Afenyo Markin is a discredited element of human being. I hope he should be allowed to be useless in our time and the generation to come
Wesley Girls is a public school funded by taxpayers. Some of us attended Catholic School where we were compelled to practice paganism (christianity) but God being good we are STILL MUSLIMS and our children are also Muslims. N ...
Much ado about nothing. Privileges committee has no teeth to bite any one.
The Committee will do him nothing. They are all afraid of him including the Speaker himself. No Law or Order works in Ghana. They should allow him to go and continue with his insane behaviour and discredit Parliament.
Much a do about nothing!
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ....... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
I can confidently tell you that no one in parliament is afraid of this clown Afenyo. The fact is that most of them don’t want to engage him in his childish outbursts. The man is so childish that it almost becomes like you ...
Afenyo Monkey, that notorious EFFUTU RAT is actually going mad. I miss the gentility, maturity, logical arguments, and self control that was characteristic of Hon. Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu. As for this kobolor boy....... tiéfi ...
Terrorist calling itself Blade is Inferior
Massa no fight. Send your wards to Muslim schools naa. This one too be problem?
@BLADE
You are a TERRORIST. Your bloody FANATIC ISLAM attacked and slaughtered to death innocent Jews in Israel in October 2023. Are you NOT ashamed of your SUICIDE BOMBERS killing innocent God chosen Jews in Israel. Your ...
We need to be careful with the way Islam is taking over in Ghana. We must kick away every Nigerian who is a Muslim from Ghana
Bro kindly take it easy on him.
Religion is the main caused of fighting among human nature .
Instead of United front to worship one creator, we have allow our ancestors to divide us with this religion religion teachings.
You have been brainwashed by the uk society . I am sure you believe the fake and toilet news they feed you over there. Mr toilet head
@ BLADE
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumi ...
I don't understand, why do you want your ward to attend Christian schools when you don't believe in Christianity. Doesn't the govt of Ghana also have publicly funded Islamic schools. You are stupid and have no reason. If you ...
That notorious EFFUTU RAT is actually going mad. I miss the gentility, maturity, logical arguments, and self control that was characteristic of Hon. Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu. As for this kobolor boy....... tiéfi koraaaa is bet ...
You see how hopeless you sound. Your inferiority complex is having a toll on you. Enam
Which Muslim controlled school will permit Christians in the school to organise any Christian activities in the school?
Another fool. What has Wesley Girls got to do here?
What an idiot. You are a Muslim but attended a Catholic school that reshaped you from your sinful conduct but today, you refer to that school as practising paganism. Ungrateful individual. Did anybody force you to attend that ...
Who told you this bully tactics of the partisan speaker can silence the mighty minority?
If you have many of the NDC MPs like that Dome Kwabenya MP Akuruguu, why won't Afenyo Markins dominate in debates?
What has your NPP achieved by dominating in debates? I dey laugh you for here
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...
Is it because he would not allow you guys to cage him as you've done to others.
Afenyo-Markin thinks the fact that he is a freemason makes him untouchable and probably even owner of Ghana. The guy behaves like a lost hyena everywhere he goes. About time the NPP removed this childish idiot from our politi ...
I strongly believe it’s time to cancel the northern scholarship program. Give this same benefit to all Ghanaians or cancel it . This supposed northerners are now lawyers, judges, doctors,MPs , engineers ,vice presidents and ...
Tame that idoit
10/10, that village idiot must be tamed one touch!
Call your parents idiot before calling Afenyo same. Afenyo Markin want to proof to the Speaker and his Ndc do nothing Mps that Ghana is a democratic state. Everyone has the right to express themselves without fear or favor.
When people are talking, shut up with your stupid brofo!
@ Kofi
Do you really understand what democracy means. Please don't use it loosely here....
And why are you using it loosely?
189 adults could not tame him with cogent views., what can that Committee do? They shd put 2 Paddock on his mouth.
For once in 8 years, the Rt Honorable Speaker is beginning to bite. Bite hard and kudos.
ALL SHALL SOON PASS
Even the once-upon-a-time MIGHTY CPP that had the MIGHTIEST MAJORITY in Ghana Parliament does not have any representation now in the Ghana Parliament.
Political power is a baton in a race...
Its about time this man face the music. He is uncultured and a bully.
