Afenyo-Markin’s strange message to Lordina Mahama at Nana Konadu’s funeral

Read Comments Comments (101)

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 2 weeks ago

XMAS GIFT for yourself or that idle friend, relative, neighbour or community youths you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After ...

• Kofi 2 weeks ago

Foolish joke

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ......... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 weeks ago

John Mahama is not the law neither his wife Lordina because themselves they are under the law of this country . Afenyo Markins don't don't be afraid for the jail terms for your NPP Criminal Organisation officials, executives ...

• Redemption Kwaku Asante 2 weeks ago

Kevin Taylor get another meat for Monday

• Gh 2 weeks ago

Ah! So disrespectful. He didn’t receive enough home training I presume. Upon all the Serwa Broni expose could he tell Rebecca Akufo Addo the same thing in public?

• JACK TORONTO 2 weeks ago

YOOU HAVE SAID ALL. HE SHOULD HAVE TOLD REBECCA TO DIVORCE OPANA INSTEAD.

• Philla philla 2 weeks ago

You imbecile! Your visionless leader must be the first to be tried for the Airbus scandal,kwaseato

• Italoo 2 weeks ago

You will continue filling the holes of your life, that’s why you have named yourself Philla Philla. Why should you say such stupidly words.

• Are you serious? 2 weeks ago

I don't think you are a human. Why are you alive? If you have suicide medicine, what are you waiting for in order to take it yourself. You are of no use to humanity, so take what you are prescribing and die and go to hell whe ...

• Kwam 2 weeks ago

Why not go and try this first on your wife, children, family members then come and tell us the outcome. Kwasiasem!! What the National Security security and Signals control authority doing about this post. I have been seeing ...

• Freewill 2 weeks ago

Afenyo markin is simply a foolish occultic son of a bitch. Age wise, is Lordina his colleague if not cos of politics. Idiot!!!

• JDM 2 weeks ago

@freewill-you getting wet up for nothing!!! heheheheeh! go wear some pampers

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 weeks ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......you ...

• Trotro Ambassador 2 weeks ago

I watched the video 10 times and didnt see where he said Lordina must file for divorce.

And you moron seriously need brain transplant

And you psychotic bustard is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude,ofui

• JDM 2 weeks ago

@kofi-you getting wet up for nothing!!! heheheheeh! stop crying ofui

• Nana 2 weeks ago

The woman and Mahama Ayariga is seen laughing so why are you people insulting?

• Mensa 2 weeks ago

Which one? Lordina's inappropriate gesture or Afenyo- Markin's response.It was a formal situation and the First Lady must behave appropriately in such situations

• Nana 2 weeks ago

If any foolish person can petition the President to sack the CJ, Afenyo can also petition Lordina to file for divorce. We are in the SEASON OF PETITION.

• Yaw 2 weeks ago

U fool oooo

• JDM 2 weeks ago

@yaw-ebi you get sense but still struggling to eat a three course meal in the day! kwasia

• ASUNKE 2 weeks ago

Say this to AKuffo Addo who killed his friend and marry his widow, Rebecca

• SANDRA 2 weeks ago

PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...

• Thief 2 weeks ago

U. Re a scammer

• kwaku-t 2 weeks ago

Go tell your story to the Ghana Embassy at Laos Island

• REBECCA 2 weeks ago

why don't he advice that donkey bawumia to divorce that hardcore prostitution woman.
    such dirty ewe man too is leading us NPP in parliament what is wrong with us NPP? he brought disgraced to ashantis in the NPP.

• Mensa 2 weeks ago

Mind your English. Don't crucify it ,please.

• A joke in poor taste...Dr Joojo deHeer 2 weeks ago

This is a joke in poor taste. Afenyo must mature out of these silliness. I dont know why is he so prone to blunders and excesses...

You are seriously mentally retarded,ofui

• Nene Mensa 2 weeks ago

Afenyo Markin is nervous these days for some reasons only know to him .

• SANDRA 2 weeks ago

PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in N ...

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 2 weeks ago

Afenyo needs a head transplant.

A Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.

• Kay 2 weeks ago

Osahen Afenyo Markins will make the entire NDC Followers Mad. The guy is having a Free Rent in their minds.

• Yaw 2 weeks ago

See another fool

• Know your boundaries 2 weeks ago

This guy is very stupid a loose talker indeed how can you make such a comment, to your Presiden's wife.

