Boys' prefect dies after falling from school administration block - Report

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Odartey Lamptey 2 weeks ago

It must be girlfriend. Walahi

• Igwe 2 weeks ago

No. Mental health

• ishmael Narh 2 weeks ago

It’s is sprit of death at work it’s only God that Can save you when you get to that realm

• Quaye 2 weeks ago

Islam and barbarism.
    Yaa Allah

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 weeks ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you ar ...

• EMP 2 weeks ago

Quay, why? May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.

• Concerned citizen 2 weeks ago

Please tell me how this is connected to Islam, when Qur'an explicitly prohibits suicide. Leave it to you useful idiots to always try and find anything to blame Islam. Seek knowledge and be enlightened, and now more than ever ...

• xxxx 2 weeks ago

l don’t know what is so special about this rogue Gyampo to be given an appointment . pedophile lecturer

• Afoma Fantasy 2 weeks ago

Ooh what a tragedy may his soul rest in peace

• JA 2 weeks ago

So why show a body bag with someone else inside? Since the write-up says he was rushed to the hospital? You don't rush a person still alive to hospital in a body bag?? Ghanaweb??

• Zigs 2 weeks ago

Read, understand before you join the fray of comment writing. It is clearly written "file photo "
    But just eager to also write something.

• Elom. 2 weeks ago

Get the meaning of "file photos" and thank me later. These photos are used to provide context or a visual reference, but they are not recent images of the event or person being discussed.

• Quadjo Bedu 2 weeks ago

Mental health awareness is poor in Ghana. Instead of the young man being assisted to overcome whatever anxiety he could be faced with he ended being the appointed acting school prefect which could have deepen his depression.

• Frederick 2 weeks ago

It is so sad news but only God know.

• Barko osae twum 2 weeks ago

Of course he will be dead on arrival at the hospital if he was put in a body bag at the seen of accident as shown in picture. Was it the police, paramedics or school authorities who put him in the body bag. May his soul rest ...

• Pat 2 weeks ago

File photo of a person. Read the caption on the photo. File photo.

• Paa Rasta 2 weeks ago

Mental sickness is real. THIS POOR BOY HAS BEEN SUICIDAL FOR SOMETIME AND NOBODY HELPED HIM ? WE ALL FAILED HIM. MAY HE RIP.

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 2 weeks ago

May God deliver and protect us from the spirit of death. It comes through any reason atall and when it comes all that is sweet and interesting is kill yourself. Jesus Christ protect us

• Fifi Afriyie 2 weeks ago

If the school prefect died in hospital, how come a file photo showed him in a body bag. Don’t you think it is very upsetting to see such pictures by family members and friends of a deceased person?

• Kantoose 2 weeks ago

Buried by Islamic traditions means quickly buried in the same day without further investigation.Awww my people.

• Wofa 2 weeks ago

That's why we need full time well trained counsellors in SHS and tertiary institutions now help our youths. But in Ghana due religious superstition we justified it anytime this happens.