Moslems in Ghana should contribute to buy stones to build schools and hospitals not but ticket and stones to mecca and stone themselves to death
Hello people of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ......... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
I believe this suit is from the NDC Muslims meant to destroy to destroy Dr Mahamudu Bawumia's chance of becoming President of Ghana. I will advise all NPP Muslims not to support them.We have lived as one nation for years with ...
Thank you. This is the underlying objective of the the suit and it will succeed. I am sorry for Dr. Bawumia.
Is that the reason why President John Dramani Mahama has packed the SC? We shall see that will be the premature end to the careers of most of those judges. They will forcefully retire with Corrupt John Mahama.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......y ...
Don't support that nonsense and eradicate politics from this. Will the missionary institutions accept government subventions (from public taxes) and impose their own laws ? Tell them to be rather fully autonomous. Thereby, th ...
The Christians pay more taxes than any other group in Ghana
Neither can government impose its own laws. Government used tax payers money to send Muslims to Mecca instead of building schools for them. School that they can cover their head, face and legs.
NO Christian Mission should ever allow the wearing of HIJAB or the construction of MOSQUES on their campuses. That HARUNA IDDRISU Islamic Idiot must be constantly watched by Christians. IDIOTS!!. Build your own Islamic School ...
Tell your Christian institutions then to stop accepting government subventions, and then stop receiving students from the Moslem community.
Do you know the dangers of religious conflicts and how they start and end ? Think w ...
Kwasia like Eric. Is it the schools that receive the students or it is the Muslim students that chose wesley girls. The Mission schools are ready to take full control of their schools
You’re just foolish. This is common sense. Right to religion. A school chooses this is my religion and as an institution it must rather accept an entire religion because of one person? Who chose who. Did the school choose t ...
YOU ARE MORE STUPID LIKE YOUR FATHER
Moslems do not even consider the Ahmaddis as fellow moslems meanwhile the Ahmaddis are those who build schools in ghana you can never see an Ahmaddiya moslem involving himself in terrorist acts or violent acts
That move is part of the larger world-wide islamization agenda of the Shia Moslems heavily funded by UAE, Iran, and others.
They will soon begin to kill people if the necessary conditions are not put in place to stop them.
This is just the tip of the iceberg
Very soon the military and police will have to dress in hijab
They should go to Islamic institutions to practice their religion. Nobody should come wasting our time with religious bigotry
Our biggest mistake would be to make a Muslim a president of Ghana, impossible, practical cursing to even contemplate. See the terrorists acts they've been committing but we keep allowing them. Enough is enough. The death of ...
That is the agenda of very wicked and backward NDC. Ghanaian Christians are wise enough to select who they want irrespective of his religious faith.Luckily Dr Bawumia had most of his education in Canada & the UK,where Moslems ...
Joker
Is that the teachings of your religion not to tolerate or accommodate non christians? If that is so, how then do you bring someone closer let alone convince him or her to join your religion? I'm very sure that this is not the ...
@Osman Abdul. Certainly our Lord Jesus never thought intolerance. But we are learning it from you Muslims. I hate to speak ill about people left alone religion. But look within your faith. Religion that imposes everything on ...
Let me warn non-Muslim landlords: Never entertain a Muslim tenant in your property. They come as Wolfs in sleep skin. They never stop at dictating to everybody in every situation. My elder brother was right when he said, worl ...
Let me ask ooo. Can non-Muslim students in a Muslim school be allowed to perform pork rituals as part of a certain religious festival I'm the school premises? The demand is that the pork should be cooked in the school utensil ...
I don't even understand why Muslims want to attend a Christian schools and wants the Christian values of those schools be changed. There are many Muslim schools in Ghana, shouldn't they be attending that. Besides, they could ...
Because from my little understanding these Muslims especially Ghanaian Muslims don’t have brains to think..they have been deceived that if they don’t go to Mecca, they cannot make it in life..they have been indoctrinated ...
@Nana. Muslims in Ghana get alot of support from Arab countries. Instead of building schools they build Mosques. And the agenda is to build more mosque to indoctrinate unlike school where other subjects are thought.
This is why Bawumia the biggest liar in Ghanaian politics becoming a president is a threat to national security..As a matter of fact, Akans need to start using our heads and flush out all these uncivilized Muslims from our po ...
I sometimes wonder if most of these Muslims have brains or it’s just that their religion makes them refuse to think? To avoid all these rubbish, why don’t u just send your kids to Muslim school where they will feel comfor ...
We are tired of these moslems. Nobody is forcing them to attend Christian mission schools. If they can't follow the policies or doctrines of the mission schools they intend to attend they should attend a moslem school. Why bo ...
Because I have said it here that Christian’s in Ghana are just coward and sorry to say the most stupid people ever..why is it that a country of over 70% Christian majority, we always allow these uncivilized minority Muslims ...
Bawumia should declare that each mission school should be allowed to maintain their religious values whether Muslim or Christian. If you want your ward to imbibe certain values send them to the mission school of your choice. ...
Mission schools were founded on certain specific Christian values, mandate and goals with the institutions' own resources. Government later came in to ASSIST and not take over. The reason why they are Govet Assisted Secondary ...
Why shd the use of Hijabs and fasting of female minors be an issue to a certain group of ppl in this period?Galamsey, unemployment, lack of good drinking water and our poor roads shd have been their major concern.I will advis ...
Search for the pictures of the biblical characters.
