What Sefa Kayi said about CJ Baffoe-Bonnie and his wife's story

Read Comments Comments (34)

• kelewele 3 weeks ago

Who cares? They are both a disservice to Ghana.

• THE TROOTHSAYER 3 weeks ago

1. What service have you rendered to our country since you were born?
    2. Why should we listen to Kwame Selfish Cow?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• ANOTHER KWASIA GHANA LEADER. FARMING IS CAPITAL INTENSIVE AND THE YOUTH HAVE BEEN BANKRUPTED BY DECADES OF GHANA'S LEADERSHIP THIEVING FREELOADING CREATE LOOT AND SHARE. 3 weeks ago

ANOTHER KWASIA GHANA LEADER. FARMING IS CAPITAL INTENSIVE AND THE YOUTH HAVE BEEN BANKRUPTED BY GHANA'S THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS.

THE YOUTH WHO HAVE TO ENGAGE IN FARMING ARE OVERTAXED BY GHANA'S LOAN-DRENCHED FOOLISH T ...

• Ogidigidi 3 weeks ago

If the woman was to be like this Gen Z ladies CJ would regret by resigning.
    Stopping your well paid job for the sake of Gen Z lady?
    Ask Gyampo and Odartey Lamptey

• Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago

Let us be honest in our assessment ,they couldn't have made that leap without a political hand. Justice Baffoe-Bonnie is seen by NDC as their friend bcoz of his brother who owns Radio Gold ,a propaganda station for their part ...

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

You see yourself , how come his junior@mad Torkonu at the SC over 20yrs behind was chosen over him. Yet you claim he couldn't have made.
    Because of radio gold!!!!

• JESUS IS GOD 3 weeks ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• ROSE 3 weeks ago

PLease heLp me my feLLow Ghanaians! i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian girL that was scammed by some Nigerian scammers, i'm currentLy stranded, cashLess and homeLess in Lagos Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a Whats ...

• koku 3 weeks ago

go to Ghana high commission if you are genuine for help.

• ROSE 3 weeks ago

PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians! i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...

• TRUTH 3 weeks ago

SHAME ON WHOEVER SAYS THIS BEAUTIFUL LOVE STORY IS A DISSERVICE. STUPID ENVINESS THAT WILL CAUSE YOUR BONES TO ROT. NONE YOUR MOTHER OR FATHER'S GENERATION WILL BE ABLE TO ACHIEVE THIS FEAT. INSTEAD BEEN HUMBLE AND LEARN THE ...

• Nzemak 3 weeks ago

Obi Asoma wo. Mrcheeeewwww

• John,Tema 3 weeks ago

Kwami Sefa Kayi don't behave as if discerning Ghanaians don't know the facts.There is no natural progression in their rise to the top of their career.As usual, Ghanaian way of maneuvering to get positions took place.

• Yaa Yaa 3 weeks ago

Back door chief Justice. He did not earn it. He stole from the lady.

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Tsatsu Tsikata & Thaddeus Sory annointed Chief Justice. Azaaa John Mahama gave his blessings to that criminal act.

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

This Sefa Kayi guy is very smart.
    He is only preparing the grounds for the future. Incase .. he knows what he did in the PDS thievery.

• Musa 3 weeks ago

Exactly so. Saaa pepepepe

• TSITSURU 3 weeks ago

Gbemelawo @ Sefa Kayi. If your useless old ugly ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size human being akuffo addo had made a good decision 8 years ago Ghanaians will have been hailing him. But ...

• Antwi 3 weeks ago

Having Akuffo Addo in your family will be a blessing. Stop insulting an elderly. Pray that you live to get to his age. Don't be blinded by politics.

• Yaw Ahenkora Amluck 3 weeks ago

A criminal elderly deserves beatings to death not just insults. Ofui , kwasiato

• Aba Akyere 3 weeks ago

Ahenekora wa wie ye ne asem.

• CADA 3 weeks ago

@Antwi.,...say it again,,why the insults?

• JDM 3 weeks ago

ebi like you guys have your blood pressures up paaaa! aiii hahahahaha the oldman is chilling himself somewhere and you people are seriously leaking pain on here!! he chop en 8 years finish so you can go burn the sea or hang t ...

• 80% of mad people roaming on our streets are Ewes.It’s a curse 3 weeks ago

You see why majority of mad people on our streets and those living messed up life are Ewes ? Because you people are cursed in this country because of your hate for Akans. No wonder all of you people mostly turn into drunkards ...

• asonaba asiedu 3 weeks ago

it shows the chief justice`s character. he is a man of upright standing.

• Kaawokudi 3 weeks ago

The answer is the man will slect some people to his wife to keep them in the prisons until they are dead and gone

• John Mahama God will punish you and your entire family 3 weeks ago

John Mahama God will punish you forever including all your children.

• Hi 3 weeks ago

Ur own story . U sleep around with those little girl’s instead of being with ur wife . Giving birth with different women

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

I totally agree with you chairman Kwame. That is how God works if he has his hands on you. In the end all is working well. Imagine your wife is a Chief Director of the Ghana Prisons Service and that your husband is the chief ...

• This is sad 3 weeks ago

This CJ is a disgrace to the legal profession. A whole Lawyer eating the poop of a disgraced Gonja thief. Sad, sad sad!!!!!

• Abudu 3 weeks ago

Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road..hahahahaha . Gyimie wei? Apuuuu

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 weeks ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ieygwnwk

• gyimii 3 weeks ago

At the end of the month imagine how much tax payers money this 2 are taking their home eii ghana hhmm