Oh Africa!!! Why at all??
What else do you expect when greedy politicians think they're humans than others, and turn out to worship their colonial puppet masters, stealing and wasting public funds like they don't care. It will soon spread across for f ...
The military in Cameroon is a coward bunch made up of ducks!
@PDjamgba, this one time only, i fullyy agree with you.
Coup Detats are needless in this modern times in Africa.. But can we blame the plotters looking at what NDC did in the past elections? This party will suffer the severest form of punishment in Ghsna if there shd be any.
Should it be NEEDLESS an opposition party to be banned from taking part in an election ?
Will Ghanaians take it lightly when NPP is prevented from taking part in the 2028 elections .
Sorry ...Should it be NEEDLESS for....
True, in most of these African countries the politicians and their cronies behave as if the country's resources are theirs. They assign contracts to themselves, which are conflicts of interests and also fail to deliver to the ...
Nigeria should be next ,,, such a useless country
Any wonder a leader describes the continent as a "Shit Hole". We are too backward.
In the lead are your fulish parents. Kwashia buulu.
Kwakwe, alonte bi.
NDC leaders are a target for a military coup, looking at their behaviour and the way they see every Ghanaian as daft. Their propaganda and lies is infuriating many sensible Ghanaians. Just 10mths in power but they've lost the ...
Neither arrangement is good for Ghana. NDC nor NPP. They play with the people's anger and frustration. Remind yourself about Nana's government's pretense to jail NDC fraudulents. What happened and how many ended up in jail? S ...
MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER DREAM OF THIRD TERM IN OFFICE. WE CANT FORGIVE. HE SHOULD FROM COL KUTU ACHEAMPONG. HE CAN CHANGE ALL SECURITY SENIOR PERSONS. BRING HIS RELATIVES TO THE APEX COURT USE NDC NUMBERS IN PARLIAMENT HIS DREA ...
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
Watch out guys hmmmmmmm
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
You can call your family members or friends in Ghana.
Whoever that person is, she sounds like a scammer.
That old format use by Nigerian in 1990
You're one of the stupid people around. Why do you think you can get Canadian visa in Nigeria? You sold your house for scammers. My sister dtar walking by Christmas you be in Ghana.
Just post this message to Minister for Foreign Affairs.Hon Okudzeto Ablakwa on social media@ Facebook, Instagram, X etc. l believe he can help you ok. Next time wise up.
You are a scammer yourself.
ghana ndc party leaders should take a lesson from this not to rig the next election in their favour surprises can happen and it will be brutal.
Which party will be competing with NDC in 2028 ? because npp will be reduce to cpp after their January next year
Are you sure NPP will disintegrate after Jan 31st next year.?
Asiedu Nketia has planned to use the same violent paataapaa method to inherit Corrupt John Mahama. He will be shock if he tries it
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life...
.. .. John 3:16
----- -
Amen.
These happens because the politicians are very greedy and power conscious
I'm glad the useless ECOWAS is falling slowly.
Massa the way I'm praying for a revolution in Ghana eee. As i type this comment our taps are not flowing due to galamsey that government is encouraging thinking we are fools. We need one immediately to stop the destruction of ...
Excellent news. Cameroon and Ivory Coast are next. The Togo and Nigeria. Tinubu is not a legitimate president. Thus his inability to govern and ensure security in the nortuern and central states of Nigeria.
According to World Bank Report for Oct 2025, food prices are 100% higher in Ghana than Ivory Coast, Nigeria & Togo.It shows Ghana is conducive for a Military Coup Detat.There is too much Hunger in Ghana
Ghana needs a military take over.. John Mahama must be overthrowned. Our military men must show that they’re men
Oh Ghana so when ? When are our soldiers going to save us like this..
Very good job ghana is next.If we do not stop illegal mining
Ghana is due for a coup. Galamsey wont stop without a military government
If the military can take over and do the same way as taore the bokano fosu leader then is fine.
Seriously, it appears some of our brothers and sisters from the ecowas regions still don't understand the issues at stake in governance.
Military takeovers are not and can never be the solution to our current problems. Look ...
TIMES AND SEASONS.... A WORD TO THE WISE
Dead goat should learn a lesson. Sacking young IGP and chief justice including top and experienced military officers as if ghana is for your family what fo you expect. Time will tell.
THUS WHAT GHANA NEEDS NOW
Any Ghanaian born since 1979, has never experience a coup, yes because the last coup in Ghana happened in 1982 if I am correct and since then, we are being governed by the constitution which to me, is okay because coups are f ...
ONLY DISAPPOINTED NPP FOOLS WHO WERE ENJOYING UNDER THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER TO RULE GHANA, AKUFFO ADDO, WANT A COUP IN GHANA
That Idiot rulling Togo should be getting ready to run away ooh.
But I think Togolese are fools.
Ghana army is a waste.
Good revolution for too long Guinea Bissau suffered in the hands of France this mmark a total freedom
For the sake of galamsey and what ndc is doing with their pat apparently, I think Ghana deserves coup
When NPP was in power, nobody talked about a coup. Now that the party is disintegrating, the are now talking about a coup. Never will there be a coup again in Ghana. NPP, get babies with Sharp claws to reorganize yua party a ...
Have you forgotten it coup plots started during npp time? Be there and be joking it ill take the politicians like rapture when they least expected it.
check your facts. Asiedu Nketiah said all red lines had been crossed by NPP government.
Instead of him to condemn Burkina, Mali and Niger fir usurpibg power from Civilians, ge rather went dining with them, visitibg them abd inviting these military crooks to hus insuguration.
So why wont his vehaviour encourag ...
Trust JDM to jump into his Dzata Abobayaa to visit the newest Coup Plotter in Africa to welcone him to the Club!
Condemn who? Another idiot who drink piss to survive. Hypocritical western democracy form of democracy will be eliminated from all African soils.
First eliminate your useless family who cannot take care if theirselves and blaming govt for their sorry state before blamibg our democracy. Useless family of loosers. And may it so be for a very long time.
Africa is now experiencing true redemption from real oppression. Together we'll be free.
Another fool! What did Ghana gain from 20yrs of Rawlings nilitary rule and over 500 killed and disappeared. NOTHING!
We want to see the Military takeover in Ghana because democracy is not helping because of vote for me our laws are not working, Military in Ghana please takeover the power to save our land
Another one from a Kwaadonto family. Give the family 50yrs of a military govt and 30yrs civilian govt nothing will change for them. The solution for peopme Solomon London is chemical castration to prevent them breeding their ...
Great!
A valuable lesson to all those stupid and corrupt West African political leaders.
Stupid, stupid and stupid. Now add to the suffering of your people.