Look at them.... THE THIEVING BASTARDS
That ashawo girl - JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ADWAMAN KWAKWE, was the gang leader for the NPP Elections Thievery Unit.That evil and murderous woman has got blood all over her hands, together with the Kyebi forest chimpanzee... Nana A ...
Let Mahama and NDC remove everyone from office like what they did during Kufour’s exit from office in 2009. What happened? You have 3years you will come back to square one.
OLD TATTOO
Stupid Mahama and his Council of Fools will surely remove the EC Boss. But whoever they bring will go with them. That’s how stupid the party Rawlings formed is. Agyimifuor nkoaa.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Imani Ghana has also petitioned Mahama. EC was never audited during the days of Akuffo Addo. Send auditor General to uncover the rot there and sack that trio. Charlotte Osei was removed for less.
Goja Mafia and Associates. Even the name behind your petition betrays you and your evil intentions. With the NDC fools they don't need their brains
Kwasia what was the name of the one who petitioned nana addo against charlotte osei .. mention it
Aaajiiieeeee... @Efo Koku is crying like a baby now...... hahahaha
Efo koku,to you Mahama is stupid?Mmmm I rest my case
You are a nonentity .You don't have balls. Why are u hiding under the name efo You which is not your true name?Member of bastards'family
@Efo Koku why don't you make your point than insulting. Please be gentleman...
Please please be civil. Removing someone who declared election results and later changed the figures more than three times is not illegal. That’s what we called incompetence
I thought you are a sensible guy. Not knowing even a dog is far better than you
@Yaw Nkoa Sofoline pickpocket! Who is deceiving you terribly like that..?? Haven't I told you that we are going to force President Mahama to go for a THIRD or an INDEFINITE TERM? If you think I'm joking, then wait till the r ...
Foolish talk,have you forgotten so soon the evils your cherish npp party did to this nation?
Welcome to the NDC you won't be needing your brains only your stomach. And any other name that has volta or northern sound
Nonsense removals and stupidity. Every fool misbehaves and then plays the political card so that educated, established and sensible people will be sacked. They should continue the buffoonery. God’s time is the best. Change ...
@Mujahideen, are you talking about your Mom, who had 7 kids for 7 different men!!!!! Aboafunu
Wo maame tw3 ankasa! I am talking about your darling thief - Jean Adukwei Ashawo, that woman who is able to call out SIX different results for one single election.
Is every woman in high position Ashawo? Be civil in your submissions. Don't forget our Vice President is a woman and it's not everyone who agrees with her decisions. You r insulting womanhood and don't forget who gave bi ...
You did not call your useless mother who jumps from one man to the other a prostitute. Ask your father why he sacked your mother. She was a dirty prostitute known by all in our area. You have to ask her to show you your true ...
YOU CALL HER ASHAWO FORGETTNG YOUR MOTHER .
Ashawo like your useless father and mother kwaashiaa aboabiba
In fact, nkwaseasɛm wɔ Ghana. So this useless Adumadze caecilian wants his allegations to be taken and accepted as truth?
Seriously, Ghana should go the way of Federal State system of governance and demolish this sensel ...
Admitting that your brain is naturally deprived of sufficient gigabyte capacity to think things through properly before vomiting them out, you could have at the very least, considered the chaotic mess in what is referred to a ...
@Asem.......Your Almighty USA operates a Federal system, so what do you have to say
But given the absence of a genuine political alternative in our body politic, how can anyone expect the NDC/NPP—two scam parties—to have the moral authority to claim to offer solutions or present themselves as saviours? T ...
For the peace of Ghana, it very important that these 3 musketeers are immediately released from their positions
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
TIME is MONEY & your greatest asset. Get the RESOURCE U need, lock yourself in, TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. Have you given up on 2025 already? There's still what you can do to ...
AS FOR JEAN MENSAH- HER GOING WILL NOT BE DEFFICULT LIKE TORKORNOOO- HER EVIL DOERS ARE SO MANY THAT EVEN THE ANIMALS IN GHANA NEW ABOUT IT:
SHE IS GOING SHARP SHARP
Nothing new under sun. If this is the legacy Mahama wants to leave he should remember he has children and grandchildren in the system.
Blackmailer! Nothing will happen to Addo Dee's children, let alone the children and,grandchildren of JDM. JDM will be remembered with the Accra - Kumasi Highway and other good works JDM intends to execute. The evil that men ( ...
Yaw just now
@Anyomi….this is a good precedence. Accountability has come to stay. It’s long overdue. Ghana has been waiting for the president who can set this precedence and now God has blessed us with JM. If NDC leaves ...
@Yaw dey play wae
Please add single digit inflation rate, exchange rates reduction, interest reduction, infrastructure improvement etc all within 10 months of being in office. That’s what President Mahama will be remembered for.
Let the wise around Mahatma advice him that he should use his temporal 3years to build good memories. He he wants prosperity to be kind to him he should stop vengeance and retribution. God is watching.
Why shd a fight between Franklin Cudjoe of Imani Gh and Jean Mensah on old DVDs machines result in an innocent worker being interdicted?Recently a neighbour who is an electrician, also spent 3 weeks in police cells with his w ...
These NPP EC officials are already gone.
@ AHIMADU
NPP has got no role in this case, the problem is EC's poor management of its Fixed Assets ..If EC Mgt had a good record of its Assets Register, they shouldn't have lost that case.Which ppl were involved in the mov ...
Oh black man, envy, jealousy, and evil mindset is our DNA let pull him or her down then what, forgotten that nothing lasts forever, power comes and go so people should be careful.