He is biting more than he can chew and he will indeed be choked one day

• Nii 2 weeks ago

President John Mahama can sue him for wrongly advising his wife.Tsatsu Tsikata and Kissi Agyebeng are there to assist him. He will get some monies to invest in his businesses. Abi politics is biz for JDM

• Kwaa Ananse 2 weeks ago

Stupid and idiotic reaction. All we know in Ghana these days is: 'sue him'.

• myst Jaysonn 2 weeks ago

Its fake nothing like that was said

• Shopping made easy 2 weeks ago

UK-GHANA SHOPPER gets you whatever you need from UK or Ghana in just days. Both personal and trade goods are couriered both ways. Talk of convenience where u live in Ghana and shop in the UK and pay cedis to get your UK goods ...

• SURVIVAL. 2 weeks ago

Why should a normal human being joke publicly like this?NPP indeed has a problem.Everyday they're signing on the wall that they're comfortable in the opposition.

• JDM 2 weeks ago

shouldn't you be very happy? what is your locus in it? kwasia

• Gh 2 weeks ago

I forsee that the next election NPP will get way less that 45 percent, mark my words. There are some people who will continue to drain the party of all respect until the party goes extinct. People like Afenyo markin, Bawumia ...

• Alokoto 2 weeks ago

He will soon be sent to the Psychiatric Hospital.

• Nana 2 weeks ago

Why do people want to listen and make news on everything Afenyo? Why?

• John,Tema 2 weeks ago

Bcoz he's making the entire 189 Useless and Irrelevant in Parliament

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 2 weeks ago

Afenyo Markin have never be able to prevent the majority from taking any decisions in parliament,so how can you say he is making the majority in parliament useless.As we speak he has been referred to the privileges committee, ...

• Gbetia 2 weeks ago

Bye election soon

• Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago

He is just another Silly boy in Parliament.
    Foolish boy like that.
    He should go tell Rebecca to divorce That Chimpanzee .

• I know 2 weeks ago

To those who are insulting, did you actually & honestly heard those words from Afenyo-Markin abi. Your heads are filled with soot and can therefore not hear properly. I am sleeping wai

• Foolish talk 2 weeks ago

I blame those voted for Afenyo Markins because of cup of rice and sugar. Afenyo have 3 wives and many side chicks and why can't he divorce one of them? Or tell chimpanzee Akuffo Addo to divorce his A I wife.

• J.H.Osei Kumasi 2 weeks ago

Eii,Eii Afenyo- Markin wodi asem b3 ba ooooooo.

• Nathaniel hanson 2 weeks ago

Afeyo markin is a pure animal

• Papa 2 weeks ago

Very disrespectful

• The guy needs a psychiatrist. Mental health is real. 2 weeks ago

When you have money an going crazy no one sees it. Afenyo needs a psychiatrist and the family needs to wake up. Also Cheddar as well. Lets help save them. Mental health is real.

• Nana K 2 weeks ago

The wicked are entrapped by the words of their mouth.

The world will hear of what will happen to Afenyo-Markin.

• Gbetia 2 weeks ago

Chief Azoka prophesy has come to pass for Effutu constituency bye election

• You 2 weeks ago

How can a leader of a party say this in public? Is it by force to speak when you have nothing to say?

• Akajatayogogo 2 weeks ago

A fool fools when the WISE are Silence, when Your useless Akufo Addo hired private jet frying in the Air With a Lesbian girlfriend Serwaa Broni, cooking for her, you didn't tell Rebecca useless Akufo Addo to file a divorce !! ...

• Dread 2 weeks ago

Such stupidity.

• Andropov 2 weeks ago

Afenyo kika kika nkwaseasem

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 weeks ago

Such a foolish guy with a senseless comment. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• FOYOOSIS 2 weeks ago

What sort of silly joke is that? These bunch of stupid NPP/NDC parliamentarians will keep stealing our monies, behave hostile to each other in parliament only to turn around and dine with each other, in smiles and happiness. ...

• Nana 2 weeks ago

Stupid guy, what sort of nonsense is that, do we joke with such words...

• Jr 2 weeks ago

But did he really say that?

• Trump 2 weeks ago

Fellow Ghanaians let's allow the first family to enjoy their weekend quietly and peacefully. Amen

• Kwam 2 weeks ago

Eyes service. He will doing this in public but deep down the heart full wicked intentions for his opponents in the political Field.

