TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
President John Dramani Mahama... we love you to the MAX. We shall reward you with another term. Just go on delivering for us!
The amount we are paying for the fuel can buy helicopters for the army. Thieves are back in power.
Ibrahim Mahama shd come and park that plane @ Madina Zongo junction.School kids can board it to school every morning. Don't challenge me bcoz I know that plane belongs to Ghanaians
So how much does Ghana pay for the fuel? Baby with sharp teeth Ofosu Kwakye spewing his usual propaganda and nonsense.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ..... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
No brain as usual NPP will remain opposition for awhile
I still cannot understand this "Anansesem" (folklore to boot) with the President using his brother's private jet. Although the President's brother is a successful businessman, it still STINKS to high Heavens for that unusual ...
once upon a time we had a pygmy and his serwaa broni bathing in the sky paying $15,000 per hour. Ibrahim offered to desilt odaw river free of charge but the pygmy snd his ugly piglets and pygmylets got a harlot borla minister ...
Is there no other human being in NDC WHO CAN LEAD THE NATION IN CASE THE UNEXPECTED HAPPENS TOMORROW. DONT FORGET EVERYONE PRAISED AKUFFO ADDO IN HIS FIRST YEAR
I never did. Knew he was a
failure from the blast of the whistle.
Nonsense Kwaashiaa Tooffeeei buuuluuuii bii who asked Ibrahim Mahama to allow his brother John to use his plane? Perhaps the President helped him to acquire that Aeroplane. We know the tricks of these Mahamas but Time will te ...
Stupid fool! Nation wrecker! You praise Akuffo Addo for what he did to us and complain about everything Mahama does. God will punish you and your family for your bad mind
Akuffo Addo built his own house @ East Legon in the 80s but still lives in his father's modest house in Nima.Ibrahim Mahama lives in affluent house in Gold house and Tse Ado.I understand President Mahama also lives in an aff ...
Kw3morr.... @NII JWAAMLI KOOLOO OBUDAN KPLOTOO BI..!!!! Ohé fu tamo Ony3 dunaaa...!!!! Kwashia buulu s3k3yelor.
You will always come and tell us your NPP PARTY ARMED ROBBERS are all rich people by themselves, but when th ...
Oyi wala don, Ayitey Powers
We all know the jet isn’t Ibrahim’s but for Mahama John.
Kw3morr..... @NII JWAAMLI KOOLOO OBUDAN KPLOTOO BI..!!!! Ohé fu tamo Ony3 dunaaa...!!!! Kwashia buulu s3k3yelor.
You will always come and tell us your NPP PARTY ARMED ROBBERS are all rich people by themselves, but when t ...
Your entire family can not afford even a motorcycle but you here talking about jet
@ ayigbe Mary, woni twaasedi
SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm Sandra, a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in ...
The 8 good years of Akufo Addo family and friends rule in Ghana is very fresh on the minds of Ghana. No one should take Ghanaians for granted
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
Bold thief Sandra. You have already failed ooooo
They took your phone and still you can access ghanaweb, you think using the Nigeria name will get you sympathy for you to defraud people, you are criminal and in your interest just desist.. if you are indeed stranded report t ...
No shit! Any Akyim young man with the good high school passing record is able to make a better decision than John Mahama drunk ass. It could be because of an excessive drinking of hard liquor! John Mahama is completely lackin ...
JDM... we love you to the MAX. We shall reward you with another term. Just go on delivering for us!
Wo maame twe se Airbus.
Many Ghanaians will be happy President John Dramani Mahama gets a 3rd Term. It will be a nice opportunity to Appiah-Menkanise or Kwabena Darkonise the Mahamas businesses. We still have many Foolish Rawlingses around.
Tani doesn’t care about chopping off one’s head over wrong doing! However, this same tani thinks that it is ok if he or she does it. It really took me a while before I was able to understand why they fight all the time. M ...
Last I checked the slave selling bush dwarfs were killing each other over plastic chairs
Please get a life.
The hatred for Mahama from your end is unbelievable!!!!
Nana and Ofori Atta had their chance and blew it. They have amassed over 3 billion dollars in offshore accounts.
If Ofori Atta has not done any emb ...
This Felix Ofosu Kwakye boy will one of these days kill President John Mahama, he's always increasing the Blood Pressure(BP) of the man.The President knows he's a co-owner of the plane so he doesn't talk about it, why shd Fe ...
Ofosu waakye, Stop the concert party. We all know the private jet belongs to thief mahama so stop tickling yourself and laughing. In any case, who determines the cost of fuel which is acceptable? How do we know the cost of f ...
That man who caught Felix Ofosu Kwakye having sex with his wife, shd have beaten him to death that night. He allowed him to escape and look at his Foolish behaviour at Jubilee House.
@ Sethoo Looool Are you serious?
Why are the 38% not criticising this?
Waaawaaa Naaniaaama.
SO MR WIFE SNATCHER AND BABY WITH SHARP TEETH AND SON OF TOTOBI STINKS KWAKYE, HOW MUCH MONEY IS PAID?...TWEAA.
