John Mahama is making Akuffo Addo's government look good. Amamuo b)ne paa nie?
Naturally born criminal Akuffo Addo commending his criminals NPP criminal organisation party will be in opposition for very very
Free SHS & National Insurance are under threat. Very Corrupt and dangerous President Mahama is doing everything possible to destroy these purposeful social policies.A wicked Gonja who don't have feeling for the poor
JHON BOY
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
Please contact Ghana Embassy. They are in the best position to help you.
You’ll get the 28% in 2028 if u invite this criminal to your campaigns, we’re still waiting for you come 2028. NPP is finished!!!!!!
Thieves visited the chief thief to discuss party issues not national issues. What national issues are you going to discuss. You are to discuss how to come to power to steal again. Fools ! You don't want the nation to progress ...
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life..
.. ..... John 3:16
... ...
You former president Nana made us suffer under your leadership. You have actually destroyed the NPP party
Akuffo Addo is a mess
If this ugly useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size human being akuffo addo knows how Ghanaians hate him he would have gone into hiding quietly. The idiot who has no s ...
Galamsey is worse under President Mahama's tenure. NADAA, we will always remember you for free SHS. You had your flaws but we love you. Me and family will vote fior NPN in 2028 after several years on non participation in vo ...
So why did you give him only 38.2 FM
Nine out of what number of MP's from the north.
Is this dwarf still alive? The Mother Serpent of corruption
*Contact us for all your Logo designs, flyers, brochures,banner designs, call cards and video commercials. We also offer quality printing services with nationwide delivery: 0244605868
Nana Akuffo Addo is the most corrupt ex president ever in the history of Ghana for now. Hardened criminal paaaa.
So these wicked criminals are not ashamed of themselves. What a disgrace!
The decrepit akyempanzee with no neck, no Certificate, no scruples, no shame, and no love for Ghana or Ghanaians is now jobless and irrelevant even to his wife!
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...
They went there to collect their share of the booty. Nan niema
Dearest,
My only comment here is peace and Love, nothing else.
The nation Ghana is blessed so let us maintain the blessings.
I am ready to support any one from today to December 31st. You need visa, you need capital trade, ...
Comot f9r there babatunde with your Ajegunle nonsense!
Criminals
Petty thieves with the Mother Serpent of Corruption.
Pigs!
Afenyo in trouble. Jinapor lined up for a north notth clash.
What is this gathering of meeting about?
Shameless lot!
THE AKUFO-ADDOS STAND OUT.
It is a monumental achievement and immense blessing for father and son to become Presidents of their country.
● EDWARD AKUFO-ADDO was the Chief Justice and then the President of Ghana.
● N ...