This guy is the most stupid MP in Ghana.
If you want my number I am ready to give it out to you.
The meaning is deep. If a Dead Goat like John Dramani Mahama can be revived to life, a human being intelligent like Bawumia can easily come back.The 2.7 million Apathy voters are coming back in 2028.
Ashanties and T-shirts, you are clearly one of them
I love that. Hahahahahahahaha
Can Ghana make a headway with a Dead Goat behind the wheel?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine .............. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
Did the incompetent president not call himself a dead goat? We are only calling him a name he gave himself.
You have no sense.foolish fool.npp PARTY are full of animals.no hu.an being.
Mmmoa
A big fool, why will you insult NPP, are we the one who called him a dead goat, yes he is a dead goat
Was it not the President who called himself a dead goat?
Stupid dog
MAHAMA HIMSELF TOLD ALL GHANAIANS THAT, HE IS A DEAD GOAT!!! “ODWAN FUNU”!!
HOW CAN A SITTING PRESIDENT CALL HIMSELF A DEAD GOAT????????? ONLY INCOMPETENT MAHAMA WILL DO THAT!!
He said it because of what people were saying about him. Making reference to " a dead goat does not feel any pain when being cut into pieces". Be more contextual than misusing the expression.
Bawuliar called himself a driver's mate. How will Ghana select a driver's mate to lead them? All NPPs are fools and stupid. Can they see the progress this country has made in less than a year?
people like Annoh Dompreh talk from them them stomach direction
Voltarians and “bentoa “ when John Mahama called Nana Addo Akyem Sakawa mafia it sounded sweet in your ears right? A bunch of lunatics
Aooooohh, @Nana bankye konkonte..!!!!! W'agyimi s3 Nana Akuffo Addo..!!!! If you weren't heavily drunk and high on tramadol, you should first be asking yourself what caused that "phantom apathy" that you are claiming to be th ...
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Waaa see this stupid foolish animal too
STUPIDITY at its Highest!! "Fanfool" support. PIG!!!
A DEAD GOAT IS BETTER THAN A STUPID LIAR AND IDIOT LIKE BAWULIAR. I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH A STUPID FOOL LIKE BAWULIAR. IN FACT ALL NPP MEMBERS ARE AS STUPID AS ANNOR DOMPREH. A BUNCH OF CRIMINALS AND IDIOTS PARTY WITH STUPID ...
You are just a nincompoop, you leave your idiotic useless he goat father and ur prostitute mother and insult a sitting President, you've truly reduced ur days on earth. Keep on tickling your useless self and fart.
There is ABSOLUTELY NOTHING under the sun that will prevent this NPP IDIOTIC IMBECILE called Annoh Dompreh from losing his seat to the NDC in the next general elections. Absolutely nothing
Let it be so, the guy is so stupid and lack the look of a Parliamentarian
This guy has always been stupid and arrogant from his SHS days in Kpando. Rude and disrespectful, always trying to show off. He is totally empty.
Bishop Herman collage. Always feeling like this. Stupid idiot
@AGBESI KWASI
Ablakwa Okudjeto was SU President in PRESEC Legon during his school days.Today he's not only an MP but a Minister who is a Liar and Criminal. Annor Dompreh might be arrogant in school but now an intelligent wi ...
Blaa @John, please watch your blood pressure well ooo. Pain, anger and bitterness is slowly strangling you people dead in opposition. You haven't even crossed one year
Like your father, where were you, when Kofi Buah was insulted Nana Addo in presence of Dip. Etua wo yonkon etua dua mu.
Mahama once said he is a dead goat and he doesn't care what people say about him. This is a expression. There's nothing wrong with what he said. Ghanaians seem to be a bunch of lazy and bored narcissists who are just waiting ...
You may not like Armah Kofi Buah's acurate verdict on Akufo-Addo's misrule, however, there was certainly no insult in it. Again, corruption issues unfolding after he left office shows that Buah's judgment is correct.
