Since Ghanaweb was bought by that villager the site has become very boring. No news. So this idiot fills the gaps with irrelevant comedy and news from Uganda, Kenya and Benin..Villager paaa nie. Ayew Afriyie you are a stupid ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ......... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Can we get any legal means to compel this portal to drop the name "Ghana" that they have attached to their official name? Also the colours of the Ghana flag, plus the black star that they have adopted must all be protected fr ...
This tale sounds very sick, and if it truly happened, that's a monster.
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
Eiii, these Nigerian scammers, Sunday too u dey scam?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........... ...
XMAS GIFT for yourself or that idle friend, relative, neighbour or community youths you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After ...
A clear kumawood..and they still say Ghana movie industry is dead. It's sad
A desperate woman would do anything to achieve her aim
Look at one of the gullible folks that this story is meant for. They will believe anything you throw at them, hmmmm!
UK-GHANA SHOPPER gets you whatever you need from UK or Ghana in just days. Both personal and trade goods are couriered both ways. Talk of convenience where u live in Ghana and shop in the UK and pay cedis to get your UK goods ...
It sounds fabricated story not authentic.
Ghanaweb stupid website
Women! Their only source of living is their v*Gina. Money, house, car, rent, clothes, phones - all must be acquired through their v*ginas
What kind of Demonic story is this ? Smh
You and your fabricated stories. What kind of bull story is this?
Fake story I wish to see the life of people who attend this man church
Ah even the devil secured 1/3 in heaven so everyone would have followers even agradaa
The host need a therapy, only catchy sexual content
"Unnatural deeds do breed unnatural troubles." William Shakespeare.
Fake news
Unfortunate !
This is not surprising for a country of backward people.
Ghanaweb is becoming too cheap with all these cooked stories!! Nonsense!!
As for ghanaweb u never publish anything sensible. U lack credible publications so all u do is to sit foolishness and write any rubbish for us to read. Fools
What a husband ? ????.... And " some 2 sisters "......aaaah
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.. .
. . John 3:16 . ....
And Ghanaians will boldly call others ashawo. Hmmm no be proper ashawo be this?
Fake story.
Cooked
It looks like whatever it is, the elder sister suffered for the younger sister to inherit a house and a home.She was before that homeless. So let her have the house and her home.
The elder sister can pay back the younger si ...