How tall is he? Lazy journalism?
@sabarima mensa, did you read the article at all? Ghanaweb stated 7 feet 4 inches. Please don't vent your ignorance here. We are tired of your useless comments....
NPP PEOPLE ARE ENVIOUS JM MET THE GIANT
Out of frustration for being the Micro Minority, NPP people don't read. Anything associated with JM throws NPP supporters out of balance and they start attacking anyone who crosses the ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Do we bring your Stupid NPP and NDC madness in this too? Learn how to grow up and extricate yourself from that political dumb mindset.
Was Akuffo Addo invited to the occasion? I wanted to know which height or length that Aku ...
It would have been very thrilling had it been Nana Addo standing there
Ha ha ha, boho biom
I can't believe this man is not taking advantage of his height by playing basketball. With proper training and coaching, he can make millions in the United States playing basketball.
How old is he ?
We have many in South Sudan who are taller and healthier than him. They are the reason why South Sudan are doing well in basketball.
Time and good health isn’t on his side to get into the NBA…Watching the clip; he can barely walk, beside the nba is a very competitive and more physical and I don’t see any chance of him being recruited by any NBA team ...
He is not a young man and from the picture, it appears he is hunchback, so playing basketball at this juncture is out of the question. Secondly, Sudanese are genetically tall people, but this Ghanaian is tall from giagantis ...
TIME is your greatest asset. Get the RESOURCE U need, lock yourself in, TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. Have you given up on 2025 already? There's still what you can do to change ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Are you too LAZY to read or too LAZY to use the internet to convert inches to meters?
In any case, 1ft => 25.4cm
You clearly didn't read the article and blaming a journalist. You goofed. According to the article he's 7ft 4" tall.
John Mahama stand in his face like a little boy and John Mahama is not a short man, what about if Akufo Addo stand with these tall guy ? For Bawumia is not a problem everyone can see his pregnant stomach full of disease.
Sam the Fanti Warrior is SATANIC Homosexual
Chai man pass man.
Akuffo Addo is no more your president so why can't you leave him alone. Focus on Mahama to deliver and the nonsense
Akuffo Addo is no more your president so why can't you leave him alone. Focus on Mahama to deliver and stop the nonsense
Despite Ghana's official adoption of the metric system (SI) in 1975, and its full integration into the educational curriculum and textbooks, some merchants and artisans still use the older imperial units. It's confusing when ...
Yes ooo. I wonder sef. Inch block 6 inch block and so on.
Even the British still describe measures with the imperial. Eg the Titan went 3000ft under water.
What do you expect?
FYI: Britain is still uses the imperial system of measurement not the SI system.
According to GhanaWeb, Awuche "lives with gigantism...which explains why he continues to grow".
In 2023, you reported he measured 9ft 6in; today, 7ft 4in. If he doesn't stop growing, how do you reconcile his condition wit ...
This is one of the mysteries of MOTHER NATURE. Possibly the father and mother may not even be tall. Yet their son is a super taller.
Eiiiii my dear Awuche. Fear this ghost-chanting Mahama. The closer you get to him, the quicker he sends you to Asamando. Cases: Atta Mills, Amissah Arthur, nearly Prof. Jane (VC)
A Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys
Says the cathedral pit of hell construction party goroboy. Dumb cretin, liars clubs prefect.
MAHAMA Send all NIGERIANS out from Ghana immediately,
Don little is using his height to make money why cant he use his unique height to make money in the movie industry? Ghanaian producers should find a role for him. A lot people will watch that movie
Are you too blind to recognize that the young man is not healthy?
Short or tall, a film actor must be very energetic.
The president should help him to undergo medical operation of his back.
is this part of his achievements?
So you are saying Africa can not support this for healing for all medicine and Herb u guys has and president can not raise donations for him to health oh Africa why you always wait for losing special people this him only is b ...
Ghanaweb is short of better news. Very boring these days. A villager as the owner. What do you expect. Borla news nkoaaa
Is this what Ghanaians are looking for we have many pressing issues that need to be addressed. Not this nonsense
Mahama can you focus on why we voted you into power. Its almost a year niw and things are tough in the country!
John Mahama Is An Incompetent And Aimless President Ever Seen In Ghana. Instead Of Focusing On Your Nkoko Nketenketen, 24 Hour Economy, Reduce The Price Of All Commodities And Kenkey. Only Useless Things And Joking's You Are ...
This is not a news,the youths needs employment
based upon your promises.
And so what? Nonsense
he is sick should be sent by the ghana govt to world expert to see how he can be helped so sad
Akuffo Addo will be under this man’s knees. Short man devil.
How’s this important. Is that low the media has sank now Lazy journalism
GET RID OF ALL NIGERIANS FROM GHANA
Look at the grin