For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.. .
.... .... John 3:16
----
DOES THIS COPY & PASTE EDUCATED "KWASIA" FOOL KNOW WHAT IT TAKES FOR GHANA TO GO NUCLEAR?
GHANA CANNOT EVEN MANAGE COMMON HOUSEHOLD WASTE, LET ALONE HIGHLY RADIOACTIVE NUCLEAR WASTE WITH DEADLY ISOTOPES FALLOUT THAT CAN W ...
DOES THIS COPY & PASTE EDUCATED "KWASIA" FOOL KNOW WHAT IT TAKES FOR GHANA TO GO NUCLEAR?
GHANA CANNOT EVEN MANAGE COMMON HOUSEHOLD WASTE, LET ALONE HIGHLY RADIOACTIVE NUCLEAR WASTE WITH DEADLY ISOTOPES FALLOUT THAT CAN WI ...
KWAASHIAA plenty talk
Akfo Addo should be tried for treason for dashing our Nuclear plant project started by Osagyefo Kwame Nkhrumah to the West for favor of recognition he never got.
Akuffo Addo should be jailed for economic crime
100 years
Hahahaaaaa. Jokers. Even a dog kennel we cannot maintain in Ghana. Look at Akosombo dam.
Thank you.
Foolishly saa then the year will end
What has Akosombo done? It's been maintained and operated for more than 60 years without any disaster, so what are you talking about ?
Foolish nonsense plus APUUU........
Singapore and some other smart countries use WASTE to generate power. With WASTE EVERYWHERE in Ghana, that would have made super sense.
This GTEC-approved oga DOKTOR will go and buy 1 ...
'Awurade boa' Ghana .Hmm, nuclear power or energy for Ghana.i feel scared and Ghanaians everywhere must also feel scared .it's the best ever energy source worldwide but but but...and but Ghana's carelessness, maintenance at ...
very well said
you made me lauggh, honestly you are right, then we should have a fir station over there permanent
Where in Central region and where in western region
But this is not the first time Ghana having nuclear plant. Kwame Nkrumah built first nuclear plant in the whole wide world which was meant for electrification for Ghanaians. Which is now atomic at kwabenya.
Ghana people and Award schemes. Anytime you turn around there is some stupid award scheme going on. What is Ghana energy award? What is the significance of that award? Your record in the energy is abysmal, yet you people are ...
complete fool, what has this fool been drinking? He is possibly walking on his head!
A nuclear plant or a yakeyake bakery?
Ghana to begin construction of first Nuclear Power Plant by 2027
This will soon be a disaster in making in the near future. Don't do it.
CAN THIS MUMU DR. HANDLE THE POTENTIAL FALLOUT OF DEADLY NUCLEAR RADIOACTIVE ISOTOPES? GHANA HAS NO MONEY TO CONSTRUCT CLASS A TRUNK ROADS, AND THIS FOOL IS TALKING ABOUT GHANA GOING NUCLEAR.
DOES THIS COPY & PASTE EDUCATE ...