Mary the mother Jesus
Sara the wife of Abraham
Jacob and his wives
Elizabeth the mother of John the baptist
Rebecca the wife of Isaac.
Tell us if Christianity is from ...
UK-GHANA SHOPPER gets you whatever you need from UK or Ghana in just days. Both personal and trade goods are couriered both ways. Talk of convenience where u live in Ghana and shop in the UK and pay cedis to get your UK goods ...
Why all these lies. Not Muslim girl has sought to wear the hijab at the school. The recent discourse was triggered by a law suite initiated by a Muslim lawyer against the school because of its most recent draconian rules to p ...
It is a mission school. If you do not like their values, take your children out of that space.
This is why we would NEVER allow any Muslim either from the NDC or the NPP to be a president in Kwabena Nkrumah’s Ghana. The most they would get is a vice president. Period.
The Vice President'd position for a Muslim is even dangerous. You can imagine if JM wasa Muslim when President Mills passed on. We must've careful
Dear Presiding Bishop and Chairman of the Wesley Girls' High School Board,
I would have greeted you with the peace, mercy and blessings of Allah (Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullah wa barakatuh), but since you never believed ...
Too long. Who read it?
@Thou Shall Not bear false witness against thou neighbour: I'm a Christian. After going through you article, I believe you are making some interesting points
You can't dictate to the school. Follow the King doesn't mean follow Islam. If you want a school with all those accommodations probably you should go to an Islamic school. When you are the minority then you know about rights. ...
A female student, Deborah Samuel, was gruesomely murdered in Nigeria’s northwestern Sokoto state after she said “Jesus Christ is the greatest. He helped me pass my exams.” For this message, she was murdered.
Accordi ...
Too long. Just attend your Muslim schools where u can wash your toto 10 times a day. Nobody cares
The minister of education is a hypocrite, when the girls hair cut issue came to the media, He said we would allow it happen in the school because the school has rules. But when this issue came he said school has no right. My ...
Mahama is more Moslem than Bawumia.His first term he help them built a mosque.Now he is helping them to built a university.He has built hajj village for them,he also gave them additional holiday.Ghanaian Christians aren't yo ...
Mahama's mother is a Muslim. He will forever support the growth of Islam. Christians can't trust him 100 percent
He is a 'Jihadist' holding the Bible.
Nothing like this has happened in Wesley Girls since it's founding in the 1800s so why now and where from all this.
ARE GHANAIANS MOSLEMS?. MOSLEMS SHOULD BUILD THEIR OWN SCHOOLS AND PRACTICE THEIR FAITH THERE. THIS HAS BEEN THE PRACTICE SINCE INDEPENDENCE.
Mohammed will mislead many
Dis can’t happened in Adventist institutions..even ear rings we won’t permit u to wear na u come wear hijab..u wear those items when u home but not in our schools..the Methodist church must be bold to sanction their belie ...
Let's watch the minister of education closely. He is a hypocrite and a threat to national security. He is working with Mahama to diabolically increase the population of moslems in Ghana by granting citizenship to fulanis. We ...
We shall not allow any group impose their faith practices in our schools to the discomfort of our own interest in our own space.
They're only testing the waters. If they think the hijab is the optimum or they cannot do without the hijab, why wouldn't they go to a school that has hijab as part of their dress code? We have Moslems in the military. Why do ...
Please wearing of hijab doesn't make some of them virgin before getting married.
When you go to Rome.........
Muslims in Ghana must let sleeping dogs lie. This agitation can damage the peace that Christians and Muslims have enjoyed over the years. Can you imagine the chaos in schools if adherents of evety religious faith is permitted ...
Islam itself is a disordered religion
Moslems please go to islamic schools!!!
Most of this so called Muslims creating problems in Ghana are not Ghanaians they are from Nigeria, Niger, Mali etc.
By the way Muslims do not consider Ahmadiya as Muslims so why are they referencing their schools
This is foolishness. Christian school should stop admitting Muslim kids. They created this problem for themselves. It's obvious both religion are rivals. Muslim wants to turn Ghana into Nigeria and it won't happen. A Musl ...
Mohamed will mislead many
Students seeking to wear hijab? Your evil agenda against muslims will never succeed not to talk of Islam. FOR ALLAH SAID "THEY (PPLE LIKE YOU) ARE PLOTTING A PLOT AND I (ALLAH) AM PLANNING A PLAN. Your Time will come......
Ch.ristian Gen.ocide in Nig.eria approved by Mohamed
Master through worship is in heart not in dress code.
Muslims think that they are the only religion that matters in this world. Very soon they'll demand that Friday should be declared a resting day even though they're only a few in the midst of a larger Christian community
Why should We waste our time as a nation on this "stupid" thing like hijab,while there are major important things to think about?
Our institutions are making children. The Bible says train up a child the way he should go. Why should the admission of a group of children seek to change the institution which is to make them rather than change. Please leave ...
If you go to Rome, do what the Romans do. Period! Why do you send your kids to the mission schools in the first place?
Its the principles that the school has relied on all along which has brought to the school to this far.
A mission school whose students are fed by tax payers? Teachers in these so called mission school are paid with tax payers money. When taxes are being collected, do you ask of someone's religious affiliation Religious people ...
Your name is not Kwaku. You are called Mohammed. Aboa!
Don't allow Our Muslim Brothers and sisters to ask for more concessions. They should rather build their schools just as the Churches did to benefit all Ghanaians
Nonsense!!!
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Uueyegg