He's a proper bushman, he appears like a gentleman but his utterances betrayed his base and uncultured nature.
This is his last chance to be an mp because ballot stuffing saved him. This time ballot stuffing chance will elude him because those who did it can't di it again. "Security alert."
Like your fucking broke ass uncle. You sensitive gay twat.
A sitting president is also a human being and not above the law ! What name didn’t NDC MPs call a factional President and Vice like Nana and Bawumiah ? NDC goons can go to hell all they want !!
Ghanaians and their foolishness!! Haven’t u all heard this before? Is Mahama now scared of his own nickname? What is soo new about Odwanfunu!! What names didn’t we call Akufu Addo!! Go back and listen to yourself and s ...
You call Annoh Dompreh a stupid MP? It shows how ignorant and brain dead you are. Foolish idiot. Do you remember how stupid no hopers like you insulted Nana Addo as if he was a nobody? The amount of insults heaped on Presiden ...
Ghanaians have not forgotten what NPP did to Ghanaians under the very eyes and watch of Akufo Addo, Bawumia, family and friends rule for 8 good years. These people dont have any respect for Ghanaians
See fool. Is the MP the first to say it? It came from Mahamas own mouth. If you think you are a man enough also take my number lets face to face.
Which guy are you talking of? Didn't the president said it with his own mouth?
Am surprised, JDM in his first year addressed himself as a DEAD GOAT, because he does not fear cutlass, so why now, has he come to change that accolade?
He doesn't care about criticism e.g. his poor handling of Galamsey. He will not mind even if half the population of Ghana die thru Galamsey. His only interest is power.
Once a dead goat always a dead goat.people should give us a break
He care less even if All the students who wrote the WASSCE failed their exams. None of his Biz. Gonja Mortuary tsina
Hmmmm.! Eeiii @Nii buulu bi mobor bi.!! Olu fe gbée fée.
Among all the ethnic groupings within your NPP party, it is you (the "nshoornaa shitters") who are the most ridiculed, disrespected, and marginalized. The matemeh ...
I always laugh and wonder what even makes some of these Ga people to follow that selfish & greedy bunch of idiots who make up the NPP party. I see how they give out their spirit and soul to that party as if anybody cares abou ...
Low IQ mindset, animals comment, how can you compared brilliant minority to empty headed majority
Thank you Ayitey Powers, you are always on point. One of the thieves in NPP has employed him as a house boy so what d'you expect? He's thinking about his stomach.
@ Yaw Amankwaah
AYITEY POWERS JNR is not a proper Ga, that's why he doesn't know Ga ppl problems of holding executive positions in NPP. He shd always check the list of Ga ppl who gets Ambassadorial positions whenever NPP is ...
Uncultured
Shortmemory laced with low IQ have soon forgotten what their dirty dead goat Mahama called the great Akuffo Addo Akyem sakawa. ALL NDC supporters if not repent would go to Hell fire when they die.
President John Mahama in opposition told Dr Mahamudu Bawumia that he's Stupid. Mahama is not only a Dead Goat but his brain is dead Ghanaians shd not expect any positive thing from from.
The dead goat has conquered the death and resurrected but your comic and off beat dancer will stay in opposition till thy kingdom come. Naniama
Such balderdash from a stupid family. Fool of a dompreh.
Fools. Your dirty dead goat Mahama called Akuffo Addo Akyem Sakawa. Mmoa shortmemory hypocritical fools. Mo maametw3
I now know that these npp are just idiots. Just listen to such idiots. They are simply stupid and will remain in opposition for the next 30yrs if these idiots still lead you. Mboaa like that.
Like your father and whole family members? There is a saying that it takes ONE to know ANOTHER. As a pathologically born idiot, you are able to know other idiots. Gbemela dzimakpla.
