You appoint Yaw Dabo who insulted Mahama? - Xandy Kamel questions Ministry of Sports

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Trump 1 week ago

Sister kamel, president Mahama is a Christian and will pay back with evil. So don't do that "pull him down syndrome." Just be happy for him.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims 1 week ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• Colbert Abakisi 1 week ago

My brother, many were Christians and yet they made a choice against the NPP. Will you criticize them for making that choice? It is not fair to abandon those who stood with you in the sun and appoint those who wanted you to fa ...

• Saintt 1 week ago

Its about works , not standing in the sun to campaign. Dabo has demonstrated beyond doubt he is fit for the job, whats your worry about that ? is the government about cake sharing or something?

• Tornado1 1 week ago

Bam.

• hmm 1 week ago

so Yaw Dabo is not a Ghanaian?

• hmm 1 week ago

so Yaw Dabo is not a Ghanaian?

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL OR USE THIS SEASON TO CHANGE SOMEONE'S LIFE IN 2026 - ORDER NOW!!! 1 week ago

GET many copies & dash out this season. XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in ...

• A Ghanaian. 1 week ago

MAHAMA IS NOT GHANA NEITHER IS HE GOD. LEAVE DABO HE EXPRESSED HIS OPINION ON MAHAMA

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 week ago

LOL! NOW, GHANA NKODA NKITINTI FOOTBALL HAS AN OFFICIALLY RECOGNIZED AMBASSADOR!!

• JESUS IS GOD 6 days ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.

• Son of sons 1 week ago

You are a hater.

• Asantehene ba 1 week ago

Now Dabo, do it and lets see...Trust JM on his appointments

• Holy Sinner 1 week ago

I once said it on this platform, this Kofi Adams as a sports minister was a wrong decision. He has turned something else and seems not to be himself. His behaviour of late does not seem NDC. I think he should go

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 1 week ago

They are all Kotoko supporters

• nana yaw 1 week ago

so kotoko supporters are not Ghanaians?

• Trump 1 week ago

Mahama is a Christian and will not pay back with evil.

• Kk 1 week ago

Come again???

• Test2 1 week ago

YES NEXT TIME MAHAMA WILL PARDON AGRADAA AND APPOINTS HER AS GENDER MINISTER

• june 1 week ago

but are you not seeing NDC IS BECOMING AS IF THEY HAVE SHORT MEMORY
    TOTAL FOOLISHNESS

• Stop choking gutters n stop politicizing ur stupid deeds. 1 week ago

You are a fool. You can criticize a government and support the opposition but when you work is good. You shouldn’t be appointed. This tells you that this government is for Ghanaians not party.

• june 1 week ago

FOOLISH BOY..WHEN NDC FOOTGRASS WHERE BURNING THE NIGHT TO WIN POWER WITH THE HELP OF GOOD GHANA PEOPLE..YOU WHERE CHOPING ASHAWO GIRLS ANUS..TRIBAL NPP FOOL.

• Saintt 1 week ago

Masa stop displaying your mediocrity in public and speak to the matter . 1. is Dabo not a Ghanaian? 2. cant he do the job? Short man devil appointed Martin Amidu who wasnt part of his party because he knew he could do the jo ...

• Joko 1 week ago

Please Please Please Martin Amidu was against Mahama that's how he got the appointment.

• GHANABA KWAKU 1 week ago

Why is everything politics is Ghana now?
    What is wrong if he appoints him?
    Mahama should appoint Kamel rather, what does she know about grass roots football?
    Nonsense

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tyutry ...

• Yaw Nkansah 1 week ago

Women are their own destroyers in so many ways.Is Yaw Dabo not a Ghanaian and have you not seen his work in football among the youth?
    Stop the foolishness and hatred for the young man.

• Joey 1 week ago

How do you even know that Kofi Adam is aware that the little guy was an npp supporter. For all you know, he's just doing his job based on merit. I think he chose Dabo because of his football Academy. I am not sure any insult ...

• Kapongerman 1 week ago

Oh this is not a political appointment, but rather his competence in the area of grassroot sports that earn him the position. It's got nothing to do with creative arts. Pls note the difference.

• ..cat 1 week ago

The sports ministry should reverse this with an immediate effect.

