NDC is ready for the re-run in Kpandai, so the NPP better prepare too - Dafeamekpor

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Mawuli 1 week ago

That's all he Knows. What have u done with ur numbers so far. Most of ur members can't even write a statement on their own. They can't debate. They only vote yeaaa yeaaah. Such a party. Haha. Ase prebuo

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello people of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ......... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ama Sey 1 week ago

@ Mawulipong. You are an idiot. Didn't that your Nkwaseafour People's Party sneak in to contest at Ablekuma North despite your misleading Press . Conferences. Kwasea. Can your Kennedy Agyepong, Wontumi and Alhaji Buga Buga ...

• Var capitata 1 week ago

A big fool like a bull
    Your growth is far more than your development.
    Please make good use of your brain instead of your flesh .

• Kofi BA 1 week ago

Whenever Dafeamekpor opens up his mouth, flies follow. May the angry youth of Kpandai sacrifice the blood of one of these fools to teach them a lesson

• Lucky 1 week ago

You’ve said nothing sensible. You are full of it.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 week ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...

• Ozymandias 1 week ago

It’s so baffling to see so many fools and nitwits in the NDC. Seems like the party is cursed by embracing stupidity and idiocy. Just imagine Ghana being run by such a bunch of nitwits. What a shame!.

• Emelia 1 week ago

Massa go and sing Elephanteeee at Press Conference and stop wasting our ears with grumbles. Aka 9 p3 idiotsj

• Pelicles. 1 week ago

Once-upon-a-time. the entire parliament was under the full control of NDC because there was not a single NPP MP in parliament with them, and what did they do with the numbers, absolutely NOTHING.

NDC are in parliament jus ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 week ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
    Ooiejeb

• Kay De 1 week ago

Hw3 nanim tefuu s3 efunu. Saa mp no wagyimi dodo.

• Npp armed robbers party 1 week ago

So up till now no prosicution has made!
    Aww president Mahama.
    When many were victims

Napo
    Kwaku Agyeman Manu
    Wuntumi