This boy looks very inteligent intil he opens his mouth
Mahama Kwasia drunkard fool who has no legacy in this country insulted the greatest president Akuffo Addo sakawa and you hypocritical fools this self known dead goat don’t need to be insulted ? Womaametw3 wai dirty ndc supp ...
Ghanaians and hypocrisy. Is it not the president who said he is having a dead goat syndrome? So, what crime did the MP commit
Annoh Dompreh is the most stupid parliamentarian after Afemenyo Markin in Ghana's parliamentary history. He will surely very soon follow Afemenyo Markin to jail
The most stupid MPs are the foolish NDC fools who are sitting in parliament and can’t even express themselves because of English. Dead goat Mahama under his watch the whole country of students failed coremath. A real dead g ...
But ndc called Nana Addo all the evil words in this world. What happened.?
PEOPLE YOU ALLOW US TO INSULT YOU TO THE CORE , YOUR NPP PIGMY PRESIDENT HAS NO STANDARD WITH (JDM) YOU DID RESPECT THTA DRUD ADDICT.LOOK AT HOW YOUR PEOPLE RUINED GHANA FOR 8 YEARS ?? YOU HAVE THE IMPUMITY OUR PRESIDENT A ...
John mahama womaame tw3 pufuuu s3 Lordina trumu
Silly boy like that.
This useless boy
The Manama said he’s a dead goat so what’s wrong..Foolish people
These people are cheap politicians who just find themselves in politics and think they can just say anything and go scot free. If mp,s position s were quickly reviewable some of these mps would have seen change. Lack of intel ...
No wonder this sitting president said Ghanaians have short term memories. Didn't JDM and Sammy Gyamfi know Akuffo Addo was a sitting president and said all that they like? This dead goat was spoken by this same sitting presid ...
These people are just deceiving themselves. They think orange is the same as an apple. The NPP should know that JM is the only prepared person to lead the country at the moment.
REALLY GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES.
IS IT NOT THE SAME FORD MAHAMA WHO NAMED HIMSELF DEAD GOAT DURING HIS FIRST TERM?
SO WHY ATTACKING THE COMPETENT MP?
INDEED FORD MAHAMA IS A DEAD GOAT!
Ndc should work hard so thus shouldn't come back to parliament again because he doesn't talk sense
This annoh dompreh guy should keep on hoping against hope. He will never find his way to Parliament in 2028.
No wonder this man is steel sleeping since they live power
such stupid comment. Was this stupid MP born of an animal or human. Wooow, such a foolish talks. Thats why your wife is cheating on you. We are coming for your seat monkey
THAT IS THE TRUE CULTURE OF NPP PARTY. SO YOU CAN IMAGINE WHAT IF THIS WICKED NPP PARTY REMAIN IN POWER. EVEN IN OPPOSITION, THEY STILL DONT LEARN ANY LESSON THAT, ARROGANCE AND ABUSIVE WORD IS NOT ENCOURAGED IN OUR POLITICAL ...
This is below the belt. You don't speak like this in public about those in authority
This is below the belt. You don't speak like this in public about those in authority.
Did you hear Mahama referring to a whole tribe as sakawa? Get away with your nonsense.
Indeed, JM know Ghanaians very well-short memory people . See how they are rather on the case of Annor-Dompreh. The man himself referred to himself as Dead Goat and the MP is simply repeating what JM calls himself and people ...
ANOTHER ASS KISSER AKYEM IS SO SCARED TO USE HIS LAST NAME BUT DECIDED TO UED EWE NAME TO SUGGEST THAT EWES ARE THE ONE SUPPORTING THAT UGLY DOMPREH
Dompreh Mom is also an Ewe Twat. Being and Ewe is not crime. Am proud of it
Ehnn, when he stole election, ecg containers and cables and short a guy during election which evidence are clear for him to be in prison or police custody by now but he he was free.
Why won't he have the gust today an calle ...
