Pep Guardiola replies Rooney for rating Semenyo ahead of Haaland

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kwame Owusu 2 weeks ago

A failed coach observation........ no wonder

• ANANSE KWAKU 2 weeks ago

This "assist" thing is complete nonsense. Before a striker or any other player receives a pass (what is being called "assist") to score a goal, several other players on the striker's team touch/pass the ball arround. So why i ...

• Right Click 2 weeks ago

Yeah Ananse, many players touch the ball before it finally enters the net.
    I just can't get why they always give credit to only the last person who touches it before it enters the net.
    Think your criticism through before yo ...

• Paa Pee 2 weeks ago

Well Rooney soed not consider Haaland as human.

• COD 2 weeks ago

Erling Haaland is a prolific striker who must be fed. When the supply or feeding lines to Haaland are cut off or restricted he becomes more or less unproductive. However, our Semenyo is more of an offensive midfielder who fee ...

• Ashley6 2 weeks ago

Have you seen Haaland's performance in the WC qualifiers for Norway? He is not being "fed" in those matches as you said. Have you seen how he destroyed the Italians? Only an ignorant person will rate Semenyo ahead of Haaland.

• Ashley6 2 weeks ago

Have you seen Haaland's performance in the WC qualifiers for Norway? He is not being "fed" in those matches as you said. Have you seen how he destroyed the Italians? Only an ignorant person will rate Semenyo ahead of Haaland.

• Ashley6 2 weeks ago

• COD 2 weeks ago

To: Ashley6 or Whatever You Call Your Insulting-Self:
    "only an ignorant person will rate Semenyo ahead of Haaland", you wrote.
    Your public disrespectful and insulting behavior is sad.
    Why can`t you express your personal vi ...

• Concern 2 weeks ago

Semenyo is far better than Haaland .. speed, ball control, placement, turning on defenders etc
    We don't believe in our own.
    Same way Asamoah was far far better than Rooney however other rated Rooney higher.
    Lampard and ...

• Ghanaman 2 weeks ago

Our Semenyo and Inaki perform well for club but not so well for our Black Stars, why? Jordan Ayew is the opposite. Very interesting!