It's just a False belief, Let President John Dramani Mahama declare a State of Emergency and when 20 or 30 are shut dead on the spot, by our soldiers their senses will come back.
These are the kind of people we have as leaders! Telling the whole world that galamseyers are "believed to be spiritually fortified". What the hell and heck and fvck are you doing there as a leader? If they're " Spiritually f ...
Please, remove the uniform off the body of that ANIMAL. He doesn't deserve to be wearing it. He's more dangerous than the galamsey terrorists
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........y ...
No christian or Moslem should challenge this man. If you do then you don't understand the koran or scriptures
Africa paaa, when are we going to free ourselves of this archaic and primitive mentality? If people in leadership positions still have this mindset in this day and age then we are doomed, aren't we?
Even Okatakyie Afrifa was shot and killed by a bullet with all his powers.
Anansi toli
Whether the fortification works or not, depends on the size of the gun.
Lazy black fool. In this age of drones technology in combat operations, this ancient mammal is here talking foolishly like a child. How can this boy be heading a whole regional forestry commission
SIMPLE SOLUTION:
CHIEF OF ANY COMMUNITY WHERE GALAMSAY HAPPENS MUST BE ARRRESTED TO EXPLAIN. NO GALAMSAY CAN HAPPEN IN ANY COMMUNITY WITHOUT CHIEF'S KNOWLEDGE. THEY OWN THE LAND.
Hahaha, yes be scientifically fortified.
A very foolish thing to say
This man is fit to command the galamsey operational team,how can he be telling the whole world of this story.
If I was a soldier I will never join NAIMOS on any operation. Why go to galamsey site to arrest these criminals when I know I don't have the authority to shoot them? It's very risky to join this exercise.
Maybe their fortifications work for a small gun...but as the size of the gun increases, a point is reached where the fortification demon says " this one, it 's above my powers oh", and you are left to your fate.
Do not waste your time and the lives of your officials....let the politicians come and arrest those people....they are the ones who caused the galamsey mess
This guy must drop his uniform
Unfortunately 90% of GHANAIANS BELIEVE WHAT THIS OFFICER IS SAYING.
That’s exactly the reason Africa is what it is today. We tend to ascribe spiritual reasoning to every problem we face. Since we are powerless to face the spirits, we decide not to fight and solve the problems. Until we rid ...
My Brother,
Do you go to church or believe in the koran? If you do then why waste your time if you don't believe in spirituality. Look, this world is strange so you have to open your eyes. What do you think people like the m ...
When the British conquered all the tribes of the territory of the Gold Coast, what could their spiritual fortifications do? Their fortifications collapsed before the bullets of those old time muskets. If those fortifications ...
My God, you have eyes but you can't see. When the British were installing King charles, they put a black stone on a chair and did rituals. Ask what a druid does. They practice african ocult expecially from Egypt. Again ask m ...
THE SAD THING IS THAT PEOPLE WILL BELIEVE THIS IDIOT OF AN OFFICER. WHAT IS THE MEANING OF SPIRITUAL FORTIFICATION. IF SPIRITUAL FORTIFICATION IS REAL, CAN WE USE IT AGAINST COUNTRIES LIKE THE UK ? IAM NOT EVEN TALKING ...
Fallacy speculation.
After taking all the bribes, is this the dimwitted excuse to give? oh Ghana. Look at the useless buffoons occupying sensitive positions. Ths man is bought, no doubt.
Our low I.Q. level is a big problem on all fronts.
Detonate them. Don't arrest these environmental terrorists anymore. Just shoot to kill and bomb any of them. And this guy should be relieve from his post. What nonsense is that one too.
MacCoy, I Agreed With Your Decision. If The Government Has Really Come To Fight The Galamsey Then Why Don't Him Use Drone To Bomb And Detonating Them. Burkina Faso Respected And True President Used Drones To End Up Terrorist ...
Ghanaians IQ level ia very low , thia ia one of tge examples , God please come help ghana
Foolish man you need to be sacked. How can this guy be an officer? He's perhaps collecting bribes and not doing his duty
Messing up everything. Superstition.
What is spiritual fortification when you have guns? The forestry workers are collaborators who take money from galamsey people until NAIMOS started work. They looked on when galamsey started in the forest, some of them compro ...
This officer is a disgrace to the police force, how can a man who is paid to uphold the law speak like this?
#StopGalamsey#If this is your observation, request for light drone bombs and shoot on them, these few greedy people can not destroy the environment and give us diseases #SaveOurPlanet#
The advanced notices are from within. Clearly the government is finding excuses to throw its hand in the air. We are doomed.
Tell this nonsense to Donald Trump and the Americans and see if they will believe you. Send B2 Bombers there.
A Savior shall surely appear one day.
Waa Look. Idiot! From where? Your father's armpit? Dumb African waiting for a saviour.
Foolish talks just foolish talks... He's part of the people who are benefiting from the act so he's here talking nonsense. Foolish leaders wasting States resources.... Mmboaah
I agree with most of the comments here. This so called officer is displaying a very backward and weak minded mentality. If more men and equipment are required, this must be the government’s priority. Stop talking about spir ...
Herrh.. Koo bibini ne gyimie.
You have been tasked to stop galamsey and you say what?
This idiot mist be fired as soon as possible.
If wuagyime please speak for yourself. This world is not of flesh alone but the spirit world is ever present. The romans practiced occult before going to war. today the roman catholics practice more ocult than anyone. The bib ...