But the man himself said he is A DEAD GOAT and a LIAR when he was a sitting president. Ghanaians enjoy his GOVERNANCE
Leave himmo cos many of these guys are on drugs... stupidity saa them Dem lose again...gyimie nkoaa...no wonder they lost like shit. Assholes!
NPP IS NOT COMING NEAR POWER FOR MANY YEARS TO COME. SPOILERS!. THEY JUST COME TO POWER TO DESTROY
DISAPPOINTED NPP SLOTS POURING OUT THEIR ANGER ON GHANAWEB BECAUSE OF THEIR HUMILIATING DEFEAT WHEN THEIR OWN CORRUPT EC MEMBERS ARE IN CHARGE
Was this not the silly MP Annoh Dompreh who insulted the Fix The Country movement at its inception?
Don't mind this fool.
He lacks respect and integrity.
Lack of good upbringing.
Foolish nuumo. Do you know Kevin Taylor?
Thank Giod for your words by calling the sitting president a dead goat, but let me tell you that i am coming on you any wherte any place with my gun, i kill you life in present of the parliamentarian guards, at your church pr ...
No respect, they will be in opposition till life
Says God's secretary.
This MP's seat must be challenged in Court for rerun
Emefa Hardcastle is waiting for him.
That hogwash of a woman. He is also waiting for that hooligan of a woman.
He feels Ghana belongs to the NPP.
But mahama himself said it so stop the double standard
Netizens it's safe to say are hypocrites. Nana Addo was called worse than this incompetent corrupt goon Mahama
I will never stop saying that the "Twi" have paved the way for every human Pig to say any stupid talking and once they called him the useless " Honorable" why those illiterates deserve such credentials In Ghana at all. Bull S ...
Hypocrisy and hypocrites in Ghana. Was it not Mahama's own words?
There is a complete difference between the two While Bawumia is a serial liar and a failed economics Mahama is homble honest and delivers on his promises
YOU SEE HOW PAINFUL IT IS? WHAT NAMES DID YOU PEOPLE NOT CALL NANA ADDO WHEN HE WAS THE SITTING PRESIDENT. AN EYE FOR AN EYE,A TOOTH FOR A TOOTH. ANY SIN YOU COMMIT WILL ONE DAY BE VISITED BACK ON YOU. DID JDM NOT CALL NANA ...
What the. H E L L. . is wrong with some Ghanaians?? Didn't John Mahama. IDENTIFY. himself as a. "D E A D. G O A T?"
Do these netizens have a very short memory as Mahama stated that Ghanaians have short memories? Were they not in Ghana when Mahama during his first term described himself as a "dead goat" and hence he does fear the knife? And ...
But that's not strange. He called himself that name.
This Akyem bigots ernn, they thought Ghanaians are still dump as they are used to, and they will smart on them and even betrayed Ghana by secretly signing MOU FOR ALL EDWARD AKUFO ADDO FAMILY AND EXTENDED FAMILY TO GO TO SCHO ...
Such an imbecile of an MP. I'm not from Nsaw......
He did not win his seat. It was stolen for him . If a re run is called he will definitely loose .
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Is ...
I don't know whether you guys thought His Excellency Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo was a 'standing' president when you were insulting him left,right and centre. If you can't stand the heat,you might as well disappear from the k ...
Annoh Dompreh gyimiifoɔ wei mo sosɔ neso
This is not wrong, if the president himself called himself to be dead goat
Why are ndc supporters so sensitive? You hail idiots like Kevin Taylor who insult with no filters when they give you a dose of your own medicine then you start shouting on top of rooftops.
I know this for a fact. Annoh Dompreh will not sail through his next attempt for parliament. And he knows this himself
Didn't John Mahama refer to himself as a dead goat?
Annoh is just a fool
FREEDOM OF SPEECH
IS THIS THE FIRST TIME
YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN WHAT WAS DONE TO NANA AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA
YOUR FOUNDER JJ RAWLINGS CAME TO TEACH GHANAIANS HOW TO INSULT SINCE 1979
YOU WERE NOT EVEN BORN SO SHUT UP
When will the by-election take place at his constituency. He didn't win the election. How far with the petition in court??
