This is an easy ride for DCR. Nigerians will be biting their fingers now knowing the opponent they would have got had they defeated DCR.
Good for them. They’ll qualify . I’m rooting for them
Nigeria's FAILURE to advance because of their back-door "qualification" for Africa's playoffs ahead of Burkina Faso and Madagascar is the greatest football news our continent has had since the last mundial.
Next time, play ...
Massa say that again oo,,, Alata people are just all talk with no substance... pathetic laughingstock bunch .. they called themselves powerhouse football nation but in the end they keep failing and showing the world that they ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...
Are you normal? You constantly post this crap. What do get out posting this nonsense. Does this make you feel good? Go get a life!!
Thank you for hard-hitting this narcissist.
still doing god in 2025, in the age of information technology.
Nigerians talk and brag too much. It serves them right. Otherwise, do you know how many of them will not return from the WC?. The whole team is planning not to return to Nigeria
DR Congo have to face Jamaica or New Caledonia
No worries, we will beat either of them.
DRC needs a little breather from their bitter strife.
Playoff on 31st March 2025? Eiii GhanaSpiderWeb; do you guys sniff wee or poo?
If that error were the fault of Nigeria this page would have been awash with onsultsfor iit as if naija is a SHITHOLE. Thank God.
Masa take your pain of not qualifying for the world cup go somewhere else. We Ghanaians have been criticising Ghanaweb for errors and poor journalism all the time
Check the dates in your articles... 21 March 2026. 2025 is already gone
What a hard and complex way to qualify for a world cup. Could do it easily at group stages
Ghanaweb wants the Leopards to back in history to play the final match to the worldcup in March of 2025 while the article was written in November of 2025.
Allez Les Leopard. Le Nigeria est en deuil.
DR Congo should give Nija another chance before their game with Jamaica, I guess: two games with Nija 1. First game, both teams will be led by their best juju-man 2. The second game will be played without any coach from both ...
This is really an easy ride until the final whistle is blown. There is n more au easy team.