UG management initiates probe into conduct of Gyampo, Domfeh in viral video

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Truth Table 2 weeks ago

And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ . ..
    ... . . Acts 2:21 . ...

• Buluu 2 weeks ago

Domfeh is unprofessional and uncouth

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 2 weeks ago

Both lectures were unprofessional, neophyte to public behaviour, uncouth, and uncultured.

In any serious and civilised jurisdiction Gyampo wouldn't have been a lecturer at our premier university let alone a highly placed e ...

• Kwesi 2 weeks ago

@Rotten kingdom. I can not agree with you more. Well said. Ghana is falling apart. Total lawlessness and indiscipline across the board. Weak leadership everywhere.

• Useless VC at Legon 2 weeks ago

That PEACE Fm Mad Animal called DOMFE must be SACKED from Legon. The VC is also Weak and Toothless without any vision for the University

• ADJEI, SUNYANI 2 weeks ago

WHAT'S THE BASIS OF THE PROBE THE UG AUTHORITIES WANT TO CONDUCT A PROBE? DR DOMFE AND PROF GYAMPO MET AT THE TV.3 PROGRAMME ON THEIR OWN ACCORD. PROF GYAMPO COULD BE SAID TO BE AN APPOINTEE OF THE NDC GOVERNMENT NOW. SO, ON ...

• Michael 2 weeks ago

@Buluu: This nimrod Gyampoh guy is too emotional and has no decency. Dr. Domfeh is not the only colleague from the University of Ghana, Legon that he has insulted and disrespected on live TV. He also displayed his level of in ...

• Abelenkpe Mayor 2 weeks ago

Professor Gyampo and Martin kpebu are the two biggest hypocrites in Ghana. They pretend to be neutral but by all indications they are not

• Nana K 2 weeks ago

Punish the shameless pigs!

• Zakarakis 2 weeks ago

The University must let them SIGN A BOND to be of GOOD BEHAVIOR.

• Honest 2 weeks ago

At this stage we need to employ people someone is chopping two positions
    Am not surprise of such hypocrisy
    Civil organizations should force a law to be enacted to cause all lecturers teachers and every worker to resign fr ...

• Be Quick To See, Hear, Speak and Slow To Anger. 2 weeks ago

This is how it should be especially when at a point we find ourselves stepping on each other’s toes as humans.
    Understanding dynamics of human behaviour is crucial in improving human relationships fostering co-operation an ...

• BEEZY 2 weeks ago

nti nu krakraa ni sen...small play we dey play u write thesis mmtseww

• Zakarakis 2 weeks ago

Dr. Donfeh being junior to Prof Gyampo in terms of administrative RANKING should have shown more restraint. Rather he INSULTED Prof Gyampo the most. Culturally, the ELDERS advise that the young MUST NOT insult the old even if ...

• Shamsi Waleed 2 weeks ago

Massa if the young or old fool, they'll collect it wotowoto. No partiality for old fools

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 weeks ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ut ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago

DOMFEH SHOULD BE CRUCIFIED. SUCH AN IDIOT NEEDS NOT TEACH IN OUR UNIVERSITY. HE IS JEALOUS GYAMPOH HAS BEEN APPOINTED BY MAHAMA. WHAT STOPPED AKUFFO ADDO GIVE YOU APPOINTMENT WHEN HE RULED GHANA FOR 8 YEARS?

• Asem p3 nipa 2 weeks ago

Probe or PR Cover up or Settlement? Chose ypur choice. Azaar nkoa. Ghana be dat.

• Turf the oaf out! 2 weeks ago

It’s funny that the University is talking about standards, reputation, dignity, professionalism and integrity.
    How can the university mention these words and Saint Gyampo the Lecherous, (guardian angel of all disgraceful ...

• Kojois 2 weeks ago

No serious country on earth will give Gyampo appointment except fools.

• Koti 2 weeks ago

UG management is not serious. This is a charade of the century. Attitude matter more than profession. Many people are educated but lack manners.

• Kaakeiku 2 weeks ago

TV3 must also apologise to their viewers.