He lacks wisdom I pity those electorates who voted for a thing like Annoh Dompreh. Garbage in garbage out. Surprising NO#
Hahaha! The silly one again?
Who called JDM a dead goat? Is he not JDM himself who tagged himself as a dead goat? It's only those with short memories will argue over this. Kai
Can anything good come out of this current breed?
Ghanaweb tooo anything u will post.were we not in yhei country when the president said it himself during his 1st term that hes become a dead goat??
Was it not Mahama who called himself a DEAD GOAT??? Why should anyone berate Annor Dompreh for making that comment?? And indeed isn't Mahama Odwanfunu anaaa????? Give us a break!!!!!
But the President called himself *a dead goat* (JDM, 1016)
Who doesn't know this?
Such a disgusting talk
The president said it himself that he is a dead goat so what is the problem about someone saying it?
Annoh you are a foool.Your mouth like a pig anus.
Foolish and a very stupid mp in parliament wasting our time and resources. GBEMELAVI
Mahama is a dead goat. I repeat. Mahama is a dead goat. No sensible person will buy pad and leave hospitals completed.
He gave himself that name, so shall he be referred to
President John Mahama is the President of Ghana, whether Annoh Dompreh likes it or not. The people of Ghana made their choice and he, a common parliamentary twerp, who would order his zombie followers to destroy tables and mi ...
Bustard Dompreh should be kicked out from Nsawam 2028 his face looks dirty like Nsawam gutters
if you alays lie to power and could noy perform to the reality, you are called dead goat.
It is NDC that has allowed him to be fooling. This one too an MP?
Adjoa, when Mahama referred all Akyem as "Sakawa tribe" how did you feel? A president making such reference and that was right, isn't it? Some of you think that Ghana came into existence through the intercourse of Mahama's pa ...
Those insult the mp they have short memory bcuz president mahama say that he is dead Goat on match 2015 at Botswana, so stop this hypocrite stupidity things
Didn't Mahama say, he was a dead goat?
Is this the crop of leaders Bawumia wants to bring back to rule Ghana? Annor Dompreh K T Hammand Wuntumi Abronye Koka and Atta Kyea none of them has the diplomacy it takes to woe the floatings voters Mahamadu Bawumia with t ...
Even the likes of Okudzeto, Sam George, Felix Kwakye Ofosu are leaders let alone fine brains like Annor Dompreh.
MP was not wrong to make that statement to support his argument. That is why president referred Ghanaians have short memories. President Said he was dead goat. People should read. He said to himself "" am dead goat "" goa and ...
why not? he thinks Ghanaians are dumb like him because he stole the elections and got away with it
Your own words will curse you. Thieves and destroyers.
This are the hard criminals we are having in this country Ghana called annoh dompreh. How can a normal person talk like this?. Calling the whole Ghana president a dead goat?. It's only in Ghana Africa you can say this and go ...
The guy has forgotten that the context are not the same. Mahama was given the mantle because of the hardship and the lootingnpp orchestrated in this country. I'm glad he made it known to the ndc. It's now up to them to play t ...
No wonder this idiot was struggling to maintain his seat,we don't blame him ,but rather those that voted him again.
You see what l always said We ghanains are always fool's and foolish . How could you call the whole sitting president Dead.May God forgive us.Look l don't support insults.Can this win election.Even l will never vote for you.T ...
Try a by-election there, he will only get 5 percent, I bet u.
We will try that by election on your stupid self. Intolerant ndc fools. When you were insulting Nana Addo left right centre you thought that was the end of the world.
He only repeated what Jon MAHAMA said sometime ago. He called himself a dead goat so what offense has the mp done.