If I were President John Dramani Mahama I will direct NDC that don't take part in any by-election again The more NDC continue to win the more Fools they will be adding to the old stock
Idiots all over
GREAT NEWS!. THE WINNEBA SHOULD BE TAUGHT A LESSON
THE WINNEBA IDOT
NUMBERS OF THE MAJORITY DON'T COUNT
The Majority has the numbers but the numbers are dumb and tongueless and voiceless.
The Minority are powerfully vocal hugely articulate, completely overshadowing the Majority in Parliamen ...
Afenyo Markins will soon see his smoothness levels Allah.
What will they do? Won't they end up making a him a hero rather?
HAHAHAHA I am for peace not war
Expel the Effutu MP from Parliament.
SOONER VERY SOON ...
The race is on
The baton is changing soon
The political power is shifting to N to P to P
Thieving bastards NPP !!! Nothing else but stealing without intelligence!!! Akronfuor abusuafuor NPP
Go and expel him. And put your intellectual fools over there. Party with 189 senseless Mps.If one person can overcome them what can a committee of about 12 people do to him. Afenyo is more intelligent and politically mature t ...
So it was Afenyo-Markin's "intelligence & maturity" that has brought you people from 138 MP's and down to 86 now, isn't it.
The discussion going on is about parliamentary duties and not about elections. The Npp 138 Mps before being defeated used their majority to give you and your family free education and freedom of speech. Let your majority prov ...
The effutu rat and occultist will be suspended from parliament, write a letter to ECOWAS parliament and apologize before he will be allowed back to parliament. Just because you want to go act disorderly for Getrude Araba Esaa ...
MAJORITY FEARS THE POWERFUL MINORITY
Members of the Majority cannot speak their thoughts...No words to speak..Fumbling and blundering on the Parliamentary Floor..
In disgust, the Speaker uses threats on the Minority Leader. ...
He just make noise. Who add might minority. You think making noise and walking away qualifies as mighty. They cannot stop any legislation,just make noise to excite their base as a bait and they ignorantly falls for it
Foolish being…who has taken your mouth? You can make your noise too…ofui
I know it is in relation to the Kpandai constituency election court ruling...even a layman would know he will be cited for contempt.
Look at how wide he has opened his eyes in the picture. You can imagine how wider this useless Efutu Rat will open his eyes at the privileges committee. Bastard. Why was this idiot not shouting Mr. Speaker Mr Speaker Mr Speak ...
I am waiting to see how Kwamina Afenyo Markins would rush to the Supreme Court to stop this privilege committee work , but the last time I checked madam Torkornu is no longer on the CJ seat.
By-election is nigh
It's about time and all. This guy is taking advantage of his position and misbehaving for a long time. I think he's been treated with kids gloves for far too long. The book should've been thrown at him long time ago. He behav ...
Bagbin, yes the man who openly admitted on radio that he slept with his wife sister and who now occupies the high position of speaker is a shameless partisan goon whop can preside over this joke of a parliament. When the shit ...
for what? sir you cant kowtow him down for your majority ndc mps. He is too hard to crack dont mess up of God/Allah choosen.
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...
I think speak Bagbin should have excise restrain, after all what will the committee do to him, It's the duty of every minority leader to put on such attitude to please his party, He Bagbin who was then a minority leader did ...
Concert Speaker
GHANA HISTORY STUBBORNLY REPEATS ITSELF?
Kwame Nkrumah and his CPP used their absolute majority in Parliament to make:
● The Preventive Detention Act ( PDA1959) which facilitated the detention and imprisonment of opposers ...
104 out of 108 MPs ... and yet today ZERO
This foolish boy must be jailed. He thinks he's the ONLY foolish boy in freemasonry, he should just wait and see. A MORON .
Why would Afenyo do that. He is a law maker and must no better. He should face punishment for such disregard to Ghana's laws. Would he have done that if he was some puppet black man serving the UK parliament. He would have ob ...
What would you have done if you were him? The VICE SPEAKER of the ECOWAS PARLIAMENT?
Of course. A goat scratches its anus vigorously on a wall with fury and anger. After which it says to the wall. Sheege. Danduruwan. That goat is Afenyo Kwasea Markin
Spank his smelly arse!
I LAUGH SAA BECAUSE STUPID BAG IN WILL BE THE CAUSE OF OF THE NEXT COUP IN GHANA. HE'S SO IDIOT. WE SAW HIM WHEN HE CAME LINGELIGE LIKE HIM. ALL THESE NORTHERN STUPIDITY. HANDS ON PEOPLE LIKE YOU. YOU'LL BE LOST SOON. THE GAL ...