Kromfuor ba @TWEAA DC... we pay wó maame tw3..!!! NPP mbonsamfuor
Your bum self in the Ghanaweb taking up for old drunk ass John Mahama who careless about dumb ass! Ofui, keep it up!!
ARE YOU KIDDING OFOSU KWAKYE IF I GIVE YOU MY CAR AS A FRIEND. YOU ONLY BUY PETROL AND I PAY THE ROAlD TOLL?
Hmmmmm, ɔman called Ghana. The president and the state hasn't even got a jet, but the president has to borrow one from his own brother for his travels and the taxpayers has to pay for it.
What happened to all the resources ...
Are you a kindergarten kid to believe this Kwaku Ananse story? Unfortunately you claim to be in USA, be careful Donald Trump don't deport you back to Africa, bcoz he only wants wise immigrants
Ghana Jet was purchased under Ibrahim Mahama! One of the main reason why John Mahama conspired to choke Atta Mill’s neck and killed him. These Mahamas are evil son of bitches! Screw all of those idiots!
stupid talk so there is no landing fee charges. NDC and lies
Please do not limit the cost to monetary old. If the government officials insured to travel with that jet. What about corruption and moral issue.
John Mahama indeed is the most corrupt politician in the world. God will punish you evil man and any one that supports you evil person.
See these npp fools talking about a plane. Are these guys not stupid to be talking nonsense. Foolish black short ugly red eye L and R confusion bush monkeys are the only idiots writing nonsense. Nboa with that foolish akuffu ...
We are offering a 50% Discount on All Website Design Services as part of our end of year package...this is for only first five clients... Whatsapp or call: 0244289681 or visit: www.webgateconsult.com
ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY ASAP,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THOSE ON TOP POSITIONS GET AWAY WITH EVERYTHING,IS THIS ACCEPTABLE???????
TIME TO WAKE UP AND DO THE RIGHT THING,GHANAIANS DESERVE BETTER!!!!!!!!!!
And how much is the fuel? Diabolic
So disclose the fuel figure. If u say the only thing u pay for is fuel then give out the fuel figure
Misleading headline
Ibrahim is weaving an unnecessary web that will entangle him and his business in the future.
Please, distance yourself from the Presidency and have your peace.
Nobody is weaving anything biaaa. It is only THE HOPELESS, IDLE & COMATOSE NPP VAGABONDS who are roaming about with their usual egyimisem. But they should keep doing that exercise, because they have 42 years to be doing this
The first time I am hearing that plans go through road toll wonderful. And you see when victimisation is upon their back the more foolish they become adding more salt to the wound and yet 38% is far away from the winning line
What is Goebell Flatnose Kwakye talking about? Does he think Ghanaians are that stupid?
SOME TIME AGO, THIS WAS NATIONAL SECURITY.
THINGS HAVE REALLY CHANGED IN THE COUNTRY.
The President of Ghana's use of the Ibrahim jet constitutes a conflict of interest. Ibrahim is indirectly milking Ghana.
Kwaku Ananse story.
Is it commercial? Just asking.
Mahama we are behind u. Just focus
It will cost anyway…..
Why the nonsense of the wrongful estimate
Be smart
A time will come people will be just throw into jail no court or anything is going to be like action movie
If Akuffo Addo did the same ,this little boy who sometime ago accuse of choping some ones wife,will organize two million press conferece,God is watching us all
But we are told that our presidential jet is back after 8 months of repairs in France and now in pristine condition, so why can't they use it?
DOOM SAYERS CAN'T GIVE THIS KIND OF SUPPORT FREELY TO THEIR OWN NATION, SO THEY ARE SURPRISED SOMEONE IS DOING IT UNANNOUNCED SO THEY ARE CONFUSED.
Get fast and easy Low inteterest, no coLLateraL Loan of up to 20,000 GHS in Less than 24 hours, if you know peopLe that might be interested in the Loan, teLL them to contact the Loan agents on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
The evil hearts of most Ghanaians will kill them. Shame on you. Who should bother about you. Go and get yourself busy you lazy lot. As for the opposition position it has been given to you for ever. No one will contest. Enjoy. ...
Afraid of being confronted when new presidential jet is acquired so let me use my brother's own, they haven't got *balls*.
As if we don't know the owners of ghanaweb and where their allegiance lies. Still better than serrwa broni airline s
Those criticizing the usage ofthe Dzata jet, claiming the state spends exorbitantly are simply idiots. They have nothing sensible to say. FOOLS.
You ard saying it...we don't know the details.
Only fools like some of you will ever believe Isaac Kwakye.
I have never seen animals like NPP supporters before in my life
Liars and thieves
Ghana. Hahahaha
How can someone believe that this aircraft belongs to Ibrahim Mahama?. All the properties acquired by him, belongs to his senior brother John Mahama. No one shouldn't be deceived. THE BOLE BAMBOI CRIMINALS
NPP NKWASEAFO PARTY. A PARTY MADE UP FOOLS LIKE WONTUMI, AFENYO MARKINS, ABRONYE, ALLOTEY JACOBS, KWAMENA DUNCAN, NANA B ETC
Hmmmm Ghana Felix what are you defending?