• Sam 2 weeks ago

This is more than a foolish joke, what kind of nonsense is this, he was not brought up well how can you say such a stupid thing to a married woman and a first lady

• Aziz 2 weeks ago

The minority leader needs lots of growing up to do

• True talk 2 weeks ago

Ghana web koraaa why? Is this something that you make news out off? lazy journalism, instead of you do research and counter or praise the government for the benefit of the society look at the nonsense you’re projecting? Can ...

• JOB 2 weeks ago

Some jokes are expensive

• Asantehene ba 2 weeks ago

He took his foolishness there...what kind of a person is Afenyo Markins...gyimie saaaa kwa

• Antwi 2 weeks ago

The day he will lose his Efutu seat he will think the Earth has turned upside down. Kwasea. He should go and ask that Boboo fool Agyapa Mercer who was always on TV laughing and making stupid noisy arguments. He said he will ...

• galamsayer 2 weeks ago

this guy is too hard for ndc party leaders and members to crack.

• Mark Armstrong 2 weeks ago

@galamsayer
    How can you classify gross foolishness as hard. Hard person is the one who advances cogent arguments, decisions and policies that are impactful to all.

• Seriously 2 weeks ago

Some jokes are very expensive and even saying this in public is very bad of such a person, can he tell this to Rebecca (nana addo) wife ?

• Stick to the rules or you'll be talked down!° 2 weeks ago

Who is afenyos wife? Nkwasia keka!!

• Dunny 2 weeks ago

This guy is very childish and doesn't deserve to lead the minority

• Dorothy 2 weeks ago

You leave am. He has not read about Humpty Dumpty's great fall. Allow the Efutu fool to run his mouth whilst it lasts

• Papa USA 2 weeks ago

Such a personality is a minority in Ghana Parliament representing the concert fants in Ghana. Only the concert Fantis shall accept disowned FREEMASON EWE man. Because everyone in Ghana knows they are concert parties Region

• Mike 2 weeks ago

Until today I tot afenyo was a reasonable human. Why do this to a married wife?

• Asakramitoga 2 weeks ago

I said it. This Afemenyo uncouth rascal.is now really mad

• Yaw Opare 2 weeks ago

He's desperate because the evil powers he consults is failing. Beware of Afenyo-Markin.

• Shatta ba 2 weeks ago

Brothers and sisters let's watch the video clear and put this in thinking. Afenyo markin dey knack lordina low key. See what lordina did with her fingers to Afenyo. Eeiiii it's seriously serious

• Otto pfister 2 weeks ago

Commandos will be in his tonight

• Rekado 2 weeks ago

Afeyo fool paa , what's d meaning telling first Lady to file for divorce.we must be serious.

• SIR LEONARD 2 weeks ago

Stupid Afenyo, your joke isn't even funny. Are you suffering from depression?

• Ben 2 weeks ago

Reckless and useless utterance

• Bango1 2 weeks ago

Fooling everywhere

• Royal 2 weeks ago

He thinks he is winning votes for NPP. Gyimie

• Obibs 2 weeks ago

U guys hv had a sense of humour bypass.

• Nuumo 2 weeks ago

You are idiot to joke on such a sensitive ground like that.
    Silly.
    Go and joke with your parents like.
    Gerrout.

• Chief 2 weeks ago

Just like the devil, they don't say or wish anything well for humanity!

• Kujo 2 weeks ago

I think no body should ever replies that animal who want to enjoy life for a human being to die.he should not be tolerated, do not answer him. is an advice

• Naasei 2 weeks ago

It is their jovial kinda of play..
    Im a follower of the First Lady, the comment was in no way bad or disrespectful. Because of how Afenyo praises Lordinas beauty back in the days,so they are very close friends

• Kofi Sam 2 weeks ago

Ghanaweb journalist how close were you to them for you to hear that interaction? Give provide concrete audio proof for all to hear the exact words he spoke.

• Abusua 2 weeks ago

Afenyo Markins needs medical examination of his head.

• Akua 2 weeks ago

The most immature thing to say.

• Abi 2 weeks ago

This politician is not serious pls try and be a gentleman for once.u are a disgrace to ewe's .pls u want be politician for life so behave urself.Also ur chn will be marked by ur stupidity wei ese gume ?

• Joey 2 weeks ago

To me it is not a joke to make such statement. Take isn't jovial, especially when he couldn't have done same with Rebecca akuffo addo. Monkeys play by sides, he can make such jokes with Akosua Manu but not Lordina.