• Yaw 2 weeks ago

Gyampo still receiving salary as a lecturer at UG and same time collecting salary at his new shipping job? I need clarification

• Mahma 2 weeks ago

Ransford Gyampo again. S.x for grades suspension to fist for fist investigation

• Michael 2 weeks ago

Prof Gyampo did not say or do anything wrong.
    Dr Domfeh is the person who could not exercise restraint and maturity.
    When you go for debate, it is normal for people to espouse points that contract yours. Gyampo did not atta ...

• Patapa 2 weeks ago

Nkwasiafooo, CHEW AND POUR professors

Gyamfo, the stupid lying political clown

• KofSam 2 weeks ago

Dr Domfeh was the aggressor and he should be sanctioned by the university.

• Aba Sam 2 weeks ago

This incident happened outside the UG campus so what is the need for this probe? Ban all lecturers from attending this radio and TV programmes. They should concentrate on their core business.

• PROF. GYAMPO CAN ONLY HAVE A POSITION IN GHANA. 2 weeks ago

How could a man of such character of professor Gyampos have a position as a university Lecturer in GHANA let alone be CEO of a reputable organization in GHANA. This GYAMPO alone like chamelon was able to fool the so called U ...

• B U 2 weeks ago

Mr good character, how far with you and your father? Some of you speak like you are saint and have not done anything bad in your lives. He was accused, suspended, investigated and cleared by the university. Should we crucify ...

• Gyampo, just accept u're a pedophile! ! 2 weeks ago

Gyamoo, u've been caught on camera asking to kiss a UG student violently! You are a shameless he goat who is always on heat and fuccking young
    girls for good grades at UG. I know u very well and if u don't keep quiet I wi ...

• Joko 2 weeks ago

Partisan politics is so ingrained in the minds of Ghanaians that it is the safest sanctuary for protection against any evil. Gyampo and Ken Ofori Atta … typical examples . Someone has been accused of fleecing the state almo ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 877689

• Hosokpo 2 weeks ago

Domfeh face like a dried feces of a lanky man. The guy is ugly die.

• Reflects on the University 2 weeks ago

this behavious is a direct reflection on the calibre of lecturers in the university. Standards in Ghana has dropped sharply. So so sad.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago

DOMFE GYIMIFO. AKUFFO ADDO STOOGE. JEALOUS THAT GYAMPOH HAS BEEN APPOINTED BY MAHAMA. WHAT STOPPED THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER AKUFFO ADDO GIVING YOU APPOINTMENT. KWASEAMPENI!

• Of 2 weeks ago

Because of politics and cheap money you see how you're disgraced yourself

• Jb 2 weeks ago

Prof,Gyampof simply need to cut back on husband appearance on public debate and focus on his administration at the public agency. How does he relate with his workers after engaging in such kerkeful?

• Jojo 2 weeks ago

Two stupid fools.

• Ozymandias 2 weeks ago

Internal Procedures against Gyampoh? Another example of trying to throw dust into the eyes of the public. This Gyampoh fool should have been kicked out of the UG a few years ago. The UG management itself is not credible, to s ...

• Charles 2 weeks ago

The University of Ghana must set an example. Staff members representing their faculty and the university must show civility in their utterances and behavior. At the end of the day, it's about the reputation of the university ...

• Mental charter 2 weeks ago

Where they there on behalf of the university

• David 2 weeks ago

@Mental charter. Use your mental capacity to understand that one of them was introduced to the viewers as a lecturer from Legon. So yes he represents the University of Ghana even if he was not sent there by the University lea ...

• Kwamina 2 weeks ago

I can not imagine a lecturer from Harvard University going to a TV station to discuss an issue and start fighting in front of the camera. No it will never happen. I Ghana however, the academics from our premier university are ...

• Sul 2 weeks ago

WHAT PROBE.......... THAT STUPID NPP MAN WAS FOOLING UP AND DOWN

• the Villager 2 weeks ago

It irritates me that men here are insulting Prof Gyampo left right and centre. That you have not been caught does not make you a saint.
    Above all, if you watched the show, Dr Domfeh was the aggressor.