This monkey has to be using this superstitious primitive nonsense to not do anything about galamsey because he is secretly benefitting from it. Only a backward low IQ individual will believe this nonsense coming out his shit ...
You are talking nonsense because of the bribes that you have been taking from them.
This guy should be sacked with immediate effect !!! He is not a leader , he is a misleader who is scared of the forefront, nonsense!
Rubbish utterance. Just say you've given up the fight.
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Skyehbbb
Waaaa look at this?????
What nonsense? How can you use this mentality to fight them. There is nothing like that. When you shoot and miss you blame the shooter not the unseen spirits.
The forestry officiall has not been trained to fight such a menace. They should stay back for the task force to do their job. They should stay task force knows how to work around such situations
This is an excuse to extract money from the illegal miners. If we are face with a problem, and a government official is making such reckless statement, where do we go then and how do we solve the problem?
This fool should ...
Use heavily armed drones and finish them from the sky. That is the way to succeed in your mission.
It´s the Stupidity to belief as a trained Officer to believe in such foolish African system.
No wonder we will still be in the Dark Continent.
Sack this man Straight forward because he is paid to do the Job but not believ ...
Stop the lies and fight them
State of emergency is needed!!
This is bullshit. You should shot to kill by this we wouldn't have been here talking plenty. We grow Serpen at of the day they will hunt us.
I don’t know why Galamsey has become so sweet that the authorities are pussyfooting about bringing it to a close.
Introduce shoot & Kill bill & just send our Army to Western/North & Ashanti Region for only one month.
I te ...
They (the forestry commission) are giving up on superstitious grounds. The black man is not capable of taking care of its own affairs. Just listen to the reason they are giving for not been able to fight Galamsey in the area. ...
Test
This man should be sacked with immediate action. He's part of the galamseyers , I believe. Yeni abre paa. Nsem Foo kwa.
The more I hear this kind of nonsense coming from our leaders the more I hate our black race. Is it true that we are incapable of taking care of ourselves? I don't know. I am just asking?
Nana Poku Bosompin (certainly an Akan). I'm not surprised with his statement. Some Akans will always find a way to sabotage the nation.
I suspect this man. He's in favor of the galamseyers
Involve the Air force to start dropping bombs on them.
Absolutely nonsense.
Backward country.. useless man.. sack that fool now pls!
My hometown is Asoum. It is in kwawbibrim District, Kade. Illegal mining seriously taking place at Asuom.
I request that NAIMOS visit Asuom and cause arrest of all those engage in the galamsey at Asuom.
Just get some armed drones and unleash it on them.
NANA POKU. IS A TYPICAL AFRICAN FROM GHANA AND STILL BELIEVES IN JUJU BEING USED BY THESE CRIMINALS KNOWN AS GALAMSEYERS DESTROYING OUR RIVERS AND KILLING MANY PEOPLE THROUGH CHEMICAL POLLUTION..THE FACT IS THESE CRIMINALS WO ...
Hmmm. Islamic terrorist group are now in Ghana. Our leaders are soo stupid and hopeless.
Go in there and arrest the nation d
Go in there and arrest the nation destroyers and stop that nonsense,what spiritually fortified?even the gods of the land and rivers knows galamsey is destroying them ,how many times some galamseyers has died accidentally wh ...
Please just tell us your strategy isn't working, and don't pass the blame on spiritual fortification.
Why don't you arrest the Chiefs whose areas the galamassey is going on? Because in Akans culture all lands belong to the Chiefs. You can't just get to bush and start digging for gold without the knowledge of the Chiefs. It's ...
This man should be fired with immediate effect with this nonsense excuses,what is he there for, just to collaborate with the galamseyers for them to do their work ,He is not qualified please sake him
see this man because you are part of gangs involving in this act spoiling your forest and water bodies of nature in your country ghana is bold enough to tell the whole world galamsayers are spiritually fortified are you not a ...
Nonsense! Stop the senseless belief and go on with your work or RESIGN
This dumb officer should be dismiss immediately. He's also covering up for them. Another corrupt unpatriotic lair to cause fear. If Arabic writings were that of a charm, why didn't they resist against the Nathanyahu forces, o ...
Dumb idiot. Those galamsey criminals have no spiritual fortification, for that is nothing but an African ignorant belief. galamsey has been going on openly because the galamsey criminals are sponsored by rich business persons ...
Kwasea , were u appointed to fight spiritual warfare or use state apparatus to fight galamsey ? All these idiotic fools draw salary as leader , odwan
Use drones, please. If you are not confident about fighting them
Massa Stop the spiritual issues and kick the ass of the bastard criminals.
STOP behaving like the coward security forces in Nigeria.
LORD THE ALMIGHTY GOD LOVES GHANA. MAY OUR HOMELAND GHANA REMAIN BLESSED IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST. HALLELUJAH, HALLELUJAH, HALLELUJAH, SHALOM SHALOM SHALOM. .AMEN AND AMEN.
Bros. Gun fortification is real. Lets not decieve ourselves. It only depends on the bullet. If you suspect, rub the gun on the earth and say it must enter. Pick it and fire. This does not work with side arms. Use an A.K or b ...
Emancipate yourselves from mental slaver. None but ourselves can free our minds have no fear. . . ..I just miss Bob Marley. We were enslaved both physically and mentally brainwashed that every black is evil so we wear it on s ...