• Prof 1 week ago

Stupidity, is Ghana money for Mahama. Go away

• Saintt 1 week ago

Mahama government considers merit whiles you are embracing emotions, huge wisdom gap. so far as he is a Ghanaian and capable wtf is wrong with it '? Moreover , shortman devil appointed Martin Amidu who is a staunch NDC member ...

• Asakramitoga 1 week ago

The appointment shows the maturity of the present government. Am sure Dabo might have now regretted his last action. Let's invite the best on board

• Jato 1 week ago

LETS STOP THIS NONSENSE OF “ IS YAW DABO NOT A GHANAIAN “ YES NPP MEMBERS ARE ALL GHANAIANS . IF THAT IS THE CASE LETS APPOINT NPP MEMBERS BACK INTO THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT BECAUSE SOME OF THEM ARE ALSO QUALIFIED AND HAVE ...

• Paa Pee 1 week ago

Yaw Dabo's scouting and Academy takes in Ghanaian Kids, not NDC or NPP to everybody once you are good. For a little person he is doing the jog for the big boys and can even be batter than Kurt Okraku. He fits the post ver we ...

• Yaw 1 week ago

Kamel, shout up.

Even Prof Gyampo holds position in this government

• Samabakoma 1 week ago

Remember Ghana is not for Mahama. We must learn to put Ghana first.

• Boakye 1 week ago

Who is Sandy cowbell?

• Holy Sinner 1 week ago

Sections of the NPP supporters insist Ken Agyapong is disrespectful hence their preference for BAWUMIA. Disrespect,that is what we talking of at the moment. How can Dabo insult Mahama cos of Politics sake. At least I think M ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 week ago

If you say Mahama is a Christian and yaw Dabo is also a Ghanaian then Mahama should employ Abronye or lucky Mensah. Nkwasiasem. Nkwasiafo

• Okwahu 1 week ago

Foolish girl you jealous yaw Dabo,he is doing well in youth football what is your achievement sandy shame yours is changing of men SHAME ON TO YOU SANDY.

• Irishm 1 week ago

What does Yaw Dabo know about soccer?
    Don’t be silly . Grassroot is the foundation of our soccer future .
    Appoint someone competent with the expertise, childhood development/ management etc…
    As well as with soccer ru ...

• Marouch 1 week ago

Sheer nonsense

• Ebenezer 1 week ago

Nonsense. Is he not a Ghanaian ?
    Politics is fast becoming the cheapest commodity in this country. Any idiot gets up and write anything

• Nana 1 week ago

That's the problem we have in our politics in Ghana. That's why we see many unqualified people in Mahama's government. Once you belong to another party, you are deemed as an enemy. If Yaw Dabo felt Nana Addo was the better c ...

• Owusu 1 week ago

Kofi be careful with my people, the Ashanti's, especially when they are coming close to you. You must watch out.

• Test2 1 week ago

NEXT WILL BE AGRADAA MAHAMA WILL PARDON HER AND APPOINTS HER AS GENDER MINISTER
    UPSIDE DOWN COUNTRY

• Redman 1 week ago

will npp ever do this (maturity). ndc party is attractive welcoming to all unlike npp who only sees some people as more Ghanaian than others...

• Tornado1 1 week ago

I just don't know why our leaders keep insulting we the NDC supporters from the wards to the branches and even the constituencies. Don't we hv capable hands?

• USUS 1 week ago

Fire this your Minister, Mahama. He is not fit. Making too many mistakes.

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

This Yao Dabo is going to be a sabotage period. This people are evil minded npp Nation wreckers ooh. Yooooo.

• Kwarteng 1 week ago

Sam George and ablakwa they liars and insults people they also fail the vetting but they still get appointments, so kamel what is ur problem

• Starzo 1 week ago

Opposition await them asap. They have forgotten where they are coming from. Monkey dey work baboon dey chop. Both ndc n npp as 〽️ es can't help. President Mahama is a fine gentleman who means well for his people but the p ...

• @Godisking 1 week ago

Joke of the year.

• Chris Milan 6 days ago

WHAT DID DABO SAID AND WHEN DID HE INSULTED MAHAMA DO YAW DABO EAT FROM MAHAMA,S BOWL BOW SHIT ANYTHING IN GHANA... POLITICS....Mcheew

• Kk 5 days ago

Freemason appointment. Every Christian must stay out of politics

• Jones 5 days ago

What a comedy country. How serious are we as a country. Bunch of jokers