOU COVER IT WHEN IT'S YOUR TIME AND EXPOSE IT WHEN YOU ARE OUT.
GOD PUNISH ALL OF YOU
Hon, do you have to tell the whole world you are a bachelor? Are you advertising? Lol
That rice will be very delicious. Chaiii. Ena pa wor hor
SO NPP WILL NOT STOP THEIR STUPIDITY?. IF THERE IS ELECTIONS TODAY ONLY ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP AND AKIM DOG MEAT EATERS WHO WILL EVEN VOTE FOR A GOAT WILL VOTE NPP
Our society has ch aged so much... U shouldn't be single on such a lead role as an mp...
Samuel Abu Jinapour who accused Zanetor is the daughter of murderer is a bad mathematician and not a gentleman at all
Who are you fooling?
That is good work done. We must rely on the truth, tell it as it is and abstain from abject deception and naked lies as the previous administration used to profess.
What is good about life is that the truth stands. There may ...
Look at that foolish idiot who is representing his people in parliament. What has changed? Why don't you compare other goods apart from rice? What about spare parts and other goods? Are they also gone down? Foolish MP....
Our Parliament is full of jokers
Thank you IGP for sending the Special Operations Unit to Tamale.
From the NOBISCO tothe residence of the Mayor of Sanerigu is an area where hardened criminals ply their trade. Indian hemp is sold plainly by the kiosks around ...
Typical villager’s politics. Can you imagine this in 21st century
Oh Ghana
Opinions are like noses. Fact finding mission. Be measured in your commentary.
Oh Mother Ghana,do we have serious politicians at all,wonders shall never end who will bring fish,maybe a Fanti,Fantasy, Plantain Ashanti,yam Aruna Issufu,Issued, etc.
Great way to advertise himself as a bachelor. Surely by now the itchy women will have turned his house into elwak stadium.
Please, also take note of that!
what a shame ndc mps has brought so low ghana parliamet, some more few years ahead think twice.
Seek audience from the farmers and traders before coming out to fool in the public space. They have suffered heavy losses with some gone completely bankrupt because of Mahama's unwise massive market intervention. Wait til the ...
5kg Abena rice even costs ¢65.00 at Ashaiman
the market market far far lower than the ¢99.00 coated by the MP. This is factually true. I bought mine today. NPP government never again.
Price reduction of rice is a scam because most of the 5kg bags of rice have been reduced to 4.5 kg and 4.2kg. This government is misleading the citizens.
You are very very smart.. They think everyone is a fool with low IQ like their party supporters. That rice can’t even take you to a week and it’s finished as a single person.
That's not true ? Nasty Peoples Party. NPP is dead forever.
I don’t blame you wicked evil fools. I blame the gullible foolish backwards ghanains with low IQ for bringing you fools back to power. Your president has raise your salary to 67% so you fools are happy. God will punish you ...
This can of politics is gone give job to your district and fix their roads.
Some of our MPs act as children. Parliament is a serious place and not a place for playing . Taking cooking oil and rice to parliament is just childish. Ghanaians know the prices of commodities and can compare prices during t ...
Here in agona swedru we are buying food on a higher rate than when the dollar was 15 Ghana.
When will parliament stop witnessing this childish behaviour of people sending balls of kenkey, gallon of petrol etc (earlier republics) and now ( fourth republic!) rice oil to parliament to make a point?
3noanunu
He should stop fooling.
I bought this same rice for 300 .00
4.25kgx5 bags less than a week ago.
Thats 60Ghc per bag
Gyimii nkoaa
Kwasea you bought that last year Christmas, are we in Christmas now? Christmas is 5 weeks away and we're not even in December yet. Gyimii saaaa. So if the price is better than last year, does it mean everything is better tha ...
KWESI PRATT, YOU WERE CRITICISING THE TROBU MP, WHAT WILL YOU SAY TO THIS MP? HAS THE BUDGET BEEN APPROVED?
KWESI PRATT HYPOCRITE OF ALL HYPOCRITES
Ɔmɔ Ghana, the concert is too much..... !!!!
Thief Mahama’s wife Lordina gifted this imbecile these food items and he is saying what?