May the Lord continue to bless Ibrahim Mahama for his kindness and sense of duty to Ghana and Ghanaians.
Using bro plane is not a harm to civilians rather Ofori ATA and Asanti Bediatio are our shame. Please use the aircraft when needed and don’t listen to the idiots.
Create, Loot and Share. What is the cost on fuel. Is it normal for a president of a nation to use the plane of a brother for official visits? Have we thought about safety? If we continue to entertain this, politicians would s ...
And how much is that cost
And u can't mention the cost/amount of the fuel?Politicians think they smart.politicians lie more than satan!
Nyame b3tuaaa NDCfoo kaaaa paaaaa
@Kwame Amoah, we hear you; but this will happen I believe after Nyame(God) is done with punishing you NPP guys for robbing a whole Nation like Ghana and running it down to JUNK status.
ACCORDING TO THE NDC , NPP WILL NEVER COME BACK TO POWER. I BELIEVE THEM, THEY WILL REGISTER 18 MILLION NIGERIANS. THEY'RE ABOUT TO CHANGE THE ELECTORIAL COMMISSION. THATS WHEN THE RESGISTRATION WILL BEGIN. THE POPULATION ...
NPP is still Bleeding. Nonsense.
Felix Ofosu Kwakye you are very stupid and bafoon you always come out to defend mahama with nonsense
Here is a thief man who used his brother to steal $5m for merely being tasked to buy a helicopter and stole the whole Ghana's bauxite for another brother and yet, the low IQ brigade voted him back to steal the nation falaaaa. ...
Very evasive answer. What the average Ghanaian is interested is how much the state expends on any presidential trip undertaken by Data Airline. That question will have to be answered no matter how long it may take. It is bett ...
What does Ibrahim get in return? Only God knows! Where is Okudzeto Ablakwa? Is he sleeping?
There's no free lunch
When the fowl hatches finally, we will know how many eggs it laid.
Wonders will never end.Is that IBRAHIM MAHAMA who issued dude cheques to customs in 2016 owner of a private jet.His brother took office as President in January 2025.Within few months he is owner of a disputed Gold Conssession ...
ofosu kwakye stop all your talking this is not a new story you are telling all ghanaians as if ibrahim mahama an extra ordinally to his brother is a family bond have done this gesture in oderways to my brothers sisters frien ...
How much does the fuel cost? Tell us. Government of cronies and friends
THE ONLY TRUTH WILL COME OUT ONE DAY WHEN SWEET POWER CHANGES....
CONTINUE YOUR SHARP LIES
It is high time we stop with the partisan politics and buy a Presidencial jet. We are part of the world and need to travel to various global events as a country.
Look at all this?, where is Okudzeto who championed and campaigned against the use of private jets and that he would resign honorably and thats by principle?, indeed Africa is sick and Ghana in particular is at the morgue.
That's great Felix. The Gyata Flight is the safest.
The air force flight are all flying coffin.
Please keep quiet
Please controller and accountant general come out and confirm if what Mr Ofosu is saying is correct that the government only pays for fuel for Ghanaian citizens to know
Just imagine if it was Akufo Addo using his brother’s jet. This is nepotism at the highest level. Where is Sammy Gyamfi and his nepotism rantings?
Ofosu Kwakye, don't think Ghanaians are fools. Why did'nt you mention the amount they spent in Cedis or Dollars government spend any time Mahama and his vice use his brothers jet? You guys should be careful not to take us as ...
Ghanaians are not idiots, You cannot fool us or tell us this blatant lie Mr. Ofosu Kwakye
Ok, you can keep crying in opposition. Bye byeeeee
Until the change of government and we find out it was all a lie
Criminals, imaging if Akufo-Addo used his family private jet to travel what would've happen in Ghana, Qnet govt
This Ghana Web again? Instead of congratulating the presidency for this effort, for not going to hire expensive aircraft as Akufo Addo did, they are complaining, telling us its from the public. It's such a shame. If the likes ...
Initially, it was free because the brother is a millionaire. Now it's fuel only. 3bo bc ba.
Gyimifuor ba. You NPP vigilantes are so stupid and criminal, so you'd rather prefer the armed robber octogenarian spending $15 000 an hour on a luxury jet, rather than when it is coming for free. These are the reasons why we ...
Stupid and fools if it was somebody you get the gut to critized it bush and primitive people. I dont blame you becos 90% of ghanaians were illiterates.
Eeeiiiii.... Ewurade Nyankopon...!!!!! Wonders shall never end oooooooo........
Hey, Wofa-@Kojois-The-Illiterate...!!!! Are you the one insulting people as ILLITERATES..???? How on earth ?? Even that small paragraph you ha ...
Nonsense corrupt and criminals people NDC party KWAASHIAAFO
Even if the president gorws wings and fly, wd still talk say why e no waka?
Hmmmmmmmmm! !!!!!!! Daylight robbery.
Create loot and share regime back in power.
Let’s wait and see the bill that Ananse Ibrahim will
bring to Ghanaians.
Where is ablakwa???
Felix Kwakye Ofosu talks as if those of us who listen are all idiots like NDC fool soldiers.
No
plenty but me I don't sorport mahama