Nothing will come out of this
Useless bogus Ghana parliament
This is not the case we want to hear, it is a petty issue. The main Problems of Ghanaians are „Galamsay „, prosecution of corrupt politicians and social security. Why are you parliamentarians not discussing these?
Afenyo-Markin is gradually destroying the NPP. My people, do you want to wait until this Ayigbe guy destroys the party for us? Think twice
Very suspicious. Subtly doing propaganda for the NDC. Afenyo may be a Trojan Horse oooo NPP shine your eyes
Absolutely nonsense.
Foolish parliament lead by unqualified and incompetent people.MP insulting the people of kyebi and Foolish President and media not saying any thing about it including GhanaWeb ,If people from Akan say this will be war in the ...
Useless people.
The shit privileges committee cannot do him fukooooo. Only in Ghana can a man married to two sisters be a leader
Keep writing nonsense
One corner Rat-Fool minority leader
THE MINORITY OVERPOWERS THE MAJORITY
The Majority uses threats and intimidation as it has no other means to quell the audacity and bravado of the Minority.
Pity...o..poor Majority Leader!!! Members of the majority are bl ...
Nothing will come out of this.
Yeses when it comes to insult no party can claim the top spot occupy by ndc, that's what they know best but not proper governance, insults from idiots are welcomed.
The saying if you go to Rome do what Romans
do must not be forgotten.If you don’t want monkey
tail to touch you don’t go to monkey dance.
You can’t direct the landlord.
This Ayariga is becoming to full of himself. Majority leader doesn't mean having no respect for others. Telling the minority leader is time to put him in His place is very disrespectful. Bagbin too is always carring himself ...
If you as a legislature cannot follow common sense order. Why are you in parliament. Are you paliament to continue displaying arrogance. Get that mother fucker FREEMASON FROM PARLIAMENT
Nonsense NDC IS JUST A USELESS OPPRESSIVE PARTY. I REGRET EVER CAMPANING FOR SUCH USELESS PART
Hahaha. Maasa you never campaign for NDC. Look at this Akyem liar faking to be NDC. You fucking Akyem who hated NDC to the core would never campaign for NDC. Stupid Tribalistic bigots
My Well spoken sensible concerned Ghanaian. Even some NPP members doesn't support the arrogance this micro minority in parliament are exhibiting. The truth shall make you free. John 8:32
This idiot is so pompous and so full of himself to the extend that he doesn't even respect the constitution. Only in Ghana such fool can torated and voted into parliament
He flouts our laws and wants to be respected. This mini leader!
He went as a care off to support Osono maame's petition at the ecowas court.
It's about time he's brought to book. The misbehaviour is too much.
Your agenda to make Ghana a one party state is not good
Let democracy work at the expense of party interests please
Afenyo-Markin's Privileges Committee should be heard in public.
Atasa! Brilliant minority Vs empty headed majority, pressure
Every where Afenyo Markings. Well done bro....
Very stupid speaker. This nonentity must he disgrace a whole country before this?
The man who consistently reduced the integrity of Parliament and made it look like a theater will now have to face the Priviledges Committee. Greed, stupidity, arrogance, disrespect, all these culminate in self-destruction. ' ...
Voting for a bribe taking President and being proud of it,only in Africa and today’s Ghana,my beloved imbeciles I wish you all well.
Tin God Bagbin what is the wrong of Afenyo?
For going to Abuja to join the ECOWAS parliament when he.was replaced with Hon. Patricia
He is always disgracing the NPP.
Afenyo is always disgracing the NPP. They must change him to win power
Sheer nonsense. Bagbin should also appear before the Public Accounts Committee
to account for the extraordinary huge expenditure on his medical travels. .
I wish the Npp allow the NDC only to talk in Parliament because they dont consider the minority suggestions
The question is who chairs the privileges committee or is it a co- charring again like what we've been witnessing at the appointment committee meeting as if there's no leader to steer affairs
Kwaku Poku of London, I dare you to provide your details and I will meet you anywhere in London to debate you on the issues you have raised on this platform. I live in London myself and I am prepared to meet you any place of ...
Debate him pn this platform. Why do you want to meet him on London? Why not provide your location first. Fuuuuùiiuuuui
The NDC are fighting what they can't finish. They want to use every means to cage Afenyo but it will not hold water. Today they are talking about contempt of the court do majority respect the contempt of the court, there has ...
The problem with this useless Afenyo Markin is that he thinks Winneba is the whole Ghana. Such an idiot
Another by election looming