Employ yourselves ern. Chwuiaaaa!!!!
Who told this talkative that government has increased the salaries of its staff by 67%? Has he not heard that it is FAKE news? Rumour mongers. The military retooling is spread over 4 years and that Polytank thief Abu Jinapo ...
During Mahama's first administration there was a handful evil NPP fanatics, who paraded themselves as Association of Unemployed Graduates and made so much ugly political noises. They quickly disappeared from the scene as soon ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
It's unfortunate that the government is the biggest employer which does not make any sense. Just like any profession why can't teachers find their own jobs? Have you seen graduates of accounting, engineering, or marketing ta ...
NDC is sitting around and letting NPP lie about a $1.2 billion aircraft. These habitual NPP liars are telling gullible Ghanaians that Ghana has $1.2 billion to buy an aircraft.
Mean while is a lie and the majority leader clarified this in parliament. Allow fools to sit around and let the other fools lie their way out.
STUPID TEACHERS!!! ARE YOU THE ONES GOING TO PAY THE RECRUITS? YOU TEACHERS ARE BLOOD SUCKING VAMPIRES WHO SURVIVE ON BY FORCE EXTRA CLASSES FOR STUDENTS AND FORCING THEM TO BUY MATERIALS THAT THEY DONT EVEN NEED. DON'T ANNOY ...
Do you want job or playing politics. Keep using NPP figures and lies, you will stay home forever. Plead your case and stop politics. As the the plane and Jets we need them more than those extra teachers. Anyway IMF contracts ...
I concur. What do presidential staffers do? Nothing. Open elevator doors, carry bags, run errands, etc.
@Kojo
Employ themselves doing what ?
KAKARI OR WHATEVER U ARE, ULTIMATUMS DON'T WORK. EMPLOY DIPLOMACY AND GOOD REASONING AND U MAY ACHIEVE BETTER RESULTS. IF IT IS THAT EASY TO BE EMPLOYED ENMASS, THE NPP GOVERNMENT WOULD HAVE EMPLOYED U.
That idiot of a human being, why didn’t you get mouth to say this to the NPP. You’d have been arrested and given some hefty slaps to restart your stupid brain. Why do you make it so hard for a good government to work.
Fool. Think about the security of the country first. Go and read about the money allocated to Armed Forces in other countries, especially developed countries.
Awow!!!!!! Ghana , there are some issues that even JHS students will kick against it regardless of the benefits and concerns. Now the whole world will know that we are not serious enough to govern ourselves . Teachers , nurse ...
@ Yaw Mends. Which masses are you talking about? You and your useless father? Or Wontumi and Abronye DC?
The nonsense of the NPP has started again! You failed to recruit several batches of trained teachers during your tenure, but there was never a coalition of unemployed teachers. Indeed, this one-party opposition NPP is a bless ...
What coalition are we talking about, fucking morons with nothing to offer the nation. Hiring should be decentralized to the districts. Also all edu allowances should be scraped assp cos it doesn't make sense. Let's be pragm ...
You are a big fool. Why were you not ultimatuming the previous government who were actually your woes. This government wants to help you out if the npp mess and see the trash this buffoon is spewing out.
You are big fool check Npp never left teachers at home during their time
Idiots coalitions.
Look at this idiot, where's the money will come from to pay you? Go and create your own employment oga.
Can he even teach at all? Where has he taught before? Such a fool can not even spell Akufo Monkey Addo
Yes mahama is in power so all sleeping noise makers are finding their voices. Unemployed what?? Hmm 3y3 s3m oo
U guys have started with your foolishness again.....why didn't u tell nana to employ all the 17,000 plus train teachers b4 leaving office. This time around we are not going to tolerate your stipudity again.
So the coalition have wounded Mahama and his foot soldiers
A word to the wise is enough. 3bob) ba.
Am sitting on the fence enjoying the postings,peace and love
NDC government is really really too soft for these good for nothing association parading itself as coalition for unemployed teachers.
Where were they when the previous government was in power.
The government need to be ha ...
It's a bad situation for us all, not just the teachers. The only way NDC government can make economic gains is cut down employment and use that money as artificial 'life-support' for the cedis. Government continues to pump mi ...
He thinks Ghanaians will support his propaganda. A Bawumia trained teacher. Wo maame twe
NDC for you. Self interest party.
Your tonation is very bad. Our collective security too is very important. You sound political we have passed those stage where groups are used by irresponsible politicians who have created the problem now pretending
If someone tells you there is no.money to recruit teachers and nurses it's not true. These two important issues should not be argued. You have got a lot of money to take care of Presidential staffers but for nurses and teache ...
In less than a year ago, we had 336 presidential staffers in this country with uncountable special assistants and advisors, you fools never saw them as the cause of your unemployment. Now you have a mouth to talk. Idiots!!
Where was this coalition when Akufo Addo was pulling down judges bungalows, digging holes in the heart of Accra and Ofori Atta looting our money left and right ?
Idiot. Even those who had money to dig cathedral hole and pay ghost national service personnel did not employ you. Kwasiato!!
Tell them. When they are in opposition they say one thing in govt different. People like these are leaders. Flip flop.
Oyiwa! Karma is visiting us. What goes around comes around.
Oyiwa they cancelled your allowance Nana Addo restored it you again voted for them now you're crying. A word to the wise .......
Part will result in bribery and corruption and even stampede. Do stick to your grounds.
Kwasia, where were you in 2023 and 2024,why didn't you give that your useless Akuffo Addo and Bawumia government these ultimatums, since you completed during their time*
Nonsense, is it by force that government must employ you at all cost?did the government signed any agreement that on completion of your college you will be automatically be given employment? Gone are the days when government ...
I think the best thing for them to do is to declare an indefinite strike. No work until they are posted
I blame Sammy Gyamfi for all these u are a communication officer of a party and because u have won power and given an appointment u have left ur job for NPP to be polluting the citizens with lies.. If Sammy Gyamfi thinks beca ...
The audacity.....aaaahhhh. These are the morons that work against their own course by their autherance. U can already see the political undertones in his submission. Go and employ them. Nonsense
Look at the one who don't think.
If the government pay DCE ¢10,000.00 THE REMAINING ¢25,000.00 CAN EMPLOYS 1466 NEW TEACHERS, SO JOIN THINK WELL
Just look at these fools, so we use all Ghana's to employe teachers right? Can't you find you own jobs. Does government employe other professionals...
No substance just stupid tribal talks as always..... ofuiiii......
You promised them automatic employment after their studies . Why are the NDC running away from their promised? Employ all the 17000 who completed in 2023
Sometimes I feel that Ghanaians are very petty: we had a government in office for eight years and we all felt comfortable with 17,000 unemployed teachers. Just ten months into its administration, we feel that this new governm ...
Who comes up with such demands, senseless crap !!! And these are supposed to be teachers? Fucked up lot!!!!
you can employ yourself,
Mahama is now fooling than as nana addo. I wonder why Ghanaian leaders of today care about them selves and the people around them than thinking about poor Ghanaian masses. Shame to npp and ndc
there`s no progress without peace!!