Did you know this when your disgusting, 2-feet pocket-sized thief was ruling Ghana like a Nazi Commander..?? W'ala.......
Fix her hard time, Pen-Fighter! You have nothing to lose
Jean Mensah is a bad girl
Serves the MF right, now you’re complaining.
Asem abaaa
His name even shows the brain behind his petition. His action will follow him and his children where ever they go in Ghana
You lot will see your country destroyed by idiots who do not have the country at heart but their selfish interest. This is administrative issue how does it remove the head of institution
Is long over due. Mr President over to you Sir.
As a nation are we going to serve the interest of an individual and base on that to remove officers? Of course we know JM wants to see the EC chair removed.
What happened to the HUMAN RIGHTS or is that a prerogative reserved for former CJ.
TO SUMMARIZE: IT IS TIT FOR TAT AT THE EC
Senior officers interdicted a Junior Officer for stated misbehavior.
Now the Junior Officer has petitioned the President to remove the Senior Officers from office for stated misbeha ...
If the Senior Officers can defend their actions legally, they would have to keep their jobs. BUT IF THEY KNOW THAT THE PROPER PRCEDURES WERE NOT FOLLOWED THEN: "Nyɛ obi na ɔkum Antwi, Boasiako no ara na ɔde ne tiri gyee ak ...
This man is has a problem when he has a problem with some items lost at the EC. If he has issue with INTERDICTION he must appeal and not a petition to remove your boss.
@Anyomi….this is a good precedence. Accountability has come to stay. It’s long overdue. Ghana has been waiting for the president who can set this precedence and now God has blessed us with JM. If NDC leaves power we dare ...
Hmmmmmm Ghana politics! Very institution have code of conduct, so because of your suspension, the president should remove chairperson of Ec, Ghana has a long way to go,
The petitioner is an aggrieved or bitter employee of the Commission. He was charged with the missing of some BVDs belonging to the Commission. The guy intends to discredit the hard won reputation of the Commissioners.
The Pr ...
LOOK AT SUCH AN NDC BOOFUN. YOU STOLE BIO MACHINES AND YOUVWANT THE E C CHAIRMAN OUT. KWASEA TO
Ghanas image standards sinking,no discipline (Annimguase mfata Akan ni ba) Welcome to kindergarten society.Ghana your future.
In fact prima facie already exists long ago my brother. We will hail her before court soon. Don't worry ma brother
Jean must go to learn that no condition is permanent. Jean caused financial lost to the state by using state money to print fake voting papers and later burnt them. Jean must go
My Name is Frank Titi Allotey
Am a worker at TOR(Tema oil Refinary) Maintenance Technician workshop
All NDC are fools,
What's every you doing today,sacking EC, chief Justice and others will come back to you when power c ...
Your name speaks volumes about your ignorance!!! A slave to corruption, your time will be up soon. Your foolishness is in perspective!!!
EVERY BODY IN GHANA KNOWS THAT AFTER THE CHIEF JUSTICE THE EC CHAIR WAS NEXT.
WE HOPE WE HAVE A GOD WHO CREATED HEAVEN AND EARTH
Total nonsense and stupidity only in Ghana that this stupidity can go on wicked and evil president will entertain this useless brainless petition evil people NDC party
UMARI STUPID FOOL!. THESE ARE ALL NPP STOOGES WORKING FOR NPP. NKWASEASEM
DOES JEAN MENSA AND TORKONOO DESERVE TO BE AT THEIR POSTS?. HOW MANY RESULTS DID JEAN MENSA ANNOUNCED ON THE 2020 ELECTIONS?. THE SINS OF JEAN MENSA IS MORE THAN TORKONOO
nppigs are crying like thier mum is dead, of cause their mums are dead and they can cry blood or a mighty ocean, who cares? Supreme court is now for Ghanaians, EC have to return to Ghanaians. nppigs, your corrupt thief justic ...
When an employee stole a property of his employer he must be charged for stealing and not sued.
When an allegation against an employee has not been proven in court, the employer must reinstate the employee or declare hims r ...
Indeed, the missing of those old biometric machines ( BVDs), coupled with other administrative errors under jane Mensah's watch, attest to the real facts that, her removal from office is surely imminent. Even the "Policy th ...
NDC tricks back on the board. Let NDC petition God to send every Ghanaian Togoland
Ashantes and your stupidity? It's mind boggling!!! No doubt you have wontumi as regional chairman, you're as daft, if not more, than wontumi!!! Vote for a goat in npp shirt at the next election ok?
Why didn't Adumadzie go to court over the BVDs? He has shamefully allowed himself to be used as a pawn to further a satanic agenda. Adumadzie will forever lose his reputation among the commity of humans.
All these are nothing but politics. Removing EC chair was one of ndc's campaign messages. Personally, I know after successfully removing CJ, the next on the list is EC and co. Even if no one had petitioned the president, the ...
a thief and corrupt person yourself, do you think your president is shallow minded like you a thief and corrupt man working at a sensitive place thus EC which you have been accused of tampering with sensitive machines to lis ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dse332 ...
They can even petition Mahama to remove Ghana from the World Map no one cares. But what Mahama and NDC should remember is that there is day and night so there will be today and definitely tomorrow.
You shut up your foolish and dirty mouth. What has she done. Because you want to take her position. If you throw a stone on the wall it comes back to you. Every plan you have with Jm will not work, whom God has blessed is ble ...
The muslim community through Hon. Haruna Iddrisu and Hon. Muntaka are formenting this trouble. The hijab is an accessory which distort the uniform code of the school. Opening it up for one group will mean other groups can ask ...