When the economy tanked under Mahama's presidency from 2012-16 with protest all over Ghana, what did he Mahama tell Ghanaians? He said that he is like a "Dead goat that does not fear the knife". So, if someone is quoting that ...
THIS DEAD GOAT THING IS A SHEER STUPIDITY ON THE PART OF NPP!!
I always wonder why a Ghanaian proverb which Mahama was not the one who brought it into being, should be referred to him simply because he used it in a speech.
But John Mahama himself said he was a dead goat syndrome so it is never news.
Cocaine sniffing thieves, you will never rule this country!
You are lying. Soon npp will come back to power. Maximum 8 years your useless ndc party will be voted out of power.
Who is preparing a mosquito-infested cubicle at the Nsawam prison for this Annor-Dompreh man at all? The person is taking too long in doing that.
Yourbevil wish fall in your head. Idiot!!! What didn't you and your ilk say bout Nana Addo. This is just the beginning.
They said worse things to Akuffo Addo.
Has ppl so soon forgot that President Mdhama himself days. ...He is a dead goat?
So, why are you not calling him incompetent this time round? He is now your bench mark abi?
Stop your nonsense.Mahamma has said worse things against Nana Addo and Bawumia.Besides Mahamma once said he is a dead goat.So shut up .Dead goat or dead sheep is the same
Is it not John Mahama higoat? who said he is a dead goat
?
Below the belt.
But note that Bawumia can never become President in Ghana. Reasons
1. Moslem
2. Bawku crisis
3. His track record as the head of EMT
He said it himself that he is a dead Goat so why are you people behaving this the first time of hearing it...
Mahama called himself a dead goat
But the man said it himself that he was a dead goat. Agyimifoɔ ,if you're following someone, don't follow blindly. Short memory followers.
But the man said it himself that he was a dead goat. Agyimifoɔ ,if you're following someone, don't follow blindly. Short memory followers. Looking at the comments, most of the names come from one region whom have decided to ...
Nkwasiafor Peoples Party (NPP) is dead on arrival. I told you that NPPs are made of fools and stupid bastards. Bawuliar will never ever be elected president of Ghana. He cannot change his record as head of economic management ...
Annoh Dompreh: the she-goat!! He is carved a niche for himself as the most idiotic sycophant and loose talker amongst of all the current MPs. Of how he managed to squeeze his way into becoming an MP? only the bearded MAN abov ...
Uncouth and uncultured corrupt mad elephant
Don’t bring yourself?
Didn’t the man himself called himself “ dead goat “?
The fools don’t know why we kicked them out. We will keep them as the minute minority. I blame the fools who voted for the bigger fool. Nsawamfuo please don’t vote for this food again!!!
Npp nie Gyimiiiii de yea kai
A party not attractive to even a mad person on the road side.
Another court petition awaits Bawumia come 2028.
He should prepare for that because he can only get a rerun unless he sacrifice peo ...
Anno Dompreh,Ghana best man of the Year 2025. God/Allah bless you Merry xmas and Happy New Year stay bless. See how your opponents are grambilling on the floor with one knockout forgetting insulted Bawumia and Akufo-Addo that ...
Annoh Dompreh Is Right To Say That. A Dead Goat Is A Dead Goat My Brother. Nothing Can Changed. Galamsey Has Been Worse, Trumu Trumu Has Been Worse, Prices Of Commodities Has Been Worse, Electricity And Water Tariff Has Been ...
Who is this ugliest dead brains elephant calling JM names. A murderer like you who need to be Investigated Immediately. Stupid he goat like you. Your and your pathological lair of a aspiring president bawulia are shameless hy ...
Very simple. That has always been the language of the NPP. These are the same NPP lunatics who complained loudly during the 2024 campaigns that the NPP was the subject of constant insults from its political opponents, forgett ...
In the Ashanti region where John Mahama was campaigning after his first term, he himself said he is a Dead Goat and no matter the amount of gold you use a as bitumin in Ashanti Region, the people of Ashanti region will not vo ...